Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Sunday School
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bigreed1
 
Please wait while more information about bigreed1 is loaded.
Additional information about bigreed1 could not be loaded.
from Punxsutawney PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When the kids opened the eggs, they were so excited! This is a very convenient and inexpensive Easter gift for young Sunday School children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ameliabpg
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as prizes for a game at an Easter Party. The children loved them. They either had small balls in them (the children's favorite) or a bracelet with a sticker in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OKay for the price
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
ShawnD
 
Please wait while more information about ShawnD is loaded.
Additional information about ShawnD could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order these for the church they were great but it wasn't assorted there were no stamps and ball with the string as pictured we only received bracelets and balls with stickers so that was my only disappointment to just see the kids walk around with just either a bracelet or ball.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easter eggs
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
boots1234
 
Please wait while more information about boots1234 is loaded.
Additional information about boots1234 could not be loaded.
from cleveland ga
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
enjoyed the easter eggs for our church egg hunt. they were reasonable and nice looking.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good product
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gmamars59
 
Please wait while more information about gmamars59 is loaded.
Additional information about gmamars59 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The children enjoyed the surprises inside the eggs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mdwy
 
Please wait while more information about mdwy is loaded.
Additional information about mdwy could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for something small, yet meaningful to give my class for an Easter giveaway and these fit the bill!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST easter eggs ever
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bel606
 
Please wait while more information about Bel606 is loaded.
Additional information about Bel606 could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of candy its filled with other things kids love
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
usefulls toys
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CHACHIS
 
Please wait while more information about CHACHIS is loaded.
Additional information about CHACHIS could not be loaded.
from MUNDELEIN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
kids had fun with the egg hunt
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mkjturner2010
 
Please wait while more information about mkjturner2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mkjturner2010 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to help entertain kids on Easter while the parents helped set up for Easter Brunch. The kids ended up not getting them until after the service was done, but they enjoyed them the same.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice for large sunday school class
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mama2014
 
Please wait while more information about mama2014 is loaded.
Additional information about mama2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
nice for large sunday school class if they're getting 1 or 2 eggs each. too many repeat items inside
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough variety of items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T08:14:43.757-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1134, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.