Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little gift.
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarilynM is loaded.
Additional information about MarilynM could not be loaded.
from Latham, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a little gift for my adult Bible study class, A little something sweet they can enjoy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mints have very little flavor
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hopelessvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about hopelessvolunteer could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box and loo of the mints are adorable. The flavor of the mints is very very weak.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Bible Tins with Mints let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bible Tins with Mints
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Excellent gifts, in a tin square that resembles a bible!! The ladies in my literary group really liked them! Fits perfect in any size purse, or in your pocket!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Williamsburg, Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this product as I put it in gift bags for my friends and family
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff at fair price.
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lino Lakes, MN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get a lot of mints. This item is purchased in lot of 12. So they are nice gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bible Tin Mints
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Caseville, Mi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this item to give as gifts to people in a nursing home
as our group gives a Spring Program for them. I feel this is going to be a great gift for these people. It is always fun to see them smile and enjoy the gifts we bring them each year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Mints!!
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMM978 is loaded.
Additional information about SMM978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son's communion is coming up in May and I ordered these mints to put at each place setting at the party. I was a little bit nervous about the taste of the mints, because of some other reviewers saying that they were chalky tasting. I just received them and opened a package up and they must have fixed the problem because they are not chalky at all!!! The box is super cute...the ONLY negative is that the boxes don't stay closed very well...they come with a plastic wrapping around them to keep them closed, but once the plastic comes off, the box opens very easily. However, the cross mints inside are in a plastic bag, so they won't spill all over the place....until you open the little baggie. But for the price and the look, I don't care. Definitley worth it and highly recommend!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T18:23:38.869-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1123, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.