Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinGin72 is loaded.
Additional information about GinGin72 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was very content with these beads. They will be used on June 4 for our local community Flag Day Parade in La Mesa, CA. Our Veteran's Post will be riding in convertibles and I will have several veteran's, wives and children passing out the colored bead necklaces along the parade route. These bead necklaces are especially popular with the small children along the parade route. My only negative was that about 12 of the necklaces were broken when I opened the box....but not enough that it was in excess. I will definitely re0order next year!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as Advertised
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NLRoes is loaded.
Additional information about NLRoes could not be loaded.
from Morrisonville NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received these and they are perfect. Absolutely what I wanted. For the price its a steal. Easy ordering, easy payment and quick shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
White color not great
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSVevents is loaded.
Additional information about HSVevents could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The red & blue beads are awesome! The white beads are called 'glossy' but they are definitely a dull, matte white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
many strands broken
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lopezian is loaded.
Additional information about Lopezian could not be loaded.
from Lopez Island, WA
Not nearly as good of quality as in prior orders. Many strands were broken.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fundraiser
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vicman5657 is loaded.
Additional information about vicman5657 could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great sellers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pooh1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Pooh1957 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these beads to hand out at a local 4th of July parade. The beads seem to be of fairly good quality. Had probably about 6 strings that broke. Would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and color
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catslady is loaded.
Additional information about catslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Beads were very good quality, with excellent color. Great for our Fourth of July Party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive fun!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBowLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheBowLady could not be loaded.
from Northern New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to include in our promotional "party bags" for a recent carnival ... very cute! Like Mardi Gras beads!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product Great people
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie757 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie757 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Beads shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. Although it's the Quality Control survey staff that deserves 5 stars for dealing so gracefully with a rude customer at 9pm on a Saturday. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtpleasantsubscriber is loaded.
Additional information about mtpleasantsubscriber could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Colors v ibrant,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:34:37.903-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_866, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.