Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
11 of 25(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
11 of 25(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
11 of 25(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marieup is loaded.
Additional information about Marieup could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bag stuffers and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Bob the Builder party
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaggiemc is loaded.
Additional information about kaggiemc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my grandson's 3rd birthday party. They're really cute, taste good and fit the party theme perfectly. Unfortunately, in the hot Texas sun they melted into one multi-colored candy before the kids got to them. Don't set them in the sun!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: keep away from heat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I don't know if the gummies melted in the truck, but you could not even tell they were tools. They were just a blob. VERY disappointed.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vkteach is loaded.
Additional information about vkteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I wanted to use these gummies as an Open House treat for my students. I am not sure if they were just cheaply made or if they melted in the truck, but they were just blobs in the packages. You could not tell at all what they were. I did not have time to return them- VERY disappointed.....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Squished and Not Apeeling
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FFis is loaded.
Additional information about FFis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting.....
Cons: quality, Assembly, apperance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but gross
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Constructionmama is loaded.
Additional information about Constructionmama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited about these because all of my children, nieces, nephews and even my husband LOVE gummies! These were perfect for our construction theme. The price was incredible, but the taste was terrible! Not to mention... many of tools were one big stuck together blob as if they melted in the delivery process.
They are a cute idea, but just not worth the let down. All of the other construction themed stuff is great, so spend your pennies there!!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Quality
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMom05 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMom05 could not be loaded.
from Vancleave, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gummies came all smooshed and flat; you couldn't even tell they were supposed to be tools. I didn't even use them for the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Gummy Construction Tool Treat Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First Shipment was Melted!
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleB326 is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleB326 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When the mailman dropped off my order, I was so excited because the stuff arrived sooner than expected. I opened the boxes only to find these were completely melted to the point where you couldnt even tell they were tools. It was one big colorful mess. I called right away and the customer rep had another pack sent to me right away (my party was set for less than a week away). We received them 2day before the party and they were perfect and a big hit at the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: melted upon arrival
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmgenn is loaded.
Additional information about kmgenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very excited to put these in the favor boxes for my son's birthday party. However, they were not what I was expecting. They were completely squished to where the shapes looked nothing like what they were meant to be. Many of the bags had little to no color variety with one of the bags having nothing but yellow, shapeless gummies in it.
Overall, I was pretty disappointed with the product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love these but needs better quality control
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XmasLady is loaded.
Additional information about XmasLady could not be loaded.
from Mukwongo, Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I order these for a Christmas Tool themed tree, and absolutely LOVE the concept, but they don't look ANYTHING like the picture. Just a melted mass of indistinguishable shapes and colors. Some packs just have all yellow blobs. At least they taste good! Have been these ordering for years, but seem worse than ever. O.T., PLEASE don't stop selling these based on negative reviews, but would be a happier customer if these had better quality control.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality item.
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glk1 is loaded.
Additional information about glk1 could not be loaded.
from Follansbee, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When my order arrived the gummys were all smashed or melted together. I was sent a replacement order. They were the same. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T04:05:41.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1257, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.