Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Wdes
 
Please wait while more information about Wdes is loaded.
Additional information about Wdes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SinginMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SinginMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SinginMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool for your 4th of July parties
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Marsh71
 
Please wait while more information about Marsh71 is loaded.
Additional information about Marsh71 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered two of these buffets. I plan to use one to keep my potato, macaroni, and green salads cold and the other for kid-friendly drinks. I was very pleased that I could fit EIGHT large bowls perfectly inside the buffet. Happy I ordered them, I think they will work perfectly for our party.
Pros: easy to blow up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it.
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Nannz
 
Please wait while more information about Nannz is loaded.
Additional information about Nannz could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked great at keeping my dips, cheese platter, and fruit salad cold on a 100 degree day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great price
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MaureenM
 
Please wait while more information about MaureenM is loaded.
Additional information about MaureenM could not be loaded.
from Delaware City, De.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one of these for myself and a friend saw it and wanted one but she couldn't find one at a reasonable price so I ordered one for her.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer picnics....
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodgrannie
from Bella Vista, AR
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely essential in keeping food cold on hot summer days..... works like a charm, easy to set up & pack away for the next big bash..... doesn't have to be used just for the outdoors .....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NUMBER 1 BEST OF THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
OLD MAN
from Rosemead, CA, USA
I will come back because:
1. Nice stuff... Only here!
2. Best Customer Service 7/7... Only here too!
Pros: very good customer service fast answer 7/7
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent party purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ORRNMICHELLE
 
Please wait while more information about ORRNMICHELLE is loaded.
Additional information about ORRNMICHELLE could not be loaded.
from Linthicum Heights Maryland
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This inflatable device held 40 pounds of ice. It kept the food cold all afternoon on a very hot day. Everyone thought it was brilliant.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall was very pleased with service.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Unhappy camper
from Hughesville, MD, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product arrived defective. Top ring would not stay inflated.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bob
from Waltham, MA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be used at our monthly breakfast at the John M. Sullivan VFW Post 10334 in Waltham, MA. We currently have an all white one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-01T19:57:53.152-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_881, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.