Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and color
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
catslady
 
Please wait while more information about catslady is loaded.
Additional information about catslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Beads were very good quality, with excellent color. Great for our Fourth of July Party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive fun!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
TheBowLady
 
Please wait while more information about TheBowLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheBowLady could not be loaded.
from Northern New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to include in our promotional "party bags" for a recent carnival ... very cute! Like Mardi Gras beads!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product Great people
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie757
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie757 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie757 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Beads shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. Although it's the Quality Control survey staff that deserves 5 stars for dealing so gracefully with a rude customer at 9pm on a Saturday. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mtpleasantsubscriber
 
Please wait while more information about mtpleasantsubscriber is loaded.
Additional information about mtpleasantsubscriber could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Colors v ibrant,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
plain red-white-blue necklaces
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fun4All
 
Please wait while more information about Fun4All is loaded.
Additional information about Fun4All could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were OK...but everyone LOVED the red, white and blue necklaces with stars more than these. I still have many necklaces left over...with the red, white and blue star necklaces, everyone wanted a set of 3 - one red, white and blue!
May use these at children's classes for Veteran's Day. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so surprised how wonderful these beads are, I can't wait to give them out next year at our annual bike parade.
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
laurel
 
Please wait while more information about laurel is loaded.
Additional information about laurel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading. I can't wait to reciece my catalog so that I can order more products for our next event. The beads I purchased are perfect, everyone will love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Labor Day Birthday Parties!
PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
BlondeDragon
 
Please wait while more information about BlondeDragon is loaded.
Additional information about BlondeDragon could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be perfect for my husbands Labor Day Birthday and my Mom's July 14th Birthday. Everyone wants a memento and these are ideal. A true multi-function party favor that works for many occasions, a little price for a lot of favors. Truly stretches your dollar, and in this tight economy we all need a good deal!
Pros: quality, quantity, no assembly required, appropriate for all ages
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T07:22:44.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_866, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.