Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product to have at parties or hand out at a parade
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsdeubner is loaded.
Additional information about rsdeubner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The beads were great. The perfect length and they did not break easily.
The only issue we had was with the white beads. All colors were tied together in groups to help keep them from becoming tangled. However, the white beads were tied together with a narrow tie....making it hard to get them untied. The other colors were tied together with a wider strip of plastic...that worked great! Easy to untie.
Great product, though. Just what we wanted.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, assembly only on white beads
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic beads.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyminnesotagirl is loaded.
Additional information about happyminnesotagirl could not be loaded.
from MN.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaH811 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaH811 could not be loaded.
from Madison, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Kids love beads! We recently moved from an area where beads are thrown out at EVERY parade and moved to an area where NO beads were thrown out at the biggest parade they have here. My sons were disappointed that they got no beads, but I had them available for my son's birthday party a week later. They all loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a hit with the crowd
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Used4business is loaded.
Additional information about Used4business could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased the beads to be tossed in a 4th of july parade. The red and blue beads were great, the white beads broke when they hit the ground.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! Enjoyed by all ages!
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowetry is loaded.
Additional information about Flowetry could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased to celebrate a 70th Birthday Bash and used these on the tables as wearable party decorations!! It was a Red, White and Blue theme, and these were perfect!! Enjoyed by all ages, from the youngest to the oldest!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinGin72 is loaded.
Additional information about GinGin72 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was very content with these beads. They will be used on June 4 for our local community Flag Day Parade in La Mesa, CA. Our Veteran's Post will be riding in convertibles and I will have several veteran's, wives and children passing out the colored bead necklaces along the parade route. These bead necklaces are especially popular with the small children along the parade route. My only negative was that about 12 of the necklaces were broken when I opened the box....but not enough that it was in excess. I will definitely re0order next year!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as Advertised
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NLRoes is loaded.
Additional information about NLRoes could not be loaded.
from Morrisonville NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received these and they are perfect. Absolutely what I wanted. For the price its a steal. Easy ordering, easy payment and quick shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
White color not great
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSVevents is loaded.
Additional information about HSVevents could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The red & blue beads are awesome! The white beads are called 'glossy' but they are definitely a dull, matte white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
many strands broken
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lopezian is loaded.
Additional information about Lopezian could not be loaded.
from Lopez Island, WA
Not nearly as good of quality as in prior orders. Many strands were broken.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fundraiser
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vicman5657 is loaded.
Additional information about vicman5657 could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great sellers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T13:49:58.808-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_866, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.