Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Sunday School
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bigreed1
 
Please wait while more information about bigreed1 is loaded.
Additional information about bigreed1 could not be loaded.
from Punxsutawney PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When the kids opened the eggs, they were so excited! This is a very convenient and inexpensive Easter gift for young Sunday School children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
agubbels
 
Please wait while more information about agubbels is loaded.
Additional information about agubbels could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Eggs only contained 2 different items, bracelets and bouncy balls. Not a variety at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Variety nothing like image
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Tenesa
 
Please wait while more information about Tenesa is loaded.
Additional information about Tenesa could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these eggs for our church Easter Egg hunt because it seemed like a decent value and I loved that they came filled. (Less work!)
I am SO disappointed. The eggs contained only rubber bracelets and rubber bouncy balls. This is not a sufficient variety for an Easter Egg hunt.
I know of a surplus of disappointing eggs and have to run out and buy additional ones for tomorrow.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for little ones
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMommyof3
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommyof3 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my faith formation kindergarten class to help fill up their Easter treat bags. While they were definitely cute I was a little disappointed to find out they all had the same exact sticker in them and half had bounce balls and the other bracelets..Would have loved to see more of a variety...Over all they were a huge hit with the kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough of a variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for community easter hunts
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kllivin
 
Please wait while more information about kllivin is loaded.
Additional information about kllivin could not be loaded.
from Coal City, IN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wanted something for our church sponsored hunt, these fit the bill!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were ok
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
TJBT
 
Please wait while more information about TJBT is loaded.
Additional information about TJBT could not be loaded.
from Benson Az
Occasion:Holiday party or event
the print was a little faded but they werent to bad
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect way to remind the kids the reason for Easter!
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
nlh114
 
Please wait while more information about nlh114 is loaded.
Additional information about nlh114 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful eggs. Great way to remind and teach the kids why we are celebrating. Each egg had 2 or 3 items in them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Saved my life!
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
knitnskier
 
Please wait while more information about knitnskier is loaded.
Additional information about knitnskier could not be loaded.
from Bailey, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Saved my life... great time saver for a busy mom/teacher/sunday school co-director!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good purchase for church Easter egg hunt. I like that the eggs are not filled with candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AuntAprileM
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
AuntAprileM
 
Please wait while more information about AuntAprileM is loaded.
Additional information about AuntAprileM could not be loaded.
from Geneseo, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my 2nd time purchasing these for the kindergarten Sunday School class I teach. I like them because they are religious oriented.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.