Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Veterans Parade hit!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobSmith is loaded.
Additional information about BobSmith could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made & kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a small gift basket
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyfromtheValley is loaded.
Additional information about SallyfromtheValley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small stuffed animals, do not expect them to be very large. But I used them in a gift basket of patriotic items and they were perfect for this. Also tied some to patriotic balloons as decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of these to give out as giveaways at an Americana event that I held. These were a big hit! They are really cute and well made. A few of them had a few too many stitches showing around the neck, but overall, I was very pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bears that came in 100% quality sewn were awesome! A quarter of them, however, were stitched in odd places and the stars were not attached well. I had to re-sew some of them. But they are really cute and great for the price. The kids will love them!
Pros: adorable!
Cons: some not sewn as well as others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable !
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Falmouth, Ma., Cape Cod, U.S.A.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my local Falmouth, Elks, who give them as prizes during bingo visits to local nursing homes 1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are for the candy buffet table for our family reunion. PERFECT!!! and I'm so glad I made this purchase.
I can't wait until this event so I can show these off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE PURCHASE
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE THE CUTEST LITTLE BEARS. I MAKE WREATHS AND THEY WILL BE A REAL ASSET TO MY WREATHS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T19:57:33.699-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_89, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.