Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made.
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeFree is loaded.
Additional information about HomeFree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product is very well made & easy to blow up. Used as a cooler & held 80 lbs. of ice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wdes is loaded.
Additional information about Wdes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SinginMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SinginMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked out great.
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wrongwaycj is loaded.
Additional information about Wrongwaycj could not be loaded.
from Marysville Ohio
Occasion:Reunion
The inflatable cooler worked out great! It is only 4 1/2 ft. x 2 ft wide so you may need a couple of them for a larger party. We kept the cold food in it and it was fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ordered 3....... 2 would not hold air and third leaked when ice was put in
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hometime is loaded.
Additional information about Hometime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 3 of these for a big family get together. When I blew them up 2 leaked and we tried to patch them with the enclosed patch but they still would not hold air, The third one held air but leaked terribly. Total waste of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Patriotic Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All we hoped for and more
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BecNH is loaded.
Additional information about BecNH could not be loaded.
from New Hampshiree
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought three of these for our annual 4th of July party and was so pleased with them! They were larger than I anticipated (took up the length of a folding table) and held up great. All of our cold side dishes went in them w/ice and everything stayed safe at our cookout. Many of our guests complimented them and asked where we got them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Cold Buffet
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmypupples is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmypupples could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, CA
I use these every year for the family reunion my husband and I host. We have several, they are a good size, are just the right depth to hold ice around what you need to keep cold.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
couldn't keep it all the wal filled up
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy29 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy29 could not be loaded.
from Sacramrnto, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was easy to blow but every time I would turn my back it would hear air coming out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NICE
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathy0619 is loaded.
Additional information about cathy0619 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT THIS FOR FAMILY COOKOUTS, AND ITS PERFECT. HEAVYWEIGHT VINYL SO IT SHOULD LAST FOR SOME TIME. CAN'T BEAT IT FOR THE PRICE.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Parties
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovingFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about LovingFlorida could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have BBQ's every weekend and I bought 2 of these to keep our food cold. They work perfect! It keeps our cold food a safe temperature on a hot Florida day and then we put leftover BBQ meat in it to stay cold until the parties over and we head home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:31:50.085-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_881, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.