Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loved these!
PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer avatar
murkat
 
Please wait while more information about murkat is loaded.
Additional information about murkat could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were popular not only with the children, but also with the adults. a perfect size for children, i wrote their names on them so they could be reused. cut down on waste and trash considerably! the cups do have a tendency to stick together, so do give yourself a little extra time to get them apart...i found a small twist helped a lot. i would definitely purchase these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice cups
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ACam
 
Please wait while more information about ACam is loaded.
Additional information about ACam could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Cups are nice but couldn't give them 5 stars because one package had a broke cup.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
annie
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
annienava
 
Please wait while more information about annienava is loaded.
Additional information about annienava could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product came on good conditions and arrived fast .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Message!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NuchNuch
 
Please wait while more information about NuchNuch is loaded.
Additional information about NuchNuch could not be loaded.
from Maryville, Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for our upcoming Easter Egg Hunt at church. We wanted to provide a souvenir that the kids could take home with them. This is great that they used them for their snack at the event and then were able to take them home with them.
The message on the cup is AWESOME!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cups!
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviewers, the cups are hard to pull apart. A little transparent but a good value for the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
skybo13
 
Please wait while more information about skybo13 is loaded.
Additional information about skybo13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cups are great. They are colorful and bright. I also bought the Happy Birhday Jesus ones and they are great too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2009
Customer avatar
artsyann
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured. Bright and good quality & size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cups break easily
PostedApril 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Nic
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 24 cups 7 were broken on arrival. Cup is brittle plastic, cracks easily, not good for kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2009
Customer avatar
cat
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful and a good size for a child's cup. I'm not sure that I would wash them in the dishwasher--the color labels might be a little easy to peel off. Also, when they first arrive many of the cups are really stuck together so allow yourself time to separate them before giving them out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
catholicschoolparent
from Broussard, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found these cups a little thin. I think they are still worth buying, though. The colors are pretty and the message is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.