Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Baking Cups for a Festive Fourth
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MyPretty96
 
Please wait while more information about MyPretty96 is loaded.
Additional information about MyPretty96 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fun cupcake papers and decorative picks were an easy and quick way to make festive cupcakes for our Fourth of July party. They turned out adorable, and the kids loved them. They were very excited about the star and flag toothpicks. Lighter colored cakes or muffins work best with these papers. Chocolate darkens the pattern a bit.
I would definately buy and use again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, festive, easy way to spruce up a dessert
Cons: dark colored mixes will dull pattern
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these liners!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
KuppKake67
 
Please wait while more information about KuppKake67 is loaded.
Additional information about KuppKake67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for such a cute idea .. love the patriotic patterns and picks.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price for the amount of cups and picks
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lvucake
 
Please wait while more information about lvucake is loaded.
Additional information about lvucake could not be loaded.
from Pomona
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of patterns and colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on a whim and now cannot wait for the 4th of July and other patriotic holidays! They are so cute and well made. This is a great price for the quantity you receive and I love that there are so many pieces and design combinations to choose from.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fourth of July Baking Asset!
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftycook
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycook is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycook could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 100 baking cups were of excellent quality, the colors and patterns were teriffic, and the decorations were cute. A bit pricey...but worth it for the right look!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just plain fun
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ssssdeb
 
Please wait while more information about ssssdeb is loaded.
Additional information about ssssdeb could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountains
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not necessarily doing anything special for the 4th of July but bought these to split with a friend just so we can do something fun for our chlidren / family that day. They are so inexpensive (especially when we split the cost) that they are worth it - you get a lot and the price can't be beat where I live, that's for sure.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Execllent
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
phoxx1x
 
Please wait while more information about phoxx1x is loaded.
Additional information about phoxx1x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and daughter in law to be are planning a patriotic theme for thier reception with a cupcake tower instead of cake. Her sister and I are making the cupcakes so we ordered sets of these for both of us, they are absolutely perfect for our plans and compared to other online stores the price was great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
GrammyB
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyB is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyB could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the patriotic cupcake liners, the red, white, blue star picks as well as the flag picks. Appreciated the sale price, too. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for...
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Trishie
 
Please wait while more information about Trishie is loaded.
Additional information about Trishie could not be loaded.
from Huntington, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was gonna use these for our engagement party but instead we went with getting a cake.... These are super cute so I just packed them away and will be using them next year for our annual 4th of July party. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Mauipatriot
 
Please wait while more information about Mauipatriot is loaded.
Additional information about Mauipatriot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone at our July 4th picnic really liked these! I would buy them again, and would recommend them to my family and friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.