Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great--fun leis
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greatauntsal is loaded.
Additional information about greatauntsal could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for 4th of July parade. Little nephews sold them in a booth in Grandma's front yard. Very good quality and low price. Everyone wore them and they made the day even more fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price...
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cerrobear is loaded.
Additional information about cerrobear could not be loaded.
from Cerro, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a nice touch to our Fourth of July celebration, especially for the price. The only bad thing that I would have to say is that it was a hot day to begin with and the plastic of the flowers just made it so much hotter. Lots of people had to take them off just to cool off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Flower Leis
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaleeroro is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaleeroro could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them on a wine tour outing. We all arrived with them in tact even after 8 hours of wear. Totally recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaLuLu is loaded.
Additional information about NanaLuLu could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I ordered items for a 4th of July celebration, the order was supposed to arrive before the party, but when it was shipped they said it would arrive the week following. I called Customer Service in a panic, the representative calmly informed me that she was generating an identical order and shipping it out express with no extra charge,
and that I would receive it for the event.
She did not even collect my credit card information.She said when I got the original order to ship it back, and they would pay postage!
As it turned out the duplicate order was received on Thursday,and the original order on Friday. So after seeing the quality of the decorations, I opened the other box an used some of the items for the party.
I called to let them know I was returning a partial order, and they game me an RMA number and shipping label!
I LOVE this company, I was stressed for about 10 minutes, but their service policy relived me of that!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the product.
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IamGloe is loaded.
Additional information about IamGloe could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and timely delivery on a quality product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quality is misleading
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about km2316 is loaded.
Additional information about km2316 could not be loaded.
from Athens, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product appeared to be made out of cloth cut flower shapes. It is not. It is actually pieces of plastic flower shapes. Not what I thought I was buying.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Flower Leis let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Feature
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betci is loaded.
Additional information about Betci could not be loaded.
from Nanticoke, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The red, white and blue leis were perfect for creating a patriotic atmosphere. For the price, young and old enjoyed wearing these leis.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good products
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paradis is loaded.
Additional information about Paradis could not be loaded.
from Near WAshington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for a large gathering of friends for the 4th of July. They are just right for that occasion!
Pros: Age appropriateness, just right for occasion
Cons: quality, could be a little more substantial
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Deal!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleSchoolEvents is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleSchoolEvents could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a middle school dance and the value was fantastic! These were by far the best deal I could find anywhere online. I will say, however, that the leis are a MESS if they fall apart. If they break in any place, all of the flowers will fall off. And they do break somewhat easily. Our middle school gym was COVERED in flowers by the end of the night. Therefore, these are perfect, as long as you are gentle with them. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Kids + Moms
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoBlo is loaded.
Additional information about LoBlo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our community Bike + Buggy Parade was beautiful with the many Patriotic leis on the riders and used to decorate the bikes. Great choice!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T10:22:37.861-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_875, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.