Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
28 of 41(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
28 of 41(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
28 of 41(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Bob the Builder party
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
kaggiemc
 
Please wait while more information about kaggiemc is loaded.
Additional information about kaggiemc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my grandson's 3rd birthday party. They're really cute, taste good and fit the party theme perfectly. Unfortunately, in the hot Texas sun they melted into one multi-colored candy before the kids got to them. Don't set them in the sun!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: keep away from heat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Really Liked This...
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
autisticson
 
Please wait while more information about autisticson is loaded.
Additional information about autisticson could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, Tn
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this with a Racing Theme birthday party for 4-5 year olds. They really took an interest in the shapes and talked about the tools. Would be good for a Handy Manny birthday party too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Pictured
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
missmolly831
 
Please wait while more information about missmolly831 is loaded.
Additional information about missmolly831 could not be loaded.
from Seaside, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when I got these. They were smashed flat and stuck together. It looked like they had possibly been in the heat??? At any rate, I was so excited to get these for my sons birthday party but SO disappointed when I saw them. They were distorted and you couldn't even tell what they were supposed to be. I immediately called customer service, they gentlemen was very nice and refunded me in full.
Pros: customer service
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MegBeth
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for VBS at church. After reading reviews that some of the candies were misshaped, I purchased one extra package. Glad I did as some of mine looked like globs! But these are perfect for our construction theme!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gummies
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dylmom13
 
Please wait while more information about dylmom13 is loaded.
Additional information about dylmom13 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son construction theme party went great
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice try...
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchool
 
Please wait while more information about TSchool is loaded.
Additional information about TSchool could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for a "tool" themed party. They were the perfect shapes and sizes. But they were hard and smushed together and not easy to chew. Too bad...
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Marieup
 
Please wait while more information about Marieup is loaded.
Additional information about Marieup could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bag stuffers and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Padisappointed
 
Please wait while more information about Padisappointed is loaded.
Additional information about Padisappointed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing that shipping date was 2 months short of best used date of 10/29/13.Bride not happy with flattened items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT IDEA FOR HOTEL RENOVATIONS
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ARIE
 
Please wait while more information about ARIE is loaded.
Additional information about ARIE could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MY BOSS GOT THESE FOR OUR HOTEL WHEN WE WENT THROUGH OUR RENOVATIONS SHE ALSO BOUGHT THE LITTLE CONSTRUTION DUCKS AND THE PLASTIC HARD HATS FOR THE STAFF TO WEAR. ALL THREE WERE A HUGE HIT NOT ONLY FOR THE CHILDREN WHO WHERE STAYING BUT ALSO THE ADULTS ON BUSINESS. IT WAS NICE TO GET EVERYONE INVOLVED DURING THIS PROCESS WHICH IS NORMALLY LOOKED DOWN UPON DURING ONES STAY.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
alysmom11
 
Please wait while more information about alysmom11 is loaded.
Additional information about alysmom11 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable party favors for my son's construction themed birthday party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.