Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wdes is loaded.
Additional information about Wdes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SinginMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SinginMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a find!
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyCaterer is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyCaterer could not be loaded.
from Trinity, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used the hard round kiddie pools for salad bars for several years. When I saw this, I knew I had to have it. I bought these because I was doing my husband's political function. These were awesome. Everybody wanted to know where I got them. They fit on the table so much better than the round, hard pools and they are really pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srvigo is loaded.
Additional information about srvigo could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The cooler/pool had a tear in it so big that not even the patch they included could fix it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique item solves common problem
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SactoHostess is loaded.
Additional information about SactoHostess could not be loaded.
For Oriental trading item, this is pretty reasonable quality. Holds a lot of ice. Excellent for summer party outdoors.it is not insulated so the ice will melt. But then it holds the cold water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool for your 4th of July parties
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marsh71 is loaded.
Additional information about Marsh71 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered two of these buffets. I plan to use one to keep my potato, macaroni, and green salads cold and the other for kid-friendly drinks. I was very pleased that I could fit EIGHT large bowls perfectly inside the buffet. Happy I ordered them, I think they will work perfectly for our party.
Pros: easy to blow up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it.
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannz is loaded.
Additional information about Nannz could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked great at keeping my dips, cheese platter, and fruit salad cold on a 100 degree day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great price
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaureenM is loaded.
Additional information about MaureenM could not be loaded.
from Delaware City, De.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one of these for myself and a friend saw it and wanted one but she couldn't find one at a reasonable price so I ordered one for her.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer picnics....
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bella Vista, AR
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely essential in keeping food cold on hot summer days..... works like a charm, easy to set up & pack away for the next big bash..... doesn't have to be used just for the outdoors .....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NUMBER 1 BEST OF THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rosemead, CA, USA
I will come back because:
1. Nice stuff... Only here!
2. Best Customer Service 7/7... Only here too!
Pros: very good customer service fast answer 7/7
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T20:53:04.627-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_881, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.