Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very practical
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice add-ons to gifts, expecially books and the price is good.
Pros: quality, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cross ruler bookmarks
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbieTree is loaded.
Additional information about BarbieTree could not be loaded.
from Winnetka, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave out these rulers to the ladies in my summer Bible Study. They are great for underlining scripture. Because they are very bendable, they conform nicely to the curvature of the pages in the Bible as compared to a stiff ruler that could break if you're trying to underline scripture when the pages begin to curve toward the spine of the book. I like the little "cutout" dove where the cross intersects. I also like the fact that they are somewhat transparent so it's easy to see exactly where you want to underline, and of course it's a great book marker too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The plastic can tear when you try to remove the dove!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiveDeep is loaded.
Additional information about DiveDeep could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The dove cut-out is not actually cut out! You have to remove it yourself. And when you do, if you pull too hard, you will tear the bookmark instead of removing the dove. We couldn't use the torn ones, which was really too bad because the kids in my class did like them. Oriental Trading should either use stronger plastic, or remove the dove cut-out in advance!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestpricebestquility is loaded.
Additional information about bestpricebestquility could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They didn't tell you that you had to punch out the dove. I ruined a few in the process.
I bought them for a ladies Bible study and I do like the thinness for keeping in the Bible. I didn't find them particularly colorful but they will serve their purpose.
After punching out the doves I am trying to flatten them under books -- they were not all flat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fit in bible well
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ruler numbers hard toread
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glitzygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Glitzygranny could not be loaded.
from River Edge, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought for a quilting group. Didn't give them, dove was damaging to push out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
thinner than i thought
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stillkicken2007 is loaded.
Additional information about stillkicken2007 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the only thing i have against them is they are thinner than i thought they were , will I order them again - yes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little dissappointed
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithful62 is loaded.
Additional information about faithful62 could not be loaded.
from North Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product was not what I expected. You should be able to see the markings of a ruler and the plastic could've been a harder plastic. It was a gift for members at our church. I had to dress them up a little to make them appear more fitting for the occassion.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great time shopping at Oriental Trading
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about achi42 is loaded.
Additional information about achi42 could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So far, I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from Oriental Tradings. I just hope they will get more for us to buy in different amounts. Instead of always 12, give us the opportunity at a great savings to buy 24, or more
God bless you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not as described...
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item described as a "ruler" and a "handy tool" <> Comment: Too thin/flexible to be of much use. However, it does make a great bookmark!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We included these as party favors and as OCC Shoe Box items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T08:43:16.462-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.