Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality religious candy
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used in goody bags and as treats at VBS. children loved them. good product for the cost.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fishers of Men
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
WVgal32
 
Please wait while more information about WVgal32 is loaded.
Additional information about WVgal32 could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these candy fish for Agape gifts for our Emmaus Men & Womens walks. They were perfect! The gift theme was: Be fishers of men - Matt. 4:19. I also purchased the wood fish keychains from OTC. They went great together!! Thank you for the unique gifts!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All around Religious candy
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
bako
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bako
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought these several times for various preschool class goody bags and the children love them. They look like the picture and they were all in tact when they arrived.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fish
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
smurfette
 
Please wait while more information about smurfette is loaded.
Additional information about smurfette could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Going to use these as giveaways for Bible School.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
HighFive
 
Please wait while more information about HighFive is loaded.
Additional information about HighFive could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these candy fish for a cat themed birthday party. Each guest adopted a plush cat and the fish candies were treats for their cats. The color, shape and size (about 1/2" long) of the fish are great. I gave it a '4' on quality because the taste isn't flavorful. It mostly tastes like sugar. No complaints from the kids though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mission Trip to Kenya
PostedJuly 21, 2009
Customer avatar
RHARRISON
 
Please wait while more information about RHARRISON is loaded.
Additional information about RHARRISON could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did a bible study on the 12 disciples and gave the packets of candy as a "treat" and they loved them. They loved the story line - "and go and make fishers of men" and they were to share their candy with others. Went over a little better than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit!
PostedJuly 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Net Nut
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Parties
PostedMay 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Busy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used in Grab Bags added color and sweets; a little smaller than I thought they would be, but the kids don't need alot of sugar...good for the prise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 24, 2009
Customer avatar
tgifif
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good presentation. ok taste. am ordering more for confrence.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
tabbyt
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to go along with the "fishers of men" theme. The youth group loved them! The only thing that was different is the wrapper. The picture has a white plastic, but it's really clear. Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.