Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Full of Treasure
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about my5kids is loaded.
Additional information about my5kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased medals for winners of events at our family reunion; however, my children wanted prizes. I found the patriotic treasure box and they all loved the items available. There is something for everyone (adult, teen and younger). I (personal preference) would have loved fewer tattoos, but all in all it's a great mix.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Patriotic Treasure Chest
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bestgirlsever is loaded.
Additional information about Bestgirlsever could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this also for our Memorial Day picnic. There are plenty of items to go around for the kids...pencils, tatoos, fans, bracelets, necklaces, planes, etc. Some of the quality isn't the best, but when you are dealing with kids, sometimes that's better (that way you don't feel bad when they don't last). For the cost, this was a very good assortment.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eville is loaded.
Additional information about Eville could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real nice fun treasure chest for kids. I loved the vareity the chest has to offer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roseinparadise is loaded.
Additional information about roseinparadise could not be loaded.
from Beckley, WV
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We're having a Carnival themed birthday party for our son that takes place on the fourth of July. My husband thought this would be a good set to have to hand out for prizes. I thought so too but once we received this, I wasn't impressed. There were only two metal yo-yo's, a couple of plastic hand held fans, two chinese yo-yo's (my favorite), two foam gliders, a bunch of tattoos and bracelets, a few spiky rubber balls, plastic clackers and a few rubber ducks. Oh and about five plastic "stars" necklaces. I just wasn't at all impressed. I don't particularly like the box everything came in either. For the price, I wish I had chosen something else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladymw is loaded.
Additional information about Ladymw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Great Buy, But need adult size hand fans.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rimbaud810 is loaded.
Additional information about Rimbaud810 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this prizes for a carnival birthday party that happens to be on the 4th of July. The prizes are nice for the price. I think kids will like them. I plan to use any leftovers in my classroom in the fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our patriotic party
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kiddos had games to play at the party and then they were able to go pick a prize. Perfect for out themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it! Used all the different items to fill graduation bags!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about americaangel1 is loaded.
Additional information about americaangel1 could not be loaded.
from Hernando, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Love Oriental Trading because when you're having graduation for 23 kids and over 300 people the only way I can afford it is to buy from OT!!! The kids were happy with their graduation bags filled with patriotic stuff especially since our school is America's Angels! Thanks!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
REALLY disappointed!
PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Refilwe is loaded.
Additional information about Refilwe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought these would be a great addition of miscellaneous items at a recent Holiday Fair. NOT! I still have most of it. No one wanted to pay even MY prices :(
Cons: not a great value
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Treasure Box for July
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaSkald is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaSkald could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A variety of goodies for a July party that will get people going.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T00:26:51.481-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_973, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.