Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outsatnding Value
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice home health patient. I always make something for the other patients on the different holidays
I am making Easter baskets for the other 93 patients. I brought these coins to use in my baskets. These coins come in different colors and have a cross on one side and say He lives on one side. One of the main reason I brought these cards is to remind them that God is alive and that he hasn't forgotten them. I will buy more of these to have on hand for one of my many projects.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked the coins
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sewingbee
 
Please wait while more information about sewingbee is loaded.
Additional information about sewingbee could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used these for one of the Easter Egg Hunt items inside eggs. The kids liked collecting the different coins.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He paid the price
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Froderick
 
Please wait while more information about Froderick is loaded.
Additional information about Froderick could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
people loved these at the church quiz, perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Reward Coins
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
teachercarole1
 
Please wait while more information about teachercarole1 is loaded.
Additional information about teachercarole1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach a Catechism class K-2 and I use these coins as a reward for Attendance, prayer recitals, Church attendance, and so on. At the end of the year the kids use them to shop for some great gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
ldybg
 
Please wait while more information about ldybg is loaded.
Additional information about ldybg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these to stuff Easter eggs and who would have thought kids would like them so much? There are a TON for the price and the colors are great too. I also like them because they are not Easter specific and could be used for other events as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-a-way for gospel music event
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
WhoDat
 
Please wait while more information about WhoDat is loaded.
Additional information about WhoDat could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well targetted item for our event. Just a nice way to let folks know we are glad they attended and once the event is over - these will be nice reminder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Giveaway Prize
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
craftycrafty
 
Please wait while more information about craftycrafty is loaded.
Additional information about craftycrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave as a prize for attendance for boys & girls grade 1-6. They had to have one of each color. Also gaveaway the Bible verse coins 39/1100, and they had to have one of each of those, too. Coins fit with the lesson, and they all disappeared. A definite winner.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT EASTER HANDOUT
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
RaptureGirl
 
Please wait while more information about RaptureGirl is loaded.
Additional information about RaptureGirl could not be loaded.
from North Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These colorful coins are perfect for church congregational handouts on Easter. They are inexpensive; and get the message out clearly and to the point. I recommend them.
Pros: colorful light-weight & truthful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
frazog
 
Please wait while more information about frazog is loaded.
Additional information about frazog could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as prizes at my church's Easter Festival. I wasn't sure how the kids would feel about them, but they loved them and they help remind the kids what Easter is really about.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He Lives because He is Risen!
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Kelly1st
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1st is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1st could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Bible theme for the month of April was He Is Risen. I did small tote bags for my students, filled them with candy and also dropped a few of these coins inside. I'd figured that after they ate all the candy, they'll still have the coins to remind them of God's love for us - He (Jesus) IS Risen! so He Lives!(in our hearts).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.