Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Giveaway
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingo1 is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingo1 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For our annual July 4th BBQ, this will be perfect for the kids of all ages to wear that day. They are colorful and can even be used as table decorations.
Pros: for adults and kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced right
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shop4fungirl is loaded.
Additional information about Shop4fungirl could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee,FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Needed an an affordable item for a group at an event. Plastic will be good for the outdoor location with rain on the forecast. Will work well for this event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would buy again!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MilitaryCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about MilitaryCounselor could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for a school event for military students. Perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping cost more than items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Patriotic Themes
PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PipsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PipsGirl could not be loaded.
from Houston Area, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Hosted a "Red, White, and Blue-au" for my birthday/Memorial Day.
These were very pretty and there were plenty for decorating in addition to wearing.
Colors are vibrant.
Material was not itchy around the neck area even in the Houston Heat.
Pros: quality, vibrant color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mysty47 is loaded.
Additional information about Mysty47 could not be loaded.
from Waterloo IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theme for a banquet is beach party. Bright colors and good sized.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
red, white and blue leis
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pfoilga7 is loaded.
Additional information about pfoilga7 could not be loaded.
When these arrived they were pretty flat and smashed looking. BUT all I had to do was shake them out a bit and they fluffed right up. Pretty and good price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice length but not very full
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfControl is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfControl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price for these, but the colors weren't very vibrant and didn't seem to be full. But they were still a hit to wear at our 4th picnic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dphil is loaded.
Additional information about dphil could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave to guests for 4th of july party, looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for amount of leis you receive.
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImDallas is loaded.
Additional information about ImDallas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I first received the leis, I was a little dissappointed, but then my brother-in-law put some around his neck and they looked GREAT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T08:50:39.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_875, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.