Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Surpised
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ToniBoni
 
Please wait while more information about ToniBoni is loaded.
Additional information about ToniBoni could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best candy products I have purchased through the mail. It says mini-crosses but they were a very decent size. Also they were wrapped with incredible quality. Each one was wrapped and then wrapped in bubble wrap. Not a single one was broken. Will buy this again, see that it is now out of stock, understandibly, such a good product at a great price (5 cents a piece)!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, wrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Tiger Lilly
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the cross suckers. The quantity is great and the quality was good too. All the flavors are great too. I made a beautiful Easter floral/sucker arrangement for the table for our families Easter celebration and all the kids loved getting to pull one out to put in their baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just the right size
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cuquis
 
Please wait while more information about Cuquis is loaded.
Additional information about Cuquis could not be loaded.
from Commerece, Calif.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors where okay, but pastel colors will look even better
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderson VBS Treat
PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cubbies
 
Please wait while more information about Cubbies is loaded.
Additional information about Cubbies could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these every year for VBS as a send home treat. The price fits our budget. The cross reminds of us Jesus' sacrifice. The suckers are delicious.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy treat for classroom prizes
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ddl18
 
Please wait while more information about ddl18 is loaded.
Additional information about ddl18 could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved answering questions with these cross suckers as an incentive! Great for classroom prize!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Gailbo
 
Please wait while more information about Gailbo is loaded.
Additional information about Gailbo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these multiple times. They always arrive promptly. Never had a broken one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
loveagooddeal
 
Please wait while more information about loveagooddeal is loaded.
Additional information about loveagooddeal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used them as addition to centerpieces for a baptism. looked nice, but not sure how they taste
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
CaryGdl
 
Please wait while more information about CaryGdl is loaded.
Additional information about CaryGdl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I use them as part of centerpieces of my son´s First Communion.They have very vibrant colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsHeidi
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHeidi is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHeidi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give away during our Easter Egg Hunt between services. They are VERY TASTY! And packaged exceptionally well - each sucker had a little bubble wrap bag around it. Very impressive!
Will definitely order these again!
Pros: quality, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pric
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
suzzeeeee
 
Please wait while more information about suzzeeeee is loaded.
Additional information about suzzeeeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my grandchildren Easter basket loved them so much took them to my store and the customers loved them will be buying again for community give back that I am doing for work. Giving to children in hospitals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.