Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and price
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2vsun is loaded.
Additional information about 2vsun could not be loaded.
Great size and price. The bags are thick and great to fill with goodies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but small
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are good , but were to small for what I needed, but I will use them someday.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for patriotic giveaways.
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HS15 is loaded.
Additional information about HS15 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were used to carry goodies, including a bottle of water. They held up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Eastern Oregon
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they were a little larger but like the quality and they seem durable.
Pros: attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Eastern Oregon
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they were a little larger but like the quality and they seem durable.
Pros: attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have friends & family from England & when they visit I love giving gifts in America colors,gift bags, ribbons etc,These are well made,bright & pretty.
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have loved everything I've bought from Terrys Village so far & I've been buying from here for years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag bags are patriotic
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
from San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags when I need to make goodie bags for soldiers or gift bags for Veterans Day Dinner speakers at our Elks Lodge. Recently I made 17 goodie bags for soldiers with amputation injuries. The bags make a real nice patriotic gift.
Pros: patriotic theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag bags are patriotic
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
from San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags when I need to make goodie bags for soldiers or gift bags for Veterans Day Dinner speakers at our Elks Lodge. Recently I made 17 goodie bags for soldiers with amputation injuries. The bags make a real nice patriotic gift.
Pros: patriotic theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Americana Kraft Paper Bags
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Long Island, New York, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give them as favors at my 4th of July gathering. I fill them with dish towels and small items. Perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Americana Kraft Paper Bags
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Long Island, New York, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give them as favors at my 4th of July gathering. I fill them with dish towels and small items. Perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T10:03:08.059-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_995, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.