Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Surpised
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniBoni is loaded.
Additional information about ToniBoni could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best candy products I have purchased through the mail. It says mini-crosses but they were a very decent size. Also they were wrapped with incredible quality. Each one was wrapped and then wrapped in bubble wrap. Not a single one was broken. Will buy this again, see that it is now out of stock, understandibly, such a good product at a great price (5 cents a piece)!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, wrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltdbless51 is loaded.
Additional information about ltdbless51 could not be loaded.
from hudson valley n.y.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoyed everything, thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lolli-Pops!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MayMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MayMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Well wrapped. Not one was broken. Pretty colors and a nice size. Very happy!
Pros: quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome treats!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChantillyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChantillyMom could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these! Price was excellent and quality too! None came broken!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter gifts!
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestReview14 is loaded.
Additional information about BestReview14 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These aren't as shiny and glossy as I'd like but they taste great and are colorful and are the perfect size. They send a great message too!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, christian
Cons: aren't glossy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful favor.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROBERTOMOM is loaded.
Additional information about ROBERTOMOM could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I gave these out for son's baptism. I changed the wrapper, added a sticker, tied a ribbon, and the most beautiful favor was the result! I would absolutely recommend. Everyone loved them! They looked beautiful. They were perfect!
FYI - individually bubble wrapped pops. Hardly any broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wrapped well & tastes yummy
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laiyuen is loaded.
Additional information about Laiyuen could not be loaded.
from Porter Ranch, Ca.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received my order quickly. Was happy to see that they were individually wrapped with an additional bubble wrap. I haven't inspected each one yet, but I don't see any broken ones. All the flavors are yummy. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I wanted....
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marisharisi is loaded.
Additional information about marisharisi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful. Tasty. Individually wrapped. Cost just right...Way to go Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swilliams is loaded.
Additional information about swilliams could not be loaded.
from Owensboro, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these as a treat on Easter Sunday. The kiddos loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JABBB is loaded.
Additional information about JABBB could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to put in Easter goodie bags. The are colorful and bright. The amount you get for the price is unbeatable!! I love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T00:46:16.694-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1182, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.