Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter treat!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
lee1
 
Please wait while more information about lee1 is loaded.
Additional information about lee1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought for Easter baskets and for church fellowship. Great idea and great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favors
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Nikki P.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a favor for guests at my pastor's birthday banquet. They were perfect for the occasion and priced just right!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
from Williamsburg, Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this product as I put it in gift bags for my friends and family
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff at fair price.
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Laur
from Lino Lakes, MN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get a lot of mints. This item is purchased in lot of 12. So they are nice gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bible Tin Mints
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
shoysheeann
from Caseville, Mi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this item to give as gifts to people in a nursing home
as our group gives a Spring Program for them. I feel this is going to be a great gift for these people. It is always fun to see them smile and enjoy the gifts we bring them each year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Mints!!
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
SMM978
 
Please wait while more information about SMM978 is loaded.
Additional information about SMM978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son's communion is coming up in May and I ordered these mints to put at each place setting at the party. I was a little bit nervous about the taste of the mints, because of some other reviewers saying that they were chalky tasting. I just received them and opened a package up and they must have fixed the problem because they are not chalky at all!!! The box is super cute...the ONLY negative is that the boxes don't stay closed very well...they come with a plastic wrapping around them to keep them closed, but once the plastic comes off, the box opens very easily. However, the cross mints inside are in a plastic bag, so they won't spill all over the place....until you open the little baggie. But for the price and the look, I don't care. Definitley worth it and highly recommend!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great way for an introduction
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
lovingtheson
 
Please wait while more information about lovingtheson is loaded.
Additional information about lovingtheson could not be loaded.
from Shasta Lake Ca.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Bible Mints are the best way I've found to share my Christian witness. I have been received really well in offering mints to strangers. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking to share their personal testimony with. One might be amazed where the mints may lead to....
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, rewarding
Cons: Age appropriateness, caution underage of 3 or 4 may cause choking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Flowershopgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Flowershopgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Flowershopgirl could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tins were extremely cute and the mints inside shaped as little crosses were even cuter. The only problem I had was with the taste of the mints. They were very powdery and chalky tasting. But overall I would recommend them due to the quality and price :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
march31
 
Please wait while more information about march31 is loaded.
Additional information about march31 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the bible tin mints. I had received this product previously as a gift and decided to get more and give them as part of a gift. I wish that you could choose how many you want instead of having to buy them as a dozen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Pray365
 
Please wait while more information about Pray365 is loaded.
Additional information about Pray365 could not be loaded.
from Northern Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased five dozen of these. I totally love them and I know my group will really enjoy them and keep the tin.
Only thing that would make them better would be if the price was a bit lower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.