Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest little bears. I bought them for our church "Shoebox Project." I will buy them again next year as well if they are still availab
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshopper1958 is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshopper1958 could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest little bears. I bought them for our church "Shoebox Project." I will buy them again next year as well if they are still available.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Egg Hunt prizes!
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Covegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Covegirl could not be loaded.
from Walnut Cove, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Easter Egg Hunt prizes. The kids loved them and looked forward to putting their prayers in the pockets.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice gift for bible study
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrewjay is loaded.
Additional information about Andrewjay could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we gave them out at bible study nice colors .
we may do it again
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Adorable
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bildmup2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bildmup2 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a handout for Easter at church for the children. They are adorable, brightly colored, and just the right size for little hands.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for our parishioners in nursing homes!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Varm is loaded.
Additional information about Varm could not be loaded.
from Troy, NY
Occasion:Other
We are always looking for items that can be put into our gift bags that our Visitation Ministers bring to the home bound and nursing homes. These bright bears are so cheery and the little pocket to tuck in a prayer or religious medal are just adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome color and precious little bears!!!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chug is loaded.
Additional information about Chug could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little bears have rich, bright color and are just what I was expecting! A perfect addition to my treat box for the kids in my Sunday school class. I would strongly recommend them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE AND FUN
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsJefferson is loaded.
Additional information about MsJefferson could not be loaded.
from Monmouth County, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they're SMALL, but great for 10-12 year olds to tuck in their bookbags. The little pouch in front is cute for little prayers; I gave them to a CCD class and the kids loved them and began talking about where they were going to keep them at home (on the table, their desks, next to their beds) so they could put in a new prayer every night and read it the next morning.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly like the picture!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apple123 is loaded.
Additional information about apple123 could not be loaded.
from Webster, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these as gifts for my students, and they were very happy with them. They are small, but that's what I expected from the description. The kids thought they were cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas gifts for seniors
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paula01 is loaded.
Additional information about Paula01 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These prayer bears are so cute and colorful. The little pouch can hold a personalized message. They were a huge hit at the senior living facility to which we took them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
LOVE the Idea of these
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fightthegoodfight is loaded.
Additional information about fightthegoodfight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these and the idea of these but they are not the best quality.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T08:05:35.753-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1196, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.