Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly like the picture!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apple123 is loaded.
Additional information about apple123 could not be loaded.
from Webster, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these as gifts for my students, and they were very happy with them. They are small, but that's what I expected from the description. The kids thought they were cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas gifts for seniors
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paula01 is loaded.
Additional information about Paula01 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These prayer bears are so cute and colorful. The little pouch can hold a personalized message. They were a huge hit at the senior living facility to which we took them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
LOVE the Idea of these
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fightthegoodfight is loaded.
Additional information about fightthegoodfight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these and the idea of these but they are not the best quality.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bears!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about L123 is loaded.
Additional information about L123 could not be loaded.
from Rocklin, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bears that all the kids loved. Smaller than I expected, but that made them even cuter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J1020 is loaded.
Additional information about J1020 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville Al
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
After reading the reviews I was worried these might not be very cute I was pleasantly surprised with how good they looked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice to help kids pray!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1nun4U is loaded.
Additional information about 1nun4U could not be loaded.
from Spring Lake, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cute Prayer Bears to encourage our Catholic School students to pray during Lent. They loved them. The Prayer Bears are colorful, soft and appealing to children. The kids love the little prayer pocket also. Thank you for offering religious gifts!
Sr. Carole MacKenthun, RSM
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, re, religious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and lovable
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fall0216 is loaded.
Additional information about Fall0216 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bears were very cute and the students really liked them, but when I got them I had to work some of the stuffing in the bears' faces because they looked funny. For the most part I got all the faces to look some what normal. Other than that I thought they were a good present for my 1st and 2nd graders.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prayer bear
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artie101 is loaded.
Additional information about artie101 could not be loaded.
from carlyle illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved bears, filled them out and gave to love ones in prayer
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute that some of the kids from other classes wanted them
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loving2ndgraders is loaded.
Additional information about Loving2ndgraders could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are adorable and can be used to teach such valuable lessons such as remembering to pray at night and keeping up with prayers and God's answers.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids at church
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goca is loaded.
Additional information about Goca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to send these back. They are tiny like maybe 3 inches and made of felt. They are very poor quality and would be too small even in a child's hand.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T00:51:50.931-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1196, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.