Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Sunday School
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bigreed1
 
Please wait while more information about bigreed1 is loaded.
Additional information about bigreed1 could not be loaded.
from Punxsutawney PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When the kids opened the eggs, they were so excited! This is a very convenient and inexpensive Easter gift for young Sunday School children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good product
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gmamars59
 
Please wait while more information about gmamars59 is loaded.
Additional information about gmamars59 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The children enjoyed the surprises inside the eggs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mdwy
 
Please wait while more information about mdwy is loaded.
Additional information about mdwy could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for something small, yet meaningful to give my class for an Easter giveaway and these fit the bill!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST easter eggs ever
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bel606
 
Please wait while more information about Bel606 is loaded.
Additional information about Bel606 could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of candy its filled with other things kids love
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
usefulls toys
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CHACHIS
 
Please wait while more information about CHACHIS is loaded.
Additional information about CHACHIS could not be loaded.
from MUNDELEIN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
kids had fun with the egg hunt
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mkjturner2010
 
Please wait while more information about mkjturner2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mkjturner2010 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to help entertain kids on Easter while the parents helped set up for Easter Brunch. The kids ended up not getting them until after the service was done, but they enjoyed them the same.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice for large sunday school class
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mama2014
 
Please wait while more information about mama2014 is loaded.
Additional information about mama2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
nice for large sunday school class if they're getting 1 or 2 eggs each. too many repeat items inside
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough variety of items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
julikc
 
Please wait while more information about julikc is loaded.
Additional information about julikc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought 3 bags of these for my preschoolers Easter party at school. The description says there will be a sticker and a toy (5 different assorted). Every egg I received had either a bracelet or a bouncy ball along with a sticker. There were no stamps, yo-yo's or ball on a string like stated. We had to add some or our own things to make it so the kids did not get all of the same items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: poor assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter treat for God son
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
b
from colorado
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is hard to find holiday gift for my grade school age God son. This was a nice Easter treat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
momwhope
 
Please wait while more information about momwhope is loaded.
Additional information about momwhope could not be loaded.
from Maiden NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the decorations on these eggs, and the kids enjoyed them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.