Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marieup is loaded.
Additional information about Marieup could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bag stuffers and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chocolate
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1eye is loaded.
Additional information about 1eye could not be loaded.
from Renton WA
Anything made of chocolate will be good and they were on sale, can't beat that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not happy
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleykay is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleykay could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
The gummy's were melted together flat and could not actually tell that they were tools. I very disappointed and did not put them in the goody bags. And gummy fruit snacks are my child's favorite as per most children
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DIYMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These gummies were good but they arrived flat and squished and lost their shape. It was winter too so I can't imagine how squished and melted they'd be if it were warmer months. I don't think I would recommend them. The kids did eat them though!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Squished
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGTG is loaded.
Additional information about KGTG could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these tool gummies for my sons construction birthday party... I thought they were a cute idea but when I received them they were squished pretty bad, some of the tools you can't tell what it was supposed to be.. I wouldn't order these again and I wouldn't recommend them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I don't know if the gummies melted in the truck, but you could not even tell they were tools. They were just a blob. VERY disappointed.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vkteach is loaded.
Additional information about vkteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I wanted to use these gummies as an Open House treat for my students. I am not sure if they were just cheaply made or if they melted in the truck, but they were just blobs in the packages. You could not tell at all what they were. I did not have time to return them- VERY disappointed.....
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Squished and Not Apeeling
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FFis is loaded.
Additional information about FFis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting.....
Cons: quality, Assembly, apperance
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but gross
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Constructionmama is loaded.
Additional information about Constructionmama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited about these because all of my children, nieces, nephews and even my husband LOVE gummies! These were perfect for our construction theme. The price was incredible, but the taste was terrible! Not to mention... many of tools were one big stuck together blob as if they melted in the delivery process.
They are a cute idea, but just not worth the let down. All of the other construction themed stuff is great, so spend your pennies there!!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Quality
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMom05 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMom05 could not be loaded.
from Vancleave, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gummies came all smooshed and flat; you couldn't even tell they were supposed to be tools. I didn't even use them for the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Gummy Construction Tool Treat Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First Shipment was Melted!
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleB326 is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleB326 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When the mailman dropped off my order, I was so excited because the stuff arrived sooner than expected. I opened the boxes only to find these were completely melted to the point where you couldnt even tell they were tools. It was one big colorful mess. I called right away and the customer rep had another pack sent to me right away (my party was set for less than a week away). We received them 2day before the party and they were perfect and a big hit at the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: melted upon arrival
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T09:07:36.092-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1257, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.