Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 61(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 61(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 61(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Bob the Builder party
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
kaggiemc
 
Please wait while more information about kaggiemc is loaded.
Additional information about kaggiemc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my grandson's 3rd birthday party. They're really cute, taste good and fit the party theme perfectly. Unfortunately, in the hot Texas sun they melted into one multi-colored candy before the kids got to them. Don't set them in the sun!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: keep away from heat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Really Liked This...
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
autisticson
 
Please wait while more information about autisticson is loaded.
Additional information about autisticson could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, Tn
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this with a Racing Theme birthday party for 4-5 year olds. They really took an interest in the shapes and talked about the tools. Would be good for a Handy Manny birthday party too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gummies
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dylmom13
 
Please wait while more information about dylmom13 is loaded.
Additional information about dylmom13 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son construction theme party went great
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice try...
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchool
 
Please wait while more information about TSchool is loaded.
Additional information about TSchool could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for a "tool" themed party. They were the perfect shapes and sizes. But they were hard and smushed together and not easy to chew. Too bad...
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Marieup
 
Please wait while more information about Marieup is loaded.
Additional information about Marieup could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bag stuffers and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Padisappointed
 
Please wait while more information about Padisappointed is loaded.
Additional information about Padisappointed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing that shipping date was 2 months short of best used date of 10/29/13.Bride not happy with flattened items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT IDEA FOR HOTEL RENOVATIONS
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ARIE
 
Please wait while more information about ARIE is loaded.
Additional information about ARIE could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MY BOSS GOT THESE FOR OUR HOTEL WHEN WE WENT THROUGH OUR RENOVATIONS SHE ALSO BOUGHT THE LITTLE CONSTRUTION DUCKS AND THE PLASTIC HARD HATS FOR THE STAFF TO WEAR. ALL THREE WERE A HUGE HIT NOT ONLY FOR THE CHILDREN WHO WHERE STAYING BUT ALSO THE ADULTS ON BUSINESS. IT WAS NICE TO GET EVERYONE INVOLVED DURING THIS PROCESS WHICH IS NORMALLY LOOKED DOWN UPON DURING ONES STAY.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
alysmom11
 
Please wait while more information about alysmom11 is loaded.
Additional information about alysmom11 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable party favors for my son's construction themed birthday party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Theme Gummies
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MomTo2LittleFellas
 
Please wait while more information about MomTo2LittleFellas is loaded.
Additional information about MomTo2LittleFellas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like other reviewers mentioned, the gummies aren't as detailed as those pictured, but still really cute. Also, I felt some of the packs were unusable because all four of the tool gummies were the same. (I'm dealing with the 3-5 year old set, so all yellow screw drivers wasn't going to cut it.) Some of the hammers were mishapen (folded in half or rolled up into almost little ball shapes) in a few of the packs. I don't think the kids would've cared, but my husband happily volunteered to eat the rejects. Flavor wise he said they were okay. Cute for novelty factor and great if you're trying to limit candy intake since there are only 4 gummies in a pack. Glad that we had a small party so I could afford to pick and choose which packs made it into the goodie bags. Would've been fine for a pinata.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!!!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CatBroSat
 
Please wait while more information about CatBroSat is loaded.
Additional information about CatBroSat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews, I was very hesitant about purchasing these gummy tools. I bought them to use in the oreo cookie dirt cake. The theme for the baby shower was "under construction" and we did individual cups of the "dirt" with a gummy tool in each one. I ordered them anyway because they were exactly what I was wanting and I hoped that there would be enough of the good ones to use. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that although some looked like they might have melted - the majority of them were still in good condition and the others just needed straightening out. The only problem I had was the blue wrench was more like a turqouis and the red hammer was more pinkish. I was hoping for more primary colors, but I would definitely buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.