Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very practical
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice add-ons to gifts, expecially books and the price is good.
Pros: quality, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cross ruler bookmarks
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
BarbieTree
 
Please wait while more information about BarbieTree is loaded.
Additional information about BarbieTree could not be loaded.
from Winnetka, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave out these rulers to the ladies in my summer Bible Study. They are great for underlining scripture. Because they are very bendable, they conform nicely to the curvature of the pages in the Bible as compared to a stiff ruler that could break if you're trying to underline scripture when the pages begin to curve toward the spine of the book. I like the little "cutout" dove where the cross intersects. I also like the fact that they are somewhat transparent so it's easy to see exactly where you want to underline, and of course it's a great book marker too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase for what I needed
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Likescrafts
 
Please wait while more information about Likescrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Likescrafts could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to have a Pentecost celebration for the children at Mass. I had party hats, candy in a goodie bag and wanted something that said Holy Spirit. This was a perfect favor to include in their bags.
It is quite thin so taking the dove out in the center had to be done very carefully.....did not have the kids do and I actually tore two doing it. But all in all was exactly what I needed for the celebration
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, cheap product, serves a purpose, though.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
beth1144
 
Please wait while more information about beth1144 is loaded.
Additional information about beth1144 could not be loaded.
from Salado, TX
Occasion:Other
Bought this as a handout at a church service. Cute idea, nice bookmark if you can punch out the little dove without it ripping the bookmark. If you order this, order a few extra, because chances are, you will tear some of them. Other than that, they made perfect little agape gifts!
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice little gift
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Char2roos
 
Please wait while more information about Char2roos is loaded.
Additional information about Char2roos could not be loaded.
from Fulton, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the cross bookmarks. The dove cut out was a nice touch. They are good to hand out even to church groups whether at Christmas or any time you would like to give out a happy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were VERY thin
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lefty11
 
Please wait while more information about Lefty11 is loaded.
Additional information about Lefty11 could not be loaded.
from Small Town, Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I opened these. They were very VERY thin and flimsy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product - You get what you pay for!
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Lolo1970
 
Please wait while more information about Lolo1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolo1970 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, these bookmarks are THIN. They are a Mylar type plastic, but I think they are still quite nice.
I don't mind their thinness since I'm giving them as gifts to children ranging in ages from K-5th grade as end of the year presents. For this price, I don't expect to get something gold-plated: they're great for trinket gifts for kids (since with kids, even expensive card-stock bookmarks don't last long).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gigantic disappointment/Not really plastic
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ABCWCW
 
Please wait while more information about ABCWCW is loaded.
Additional information about ABCWCW could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture/description misleading. Flimsy,waste of $
Pros: none
Cons: quality, can't use it as a ruler
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My purchase was just okay.
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
LordsDisciple
 
Please wait while more information about LordsDisciple is loaded.
Additional information about LordsDisciple could not be loaded.
from Fraser, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colorful cross ruler/bookmarks looked as they did in the picture. However, they are very "flimsy." I had hoped they would have been just a bit thicker than they are.
That is my only disappointment with my purchase.
Pros: Educational, colorful, meaningful symbol
Cons: quality, much thinner than expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too thin.
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Kittens10
 
Please wait while more information about Kittens10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittens10 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are extremely thin. They cost too much for the poor quality. I usually like every thing I get from here but not this time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.