Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Wdes
 
Please wait while more information about Wdes is loaded.
Additional information about Wdes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SinginMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SinginMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SinginMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Skip68
 
Please wait while more information about Skip68 is loaded.
Additional information about Skip68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the Inflatable Patriotic Buffet for use as a "swimming pool" for the inflatable Uncle Sam. Works great and was a real eye catcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great! True to picture and information
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyArkansasCustomer1
 
Please wait while more information about HappyArkansasCustomer1 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyArkansasCustomer1 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Worked great for a corporate to community event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well
PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Reina2
 
Please wait while more information about Reina2 is loaded.
Additional information about Reina2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I used this for a nautical birthday party theme. I filled it with water and the kids raced the boats they made in it. I'm saving it to reuse for the 4th of July. Great colors and no leaks.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful way to keep salads on ice for our picnics!
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaWolf117
 
Please wait while more information about MamaWolf117 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaWolf117 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used it to keep our picnic salads cold for our labor day picnic! It was a hit! I actually bought two of them so I can give my daughter one for her house.
Pros: quality, colorful, handy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy and deep.
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gma
from Riverton, Ut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for picnic and parties. This item is study and holds up really well. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
family picnic
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
poppy
from wi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had a family picnic and this came in so handy....not only did part of it being used for our salads but it kept the beverages cold also...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TNorton
 
Please wait while more information about TNorton is loaded.
Additional information about TNorton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Purchased this for an outdoor party. The temperature in our area reached 107 that day. I will say that it was full of water by the end of the day but it kept our condiments and cold side items just where they needed to be. I was very pleased with this item..
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buffet
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
grooviegirl
 
Please wait while more information about grooviegirl is loaded.
Additional information about grooviegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This is the best buffet ever! I purchased this for our annual 4th of July Celebration. Usually we have to take the pastas and salads back in the house to refrigerate after we eat, but with this inflatable buffet we left the food out for hours. The temperature was 106 but the food stayed cold. I put the pasta salads, potato salad, macaroni salad and all other cold food in the buffet and added a lot of ice. It works great. The ice lasted until the end of the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.