Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Americana Kraft Paper Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality, good price
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purimlover is loaded.
Additional information about purimlover could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags fit the theme for my event perfectly. They were just the right size and design. The price was great, as is usually the case at Oriental. But the best part was the good quality. Often when one buys something on line, there is disappointment when the item arrives...it's cheaper quality than the buyer expected. These bags were great...sturdy and well constructed. They were an even better deal for the price, once I saw what good, study attractive bags they were.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I found
PostedApril 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairfaxgal is loaded.
Additional information about Fairfaxgal could not be loaded.
from Fairfax VA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
I was glad to find the 4th of July gift bags. I have a friend whose birthday is the 4th so I couldn't pass them up. The only negative is the color isn't as vibrant as the picture. Plus they are very durable. Well worth the price. I am happy.
Pros: quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was fooled by the picture. I needed the bags to put crocheted pillows and found out that the bags were tiny bags that fit candy.
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about autumnbreeze57 is loaded.
Additional information about autumnbreeze57 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I did not give this project a good rating because it was not what I thought it would be. I guess I should have done more research and not gone on the picture alone I thought that it would hold crocheted American Flag Pillows that we present to veterans at dinner every month.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2017
We don’t like that our Americana Kraft Paper Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gift bags
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HERSEY33 is loaded.
Additional information about HERSEY33 could not be loaded.
from OAKFIELD ME
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
made well nice and heavy
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice bags
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simplyred is loaded.
Additional information about simplyred could not be loaded.
from West Virginia,
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Really nice bags glad I ordered them..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and price
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2vsun is loaded.
Additional information about 2vsun could not be loaded.
Great size and price. The bags are thick and great to fill with goodies.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but small
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are good , but were to small for what I needed, but I will use them someday.
Pros: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for patriotic giveaways.
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HS15 is loaded.
Additional information about HS15 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were used to carry goodies, including a bottle of water. They held up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Eastern Oregon
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they were a little larger but like the quality and they seem durable.
Pros: attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag bags are patriotic
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
from San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags when I need to make goodie bags for soldiers or gift bags for Veterans Day Dinner speakers at our Elks Lodge. Recently I made 17 goodie bags for soldiers with amputation injuries. The bags make a real nice patriotic gift.
Pros: patriotic theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T22:12:04.386-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_995, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.