Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for busy parents and/or sugar free homes!
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimbiicatt is loaded.
Additional information about kimbiicatt could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There's nothing like the hours it takes buying and filling eggs, especially for a special need child who cannot consume sugar. This pack had lots of cute Jesus-related prizes already inside each bright, decorated egg, and, best of all for our family, not one speck of sugary candy. The only downside is what you get with all Easter eggs: many of them I had to tape shut because they could not stay closed on their own. Overall, a great buy that I plan on making again next year. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, thoughtful toward dietary needs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rats is loaded.
Additional information about Rats could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for an Easter Egg Hunt. It was nice not having to fill the plastic eggs myself. I was a little disappointed in the toys. Lots of elastic bands for bracelets and stickers. If I hadn't seen the Stationery Eggs, I might have liked these more. Definitely not for young children.
Pros: quality, hassle free
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids really enjoyed them
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fivegirls is loaded.
Additional information about fivegirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order the item for my Bible Class,
and they enjoyed them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
APPROPRIATE FOR THE EASTER HOLIDAY
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ONECENTPT is loaded.
Additional information about ONECENTPT could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Holiday party or event
LOVED BY ALL
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor variety
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maryh417 is loaded.
Additional information about maryh417 could not be loaded.
from Baxter, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture showed a variety of toys for the eggs. All we got for the eggs were a bracelet or a ball. Nothing like the picture showed. From now on I will stuff my own eggs.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djust is loaded.
Additional information about djust could not be loaded.
from Middleburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thumbs up
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRedHairedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRedHairedGirl could not be loaded.
from Liberty, KY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would buy these again. Great alternative to candy filled eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsOlson is loaded.
Additional information about MrsOlson could not be loaded.
from Modesto, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a pretty good deal for being filled with toys. I thought the crosses on the outside of the egg were made into the egg but in fact were painted on and some of the paint was flaking off and alot of the eggs popped open so I had to put them back together but it wasn't that bad. Overall, it was a good deal. It had really cute bracelets inside most of them. So they were more for girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute positive themed bracelets
Cons: most of the toys are more for girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as prizes for a game at an Easter Party. The children loved them. They either had small balls in them (the children's favorite) or a bracelet with a sticker in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OKay for the price
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShawnD is loaded.
Additional information about ShawnD could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order these for the church they were great but it wasn't assorted there were no stamps and ball with the string as pictured we only received bracelets and balls with stickers so that was my only disappointment to just see the kids walk around with just either a bracelet or ball.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T23:56:05.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.