Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Plush "Prayer Bears" Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall Great Purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyfam is loaded.
Additional information about Tyfam could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Ordered 108 bears for my group. Great size and colors. Well made. Only had 5 bears with facial embroidery problems which I fixed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st picked game prize
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renea14 is loaded.
Additional information about Renea14 could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO
These are super cute. The kids all wanted one. Only thing I would change is size. I wish they were a little bigger. The age of kids I had for the holiday party were 7-12.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our purpose
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jute is loaded.
Additional information about Jute could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
We are making little blankets or afghans to go with the bears along with a prayer and then give them to persons who are ill or hurting in some way. We have just recently adopted our local cancer center and will dedicate 80 bears and blankets this Sunday to be distributed to new patients at the cancer center. Thank you for these bears that help the Outreach effort of our church.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The prayer bears were exactly what we wanted.
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrekAssociate is loaded.
Additional information about PrekAssociate could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
The prayer bears were exactly what we wanted. The little pocket allowed us to put a copy of the prayer we use every day with the children in each bear.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good purchase
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ServantofChrist is loaded.
Additional information about ServantofChrist could not be loaded.
The bears was a hit at our church due to the church is named Bear Creek. The church has been focusing on prayer. The prayer bears was great for this occasion.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Things
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IslandLover is loaded.
Additional information about IslandLover could not be loaded.
I ordered these to use as prizes for a church carnival. They really are cute, but they're smaller than I had expected. None of them are actually 4 1/2 inches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5flowers is loaded.
Additional information about 5flowers could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are a great way for children to connect with God!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pocket could be bigger
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PainterWatts is loaded.
Additional information about PainterWatts could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed this product, but the prayer pocket could be bigger to include the written prayer or note. Good for multiple uses including a Deacons give away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: pocket could be larger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bears, great stuffer
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouthGroupMom is loaded.
Additional information about YouthGroupMom could not be loaded.
from Northern IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these in baskets for youth group. Keeping a Christian theme, these were a perfect addition. They are cute and small. Just right to finish the basket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, adorable little bear
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ridger is loaded.
Additional information about Ridger could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a give away for my church preschoolers. Parents and kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T06:57:22.353-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1196, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.