Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cross Bookmarks
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy49 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy49 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to include in my next year's Easter cards that have been purchased and have a cross theme. These items will be perfect and not affect the weight of the card.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very practical
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice add-ons to gifts, expecially books and the price is good.
Pros: quality, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We've ordered these before and they fit our purpose just fine. Give-aways to over 100 people, need to be inexpensive.
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fablin is loaded.
Additional information about Fablin could not be loaded.
from The Villages, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for a weekend retreat at our Methodist Church Camp. Quality and price are just fine. We attach a little note with a piece of ribbon and they make a cute little give-away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for stuffers
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aelk1986 is loaded.
Additional information about aelk1986 could not be loaded.
from Elkhart, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use items like these to put in bags that we use for street witnessing. The cross is very thin and could not be used for school work, only a bookmark. It is see through.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dove does not come out
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KETfromMars is loaded.
Additional information about KETfromMars could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Mistake on my part. I read the reviews that said the perforation on these was not complete.
They do not punch out to reveal the dove.
Cons: bad perforation
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students favourite!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hollyberrie66 is loaded.
Additional information about hollyberrie66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use as prizes for Jesus Bingo. My students loved these! I was hoping the rulers would be a bit sturdier. They are pretty flimsy. My students flipped over these though! It was definitely their favourite prize!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The plastic can tear when you try to remove the dove!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiveDeep is loaded.
Additional information about DiveDeep could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The dove cut-out is not actually cut out! You have to remove it yourself. And when you do, if you pull too hard, you will tear the bookmark instead of removing the dove. We couldn't use the torn ones, which was really too bad because the kids in my class did like them. Oriental Trading should either use stronger plastic, or remove the dove cut-out in advance!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestpricebestquility is loaded.
Additional information about bestpricebestquility could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They didn't tell you that you had to punch out the dove. I ruined a few in the process.
I bought them for a ladies Bible study and I do like the thinness for keeping in the Bible. I didn't find them particularly colorful but they will serve their purpose.
After punching out the doves I am trying to flatten them under books -- they were not all flat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fit in bible well
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ruler numbers hard toread
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glitzygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Glitzygranny could not be loaded.
from River Edge, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought for a quilting group. Didn't give them, dove was damaging to push out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
thinner than i thought
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stillkicken2007 is loaded.
Additional information about stillkicken2007 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the only thing i have against them is they are thinner than i thought they were , will I order them again - yes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T15:30:52.808-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1270, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.