Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little Bears
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these just as it shows in the picture. I plan to pair them up with little girl patriotic bracelets that I am making. They are small (which is what I wanted) and are exactly as described - 5" tall and about 3 1/2" wide. Still even for as little as they are it's hard to find small plushes in the store for less than $2 bucks. Unless you are able to find them in the dollars store small stuff animals these days usually run around $2-$3 dollars. Very happy with these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bears that came in 100% quality sewn were awesome! A quarter of them, however, were stitched in odd places and the stars were not attached well. I had to re-sew some of them. But they are really cute and great for the price. The kids will love them!
Pros: adorable!
Cons: some not sewn as well as others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable !
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BillD1307
from Falmouth, Ma., Cape Cod, U.S.A.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my local Falmouth, Elks, who give them as prizes during bingo visits to local nursing homes 1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are for the candy buffet table for our family reunion. PERFECT!!! and I'm so glad I made this purchase.
I can't wait until this event so I can show these off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE PURCHASE
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
AJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE THE CUTEST LITTLE BEARS. I MAKE WREATHS AND THEY WILL BE A REAL ASSET TO MY WREATHS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
LL440
 
Please wait while more information about LL440 is loaded.
Additional information about LL440 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give out as gifts to the nursing home residents, on May 29, 2011 during the Memorial Day holiday weekend, that our church ministry ministers to once a month. These patriotic bears were so greatly well recieved by the residents. They really liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
judyb
 
Please wait while more information about judyb is loaded.
Additional information about judyb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party gift. I included a small bottle of bubbles and a helium balloon. Cute bear and good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Themed bean bag toss
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Time2party
 
Please wait while more information about Time2party is loaded.
Additional information about Time2party could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These will be another BIG hit for our swim team pep rally with July 4th theme. I made a large Bean Bag Toss Board from fiber board and painted it with balloons, firecrackers and stars then finished it with Mod Podge sparkle to give it a sheen. The bears are SO cute sitting in the holes waiting for someone to play!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plush patriotic bears
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
SouthernSister
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernSister is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernSister could not be loaded.
from Galax, Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using these bears for my programs with the Elks for over 10 years. They make great center pieces on tables back to back red, white, blue. I also decorate a year round 9' Christmas tree with them. It is on a revolving stand with 5"x5" flags along with red, white, blue bears. It is on my front porch and goes on all year for the veterans. That is my tribute to them. They are a big hit with the little ones that see the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
TINY
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
JDTDesigns
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well-made, cute, but TINY. Not worth the $15 I paid - would only go about $10 per dozen max, so look for them on clearance. They are maybe the size of a beenie baby, could use on the top of a present instead of a bow, that's the size we are talking about.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.