Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome parade handouts!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jkfairley
 
Please wait while more information about jkfairley is loaded.
Additional information about jkfairley could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Girl Scouts loved handing these out during our community's 4th of July parade this year, especially with it being an election year. Lots of comments from parade goers young and old along the way that they would be useful and not get thrown in a drawer like beads would.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Staffer
 
Please wait while more information about Staffer is loaded.
Additional information about Staffer could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I thought these moight be too childish for adults but people seemed to like them! Colorful, fun, and I guess everyone can use a book marker...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
denmcool
 
Please wait while more information about denmcool is loaded.
Additional information about denmcool could not be loaded.
from monrovia, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our PTA to give to our students during a flag assembly. The kids loved that it was a bookmark and they could use it to remember important facts like when each President served.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love this bookmark
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
PTAMom2015
 
Please wait while more information about PTAMom2015 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAMom2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these as prizes for a reading program at school. The kids love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
SSShopper
 
Please wait while more information about SSShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SSShopper could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandson who is home schooled. He has one in every book, one on his desk, one in the car, etc. I hesitated about buying them because there were so many but decided I could also hand them out at our annual July 4th party. Now I'm glad I have so many because my little student has lost a few already. But hopefully someone somewhere has found them and is learning their presidents and states!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
educational bookmark
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
mdawn
 
Please wait while more information about mdawn is loaded.
Additional information about mdawn could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little over priced but it was a good supplement for our unit study.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for schools!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
crafT1NY
 
Please wait while more information about crafT1NY is loaded.
Additional information about crafT1NY could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as participation prizes for a Veterans Day event at our elementary school and the kids LOVED them! They were both affordable and educational.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
HSAlumniAssnPresident
 
Please wait while more information about HSAlumniAssnPresident is loaded.
Additional information about HSAlumniAssnPresident could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for veterans & they were much appreciated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item - compact but filled with info
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
pwkl
 
Please wait while more information about pwkl is loaded.
Additional information about pwkl could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bookmark great as a learning tool.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DO YOU KNOW YOUR AMERICAN PRESIDENTS?
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Oldspice1948
 
Please wait while more information about Oldspice1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Oldspice1948 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
One side features the United States Presidents, the other side the United States capital cities and they are current including President Barack Obama. This is "history" on a simple little card.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: there are no "cons"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T06:51:14.224-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_897, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.