Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Surpised
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniBoni is loaded.
Additional information about ToniBoni could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best candy products I have purchased through the mail. It says mini-crosses but they were a very decent size. Also they were wrapped with incredible quality. Each one was wrapped and then wrapped in bubble wrap. Not a single one was broken. Will buy this again, see that it is now out of stock, understandibly, such a good product at a great price (5 cents a piece)!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, wrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lolli-Pops!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MayMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MayMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Well wrapped. Not one was broken. Pretty colors and a nice size. Very happy!
Pros: quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome treats!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChantillyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChantillyMom could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these! Price was excellent and quality too! None came broken!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter gifts!
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestReview14 is loaded.
Additional information about BestReview14 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These aren't as shiny and glossy as I'd like but they taste great and are colorful and are the perfect size. They send a great message too!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, christian
Cons: aren't glossy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful favor.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROBERTOMOM is loaded.
Additional information about ROBERTOMOM could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I gave these out for son's baptism. I changed the wrapper, added a sticker, tied a ribbon, and the most beautiful favor was the result! I would absolutely recommend. Everyone loved them! They looked beautiful. They were perfect!
FYI - individually bubble wrapped pops. Hardly any broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wrapped well & tastes yummy
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laiyuen is loaded.
Additional information about Laiyuen could not be loaded.
from Porter Ranch, Ca.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received my order quickly. Was happy to see that they were individually wrapped with an additional bubble wrap. I haven't inspected each one yet, but I don't see any broken ones. All the flavors are yummy. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I wanted....
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marisharisi is loaded.
Additional information about marisharisi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful. Tasty. Individually wrapped. Cost just right...Way to go Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swilliams is loaded.
Additional information about swilliams could not be loaded.
from Owensboro, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these as a treat on Easter Sunday. The kiddos loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JABBB is loaded.
Additional information about JABBB could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to put in Easter goodie bags. The are colorful and bright. The amount you get for the price is unbeatable!! I love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great message for kids
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmharr is loaded.
Additional information about mmharr could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these out to kids where ever we go. they remind kids about Christ and parents too. It sends a message that there are good people in this world. And kids love them. so far we have never had the cross come off the stick until the kid bites it off
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T17:26:15.641-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1182, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.