Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Feature
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betci is loaded.
Additional information about Betci could not be loaded.
from Nanticoke, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The red, white and blue leis were perfect for creating a patriotic atmosphere. For the price, young and old enjoyed wearing these leis.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good products
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paradis is loaded.
Additional information about Paradis could not be loaded.
from Near WAshington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for a large gathering of friends for the 4th of July. They are just right for that occasion!
Pros: Age appropriateness, just right for occasion
Cons: quality, could be a little more substantial
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Deal!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleSchoolEvents is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleSchoolEvents could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a middle school dance and the value was fantastic! These were by far the best deal I could find anywhere online. I will say, however, that the leis are a MESS if they fall apart. If they break in any place, all of the flowers will fall off. And they do break somewhat easily. Our middle school gym was COVERED in flowers by the end of the night. Therefore, these are perfect, as long as you are gentle with them. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Kids + Moms
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoBlo is loaded.
Additional information about LoBlo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our community Bike + Buggy Parade was beautiful with the many Patriotic leis on the riders and used to decorate the bikes. Great choice!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced right
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shop4fungirl is loaded.
Additional information about Shop4fungirl could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee,FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Needed an an affordable item for a group at an event. Plastic will be good for the outdoor location with rain on the forecast. Will work well for this event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would buy again!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MilitaryCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about MilitaryCounselor could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for a school event for military students. Perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping cost more than items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Patriotic Themes
PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PipsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PipsGirl could not be loaded.
from Houston Area, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Hosted a "Red, White, and Blue-au" for my birthday/Memorial Day.
These were very pretty and there were plenty for decorating in addition to wearing.
Colors are vibrant.
Material was not itchy around the neck area even in the Houston Heat.
Pros: quality, vibrant color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mysty47 is loaded.
Additional information about Mysty47 could not be loaded.
from Waterloo IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theme for a banquet is beach party. Bright colors and good sized.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
red, white and blue leis
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pfoilga7 is loaded.
Additional information about pfoilga7 could not be loaded.
When these arrived they were pretty flat and smashed looking. BUT all I had to do was shake them out a bit and they fluffed right up. Pretty and good price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice length but not very full
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfControl is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfControl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price for these, but the colors weren't very vibrant and didn't seem to be full. But they were still a hit to wear at our 4th picnic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T08:32:53.643-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_875, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.