Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wdes is loaded.
Additional information about Wdes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SinginMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SinginMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
couldn't keep it all the wal filled up
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy29 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy29 could not be loaded.
from Sacramrnto, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was easy to blow but every time I would turn my back it would hear air coming out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NICE
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathy0619 is loaded.
Additional information about cathy0619 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT THIS FOR FAMILY COOKOUTS, AND ITS PERFECT. HEAVYWEIGHT VINYL SO IT SHOULD LAST FOR SOME TIME. CAN'T BEAT IT FOR THE PRICE.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Parties
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovingFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about LovingFlorida could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have BBQ's every weekend and I bought 2 of these to keep our food cold. They work perfect! It keeps our cold food a safe temperature on a hot Florida day and then we put leftover BBQ meat in it to stay cold until the parties over and we head home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a find!
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyCaterer is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyCaterer could not be loaded.
from Trinity, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used the hard round kiddie pools for salad bars for several years. When I saw this, I knew I had to have it. I bought these because I was doing my husband's political function. These were awesome. Everybody wanted to know where I got them. They fit on the table so much better than the round, hard pools and they are really pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srvigo is loaded.
Additional information about srvigo could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The cooler/pool had a tear in it so big that not even the patch they included could fix it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique item solves common problem
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SactoHostess is loaded.
Additional information about SactoHostess could not be loaded.
For Oriental trading item, this is pretty reasonable quality. Holds a lot of ice. Excellent for summer party outdoors.it is not insulated so the ice will melt. But then it holds the cold water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool for your 4th of July parties
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marsh71 is loaded.
Additional information about Marsh71 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered two of these buffets. I plan to use one to keep my potato, macaroni, and green salads cold and the other for kid-friendly drinks. I was very pleased that I could fit EIGHT large bowls perfectly inside the buffet. Happy I ordered them, I think they will work perfectly for our party.
Pros: easy to blow up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it.
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannz is loaded.
Additional information about Nannz could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked great at keeping my dips, cheese platter, and fruit salad cold on a 100 degree day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T18:47:59.342-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_881, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.