Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific!
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peti is loaded.
Additional information about Peti could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought 144 cross lolly pops to include in Halloween bags along with Christian tracts - one in English and one in Spanish in each bag. Oriental Trading has "Jesus loves this kid" buttons which we are also including in our Halloween bags. Love the buttons, too - they come with safety pins for kids - brilliant! Love all the Christian products and for the catalog that came to our home.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Surpised
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniBoni is loaded.
Additional information about ToniBoni could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best candy products I have purchased through the mail. It says mini-crosses but they were a very decent size. Also they were wrapped with incredible quality. Each one was wrapped and then wrapped in bubble wrap. Not a single one was broken. Will buy this again, see that it is now out of stock, understandibly, such a good product at a great price (5 cents a piece)!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, wrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheRescue is loaded.
Additional information about TheRescue could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
each sucker was wrapped in bubble wrap - awesome
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasK is loaded.
Additional information about TexasK could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Fall Carnival at Church. Kids loved them! The packaging was wonderful - each was individually bubble-wrapped on top of their normal plastic wrap so they didn't break in transit. I did drop one on tile & it shattered, but other than that, I would definitely recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much smaller than I anticipated.
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamajoy is loaded.
Additional information about mamajoy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was so excited to find these. I'm OK with them but expected them to be larger. They are only about and inch across and not much taller. I just hope they taste good and the kids like them.
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltdbless51 is loaded.
Additional information about ltdbless51 could not be loaded.
from hudson valley n.y.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoyed everything, thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lolli-Pops!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MayMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MayMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Well wrapped. Not one was broken. Pretty colors and a nice size. Very happy!
Pros: quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome treats!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChantillyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChantillyMom could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these! Price was excellent and quality too! None came broken!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter gifts!
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestReview14 is loaded.
Additional information about BestReview14 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These aren't as shiny and glossy as I'd like but they taste great and are colorful and are the perfect size. They send a great message too!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, christian
Cons: aren't glossy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful favor.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROBERTOMOM is loaded.
Additional information about ROBERTOMOM could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I gave these out for son's baptism. I changed the wrapper, added a sticker, tied a ribbon, and the most beautiful favor was the result! I would absolutely recommend. Everyone loved them! They looked beautiful. They were perfect!
FYI - individually bubble wrapped pops. Hardly any broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:08:42.885-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1182, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.