Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome parade handouts!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jkfairley
 
Please wait while more information about jkfairley is loaded.
Additional information about jkfairley could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Girl Scouts loved handing these out during our community's 4th of July parade this year, especially with it being an election year. Lots of comments from parade goers young and old along the way that they would be useful and not get thrown in a drawer like beads would.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Staffer
 
Please wait while more information about Staffer is loaded.
Additional information about Staffer could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I thought these moight be too childish for adults but people seemed to like them! Colorful, fun, and I guess everyone can use a book marker...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
denmcool
 
Please wait while more information about denmcool is loaded.
Additional information about denmcool could not be loaded.
from monrovia, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our PTA to give to our students during a flag assembly. The kids loved that it was a bookmark and they could use it to remember important facts like when each President served.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for schools!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
crafT1NY
 
Please wait while more information about crafT1NY is loaded.
Additional information about crafT1NY could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as participation prizes for a Veterans Day event at our elementary school and the kids LOVED them! They were both affordable and educational.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
HSAlumniAssnPresident
 
Please wait while more information about HSAlumniAssnPresident is loaded.
Additional information about HSAlumniAssnPresident could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for veterans & they were much appreciated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item - compact but filled with info
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
pwkl
 
Please wait while more information about pwkl is loaded.
Additional information about pwkl could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bookmark great as a learning tool.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DO YOU KNOW YOUR AMERICAN PRESIDENTS?
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Oldspice1948
 
Please wait while more information about Oldspice1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Oldspice1948 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
One side features the United States Presidents, the other side the United States capital cities and they are current including President Barack Obama. This is "history" on a simple little card.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: there are no "cons"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great information for learning
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Pippin
 
Please wait while more information about Pippin is loaded.
Additional information about Pippin could not be loaded.
from Cameron Park, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks provide a quick and simple way to review the Presidents of the USA, along with all the states and capitals. I buy these for my sister-in-law, who teaches third and fourth grade, and she enjoys giving them out to "her" kids.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Civic Teacher
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Civics101
 
Please wait while more information about Civics101 is loaded.
Additional information about Civics101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reward for my Civics class
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great back to school handout
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
chrys4500
 
Please wait while more information about chrys4500 is loaded.
Additional information about chrys4500 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were given out along with pencils, erasers, pencil grips, etc. for a back to school giveaway. The kids loved showing off to their parents about how many they knew.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.