Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great balls for the pool.
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Saved
 
Please wait while more information about Saved is loaded.
Additional information about Saved could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our granddaughter and friends loves to play with these balls in the pool. They have a contest to see who get the most.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As promised
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
prairiegirl90
 
Please wait while more information about prairiegirl90 is loaded.
Additional information about prairiegirl90 could not be loaded.
I ordered these to fill plastic Easter Eggs for the egg hunt at our church. They arrived in a timely manner and were as presented on line. Happy with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item. The kids love them.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
shipmm
 
Please wait while more information about shipmm is loaded.
Additional information about shipmm could not be loaded.
from Haymarket, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is great both from a cost aspect and quality. My only advice is that these are small balls and should not go to anyone smaller than 5 or 6 years old.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice idea, OK quality
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ET123
 
Please wait while more information about ET123 is loaded.
Additional information about ET123 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Great idea to remind kids that Jesus Lives! Especially around Easter. The print on the bouncy balls aren't the best quality. Some of the images are smeared and there's miscellaneous marks on others.
It gets the point across... but I would not buy again due to quality. Can probably purchase other higher-quality products to establish the same purpose. Bouncy balls were smaller than I expected as well. Definitely smaller than the machine dispensing bouncy balls we're used to.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a favorite w/the kids
PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Hemmy
 
Please wait while more information about Hemmy is loaded.
Additional information about Hemmy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we've given these out as prizes following participation in games/activities at our annual church/community picnic .... the kids love 'em!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little Small but Fit Great in Eggs
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
VHBC
 
Please wait while more information about VHBC is loaded.
Additional information about VHBC could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were on the small size but were great in the Easter Eggs we hid for our hunt. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Price
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
CGammon
 
Please wait while more information about CGammon is loaded.
Additional information about CGammon could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balls are a little on the small side but the kids at church loved them. I would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Objects in picture are smaller than they appear
PostedJuly 14, 2009
Customer avatar
CTOP
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller than I thought. They served their purpose in my VBS goody bags.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Mrs.S
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely small maybe the size of a penny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super bouncy
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
peanut
from paris tn
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this item is small (quarter size) so I recommend it for age 4 and above. Various colors and super bouncy. Kids will have a blast with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.