Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its Ok, but not impressed
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krwmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Krwmommy could not be loaded.
from Berkeley Springs, WV
I purchased this treasure chest assortment for our 4th of July Party so the kids would have something to take with them. Overall its pretty cheap. I got a lot of those airplane flyer things and cheap little tattoos and such. For the price, its really not a good deal but its for the kids right. I probably would not purchase again and would not recommend. Just buy some glow bracelets and a game and they are good to go. I guess we will see what they think on July 1st.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, poor assortment of different things, not very many "cool" things
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Treasure Chest is wonderful!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diban is loaded.
Additional information about Diban could not be loaded.
from Orem, UT
I am planning a backyard carnival for my grandchildren for the Fourth of July. The items in this treasure chest are perfect for prizes and the chest itself is charming.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eville is loaded.
Additional information about Eville could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real nice fun treasure chest for kids. I loved the vareity the chest has to offer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roseinparadise is loaded.
Additional information about roseinparadise could not be loaded.
from Beckley, WV
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We're having a Carnival themed birthday party for our son that takes place on the fourth of July. My husband thought this would be a good set to have to hand out for prizes. I thought so too but once we received this, I wasn't impressed. There were only two metal yo-yo's, a couple of plastic hand held fans, two chinese yo-yo's (my favorite), two foam gliders, a bunch of tattoos and bracelets, a few spiky rubber balls, plastic clackers and a few rubber ducks. Oh and about five plastic "stars" necklaces. I just wasn't at all impressed. I don't particularly like the box everything came in either. For the price, I wish I had chosen something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladymw is loaded.
Additional information about Ladymw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Great Buy, But need adult size hand fans.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rimbaud810 is loaded.
Additional information about Rimbaud810 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this prizes for a carnival birthday party that happens to be on the 4th of July. The prizes are nice for the price. I think kids will like them. I plan to use any leftovers in my classroom in the fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our patriotic party
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kiddos had games to play at the party and then they were able to go pick a prize. Perfect for out themed party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it! Used all the different items to fill graduation bags!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about americaangel1 is loaded.
Additional information about americaangel1 could not be loaded.
from Hernando, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Love Oriental Trading because when you're having graduation for 23 kids and over 300 people the only way I can afford it is to buy from OT!!! The kids were happy with their graduation bags filled with patriotic stuff especially since our school is America's Angels! Thanks!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
REALLY disappointed!
PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Refilwe is loaded.
Additional information about Refilwe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought these would be a great addition of miscellaneous items at a recent Holiday Fair. NOT! I still have most of it. No one wanted to pay even MY prices :(
Cons: not a great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T05:24:46.629-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_973, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.