Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Bible Tins with Mints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little gift.
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarilynM is loaded.
Additional information about MarilynM could not be loaded.
from Latham, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a little gift for my adult Bible study class, A little something sweet they can enjoy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surpassed expectation!
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattiweb is loaded.
Additional information about Pattiweb could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered seven packages of 6 tins as table favors for a special missionary luncheon at our church. They were such a HIT!! I didn't realize the mints were in cross shape, that was special! Some of the ladies commented that it opened backwards for a Bible/book..... :o)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great token of appreciation or takeaway gift.
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLPTX is loaded.
Additional information about JLPTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teenagers love this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awanajudy is loaded.
Additional information about awanajudy could not be loaded.
from Spring creek nv
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what I wanted and nicer than I thought i will be giving them out at church soon and know they will like a hem too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cile is loaded.
Additional information about Cile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These tins are so cute and just the right size for a purse or pocket.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cattty is loaded.
Additional information about Cattty could not be loaded.
from Wv
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always give out treat on the holidays at my snack shop. Gave them out in a treat bag. Also gave them with a gift certificate. Everyone was very plead with the item.
Pros: Educational, quality, nice witnessing tool
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bee3 could not be loaded.
from ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for my friends, family, and church members.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stphnrbns is loaded.
Additional information about stphnrbns could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Gave to colleagues at my school with a Christmas card...they loved it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mints have very little flavor
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hopelessvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about hopelessvolunteer could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box and loo of the mints are adorable. The flavor of the mints is very very weak.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Bible Tins with Mints let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bible Tins with Mints
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Excellent gifts, in a tin square that resembles a bible!! The ladies in my literary group really liked them! Fits perfect in any size purse, or in your pocket!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T15:24:20.598-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1123, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.