Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
On almost all bears the hats ever not secure.
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FreedomFest is loaded.
Additional information about FreedomFest could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, AR
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Assembly was awful.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Veterans Parade hit!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobSmith is loaded.
Additional information about BobSmith could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made & kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a small gift basket
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyfromtheValley is loaded.
Additional information about SallyfromtheValley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small stuffed animals, do not expect them to be very large. But I used them in a gift basket of patriotic items and they were perfect for this. Also tied some to patriotic balloons as decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of these to give out as giveaways at an Americana event that I held. These were a big hit! They are really cute and well made. A few of them had a few too many stitches showing around the neck, but overall, I was very pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bears that came in 100% quality sewn were awesome! A quarter of them, however, were stitched in odd places and the stars were not attached well. I had to re-sew some of them. But they are really cute and great for the price. The kids will love them!
Pros: adorable!
Cons: some not sewn as well as others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable !
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Falmouth, Ma., Cape Cod, U.S.A.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my local Falmouth, Elks, who give them as prizes during bingo visits to local nursing homes 1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are for the candy buffet table for our family reunion. PERFECT!!! and I'm so glad I made this purchase.
I can't wait until this event so I can show these off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE PURCHASE
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE THE CUTEST LITTLE BEARS. I MAKE WREATHS AND THEY WILL BE A REAL ASSET TO MY WREATHS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T13:29:17.632-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_89, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.