Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little Bears
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these just as it shows in the picture. I plan to pair them up with little girl patriotic bracelets that I am making. They are small (which is what I wanted) and are exactly as described - 5" tall and about 3 1/2" wide. Still even for as little as they are it's hard to find small plushes in the store for less than $2 bucks. Unless you are able to find them in the dollars store small stuff animals these days usually run around $2-$3 dollars. Very happy with these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a small gift basket
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SallyfromtheValley
 
Please wait while more information about SallyfromtheValley is loaded.
Additional information about SallyfromtheValley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small stuffed animals, do not expect them to be very large. But I used them in a gift basket of patriotic items and they were perfect for this. Also tied some to patriotic balloons as decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of these to give out as giveaways at an Americana event that I held. These were a big hit! They are really cute and well made. A few of them had a few too many stitches showing around the neck, but overall, I was very pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bears that came in 100% quality sewn were awesome! A quarter of them, however, were stitched in odd places and the stars were not attached well. I had to re-sew some of them. But they are really cute and great for the price. The kids will love them!
Pros: adorable!
Cons: some not sewn as well as others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable !
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BillD1307
from Falmouth, Ma., Cape Cod, U.S.A.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my local Falmouth, Elks, who give them as prizes during bingo visits to local nursing homes 1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are for the candy buffet table for our family reunion. PERFECT!!! and I'm so glad I made this purchase.
I can't wait until this event so I can show these off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE PURCHASE
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
AJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE THE CUTEST LITTLE BEARS. I MAKE WREATHS AND THEY WILL BE A REAL ASSET TO MY WREATHS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
LL440
 
Please wait while more information about LL440 is loaded.
Additional information about LL440 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give out as gifts to the nursing home residents, on May 29, 2011 during the Memorial Day holiday weekend, that our church ministry ministers to once a month. These patriotic bears were so greatly well recieved by the residents. They really liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
judyb
 
Please wait while more information about judyb is loaded.
Additional information about judyb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party gift. I included a small bottle of bubbles and a helium balloon. Cute bear and good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Themed bean bag toss
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Time2party
 
Please wait while more information about Time2party is loaded.
Additional information about Time2party could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These will be another BIG hit for our swim team pep rally with July 4th theme. I made a large Bean Bag Toss Board from fiber board and painted it with balloons, firecrackers and stars then finished it with Mod Podge sparkle to give it a sheen. The bears are SO cute sitting in the holes waiting for someone to play!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.