Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Cross-Shaped Ruler Bookmarks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cross Bookmarks
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy49 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy49 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to include in my next year's Easter cards that have been purchased and have a cross theme. These items will be perfect and not affect the weight of the card.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClStO is loaded.
Additional information about ClStO could not be loaded.
from MA
Ok, for price but cheap, flimsy and only good as a bookmark, not a ruler
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cross bookmarks are a great item!
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susiebear is loaded.
Additional information about susiebear could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I love these cross bookmark rulers.... this is not the fire st time that I have ordered them. They are perfect for Bible study and are great to give to others who can use them too. I always carry extras with me just for that purpose. If I loose one I don't worry I just grab another one. I have them in several Bibles as they are so handy to use for underlining text or making boxes around sections of text. I don't see how anyone that has ever tried them could get along without them!
Pros: quality, very useful, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So so
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preachergirl is loaded.
Additional information about preachergirl could not be loaded.
from PA
As many others have stated the doves on these crosses were not all punched out and trying to punch them out may cause damage to them. We've decided to use them as is but we would definitely advise the manufacturer to do a better job.
Cons: manufacturers poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cross Bookmarks
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SewingMimi is loaded.
Additional information about SewingMimi could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
These bookmarks were a little darker than I anticipated. Additionally. The edges are a little rough. I'm still going to distribute them next week in our children's goodie bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Fill-IN Gift.
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Different is loaded.
Additional information about Different could not be loaded.
from WV, USA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are nice to use as fill-in to put in Christmas Boxes. They do not take up very much space and they are made well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We've ordered these before and they fit our purpose just fine. Give-aways to over 100 people, need to be inexpensive.
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fablin is loaded.
Additional information about Fablin could not be loaded.
from The Villages, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for a weekend retreat at our Methodist Church Camp. Quality and price are just fine. We attach a little note with a piece of ribbon and they make a cute little give-away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for stuffers
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aelk1986 is loaded.
Additional information about aelk1986 could not be loaded.
from Elkhart, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use items like these to put in bags that we use for street witnessing. The cross is very thin and could not be used for school work, only a bookmark. It is see through.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dove does not come out
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KETfromMars is loaded.
Additional information about KETfromMars could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Mistake on my part. I read the reviews that said the perforation on these was not complete.
They do not punch out to reveal the dove.
Cons: bad perforation
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students favourite!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hollyberrie66 is loaded.
Additional information about hollyberrie66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use as prizes for Jesus Bingo. My students loved these! I was hoping the rulers would be a bit sturdier. They are pretty flimsy. My students flipped over these though! It was definitely their favourite prize!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T04:50:13.075-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1270, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.