Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, adorable little bear
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ridger is loaded.
Additional information about Ridger could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a give away for my church preschoolers. Parents and kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coli is loaded.
Additional information about Coli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were brought for shoe box ministry. Size was good,any smaller would have been to
small. lots of color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They give a sweet emotional touch :)
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerryd73 is loaded.
Additional information about Kerryd73 could not be loaded.
from Baytown, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears came in great condition and they are used for a great cause at my employment. They give our clients a sweet "reminder" to pray for their new babies and family.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest little bears. I bought them for our church "Shoebox Project." I will buy them again next year as well if they are still availab
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshopper1958 is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshopper1958 could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest little bears. I bought them for our church "Shoebox Project." I will buy them again next year as well if they are still available.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSNB is loaded.
Additional information about BSNB could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: some bears have funny faces because of threads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Egg Hunt prizes!
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Covegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Covegirl could not be loaded.
from Walnut Cove, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Easter Egg Hunt prizes. The kids loved them and looked forward to putting their prayers in the pockets.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice gift for bible study
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrewjay is loaded.
Additional information about Andrewjay could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we gave them out at bible study nice colors .
we may do it again
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Adorable
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bildmup2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bildmup2 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a handout for Easter at church for the children. They are adorable, brightly colored, and just the right size for little hands.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for our parishioners in nursing homes!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Varm is loaded.
Additional information about Varm could not be loaded.
from Troy, NY
Occasion:Other
We are always looking for items that can be put into our gift bags that our Visitation Ministers bring to the home bound and nursing homes. These bright bears are so cheery and the little pocket to tuck in a prayer or religious medal are just adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome color and precious little bears!!!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chug is loaded.
Additional information about Chug could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little bears have rich, bright color and are just what I was expecting! A perfect addition to my treat box for the kids in my Sunday school class. I would strongly recommend them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:08:30.650-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1196, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.