Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Medium Americana Kraft Paper Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the money
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about retiredT is loaded.
Additional information about retiredT could not be loaded.
Bags are sturdy, We packed various items for VA hospital clients and were able to place quite a few things in the bags. Handles seem sturdy enough. The design on the bags is perfect for our use and saved time not having to decorate blank gift bags.
Pros: quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality, good price
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purimlover is loaded.
Additional information about purimlover could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags fit the theme for my event perfectly. They were just the right size and design. The price was great, as is usually the case at Oriental. But the best part was the good quality. Often when one buys something on line, there is disappointment when the item arrives...it's cheaper quality than the buyer expected. These bags were great...sturdy and well constructed. They were an even better deal for the price, once I saw what good, study attractive bags they were.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Meh...
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Martiantastic is loaded.
Additional information about Martiantastic could not be loaded.
from MD
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These bags are very cute & ok for what I need them for BUT 4 out of the 12 bags I bought were stuck together, upon removal the straps are both glued to one side. Argh! So now 4 bags semi swing open.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2018
We're very sorry that our Medium Americana Kraft Paper Gift Bags didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Medium Americana Kraft Paper Gift Bags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Bags
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carjjon is loaded.
Additional information about Carjjon could not be loaded.
from Tampa FL
Bag colors were spot on, used with mints and water.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I found
PostedApril 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairfaxgal is loaded.
Additional information about Fairfaxgal could not be loaded.
from Fairfax VA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
I was glad to find the 4th of July gift bags. I have a friend whose birthday is the 4th so I couldn't pass them up. The only negative is the color isn't as vibrant as the picture. Plus they are very durable. Well worth the price. I am happy.
Pros: quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was fooled by the picture. I needed the bags to put crocheted pillows and found out that the bags were tiny bags that fit candy.
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about autumnbreeze57 is loaded.
Additional information about autumnbreeze57 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I did not give this project a good rating because it was not what I thought it would be. I guess I should have done more research and not gone on the picture alone I thought that it would hold crocheted American Flag Pillows that we present to veterans at dinner every month.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2017
We don’t like that our Americana Kraft Paper Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gift bags
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HERSEY33 is loaded.
Additional information about HERSEY33 could not be loaded.
from OAKFIELD ME
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
made well nice and heavy
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice bags
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simplyred is loaded.
Additional information about simplyred could not be loaded.
from West Virginia,
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Really nice bags glad I ordered them..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and price
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2vsun is loaded.
Additional information about 2vsun could not be loaded.
Great size and price. The bags are thick and great to fill with goodies.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but small
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are good , but were to small for what I needed, but I will use them someday.
Pros: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T14:38:54.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_995, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.