Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Surpised
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ToniBoni
 
Please wait while more information about ToniBoni is loaded.
Additional information about ToniBoni could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best candy products I have purchased through the mail. It says mini-crosses but they were a very decent size. Also they were wrapped with incredible quality. Each one was wrapped and then wrapped in bubble wrap. Not a single one was broken. Will buy this again, see that it is now out of stock, understandibly, such a good product at a great price (5 cents a piece)!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, wrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great message for kids
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mmharr
 
Please wait while more information about mmharr is loaded.
Additional information about mmharr could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these out to kids where ever we go. they remind kids about Christ and parents too. It sends a message that there are good people in this world. And kids love them. so far we have never had the cross come off the stick until the kid bites it off
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for both adults and children
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GeeBo
 
Please wait while more information about GeeBo is loaded.
Additional information about GeeBo could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered several batches of these over the past years. They are always delivered quickly and they are packaged well, so I have never received a broken one. They are great to tape on a Bible verse before distributing.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed with this product we loved them. big hit
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JMB1971
 
Please wait while more information about JMB1971 is loaded.
Additional information about JMB1971 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cross pops were a big hit at our Memorial Day Parade. I was very impressed with the packaging they arrived in perfect condition due to the extra bubble wrapping around each pop. I would definately buy these again and recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Deliscious
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Culpepperfam
 
Please wait while more information about Culpepperfam is loaded.
Additional information about Culpepperfam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to give to kids at Easter. I was impressed that they were packaged very well so very few were broken. The suckers are very flavorful and even some parents enjoyed them. Good purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DaveNia
 
Please wait while more information about DaveNia is loaded.
Additional information about DaveNia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the cross lollipops!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just the right size
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cuquis
 
Please wait while more information about Cuquis is loaded.
Additional information about Cuquis could not be loaded.
from Commerece, Calif.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors where okay, but pastel colors will look even better
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderson VBS Treat
PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cubbies
 
Please wait while more information about Cubbies is loaded.
Additional information about Cubbies could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these every year for VBS as a send home treat. The price fits our budget. The cross reminds of us Jesus' sacrifice. The suckers are delicious.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy treat for classroom prizes
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ddl18
 
Please wait while more information about ddl18 is loaded.
Additional information about ddl18 could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved answering questions with these cross suckers as an incentive! Great for classroom prize!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Gailbo
 
Please wait while more information about Gailbo is loaded.
Additional information about Gailbo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these multiple times. They always arrive promptly. Never had a broken one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.