Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag for the price
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jmb3
 
Please wait while more information about jmb3 is loaded.
Additional information about jmb3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bag was larger than I expected for the price. Very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for DAR State Conference
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GWD1776
 
Please wait while more information about GWD1776 is loaded.
Additional information about GWD1776 could not be loaded.
from Jackson Wyoming
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were searching for "Goodie Bags" that would hold something, a folder, other objects at our State Conference for 80+ members. These are attractive, well made and just the right size.
Pros: quality, the right size, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and sturdy!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmamajoy
 
Please wait while more information about grandmamajoy is loaded.
Additional information about grandmamajoy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love to crochet and will be using these bags for my many different crochet projects. I also plan to use one for a shopping bag for quick trips to the store. The size is just right for a few items for a quick dinner. I also plan to stick some back to use as gift bags. So much nicer than paper! I hate the plastic bags in grocery stores, so I know at least one will be added to my collection of reusable bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright bags
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TherapeuticRecreation
 
Please wait while more information about TherapeuticRecreation is loaded.
Additional information about TherapeuticRecreation could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are as pictured, brightly colored with sturdy handles. They held trophies and other items with no problem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are cute.
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
lynscows
 
Please wait while more information about lynscows is loaded.
Additional information about lynscows could not be loaded.
from Upstate, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using them for a board meeting and they will hold the pens, paper, etc. They are cute.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great tote bag!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ParentandTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ParentandTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ParentandTeacher could not be loaded.
from Warren, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I found this bag...am giving it with b'day gifts I find that are made in the USA as I'm trying to be supportive of companies here in our own country. My only problem is...I wish the bags themselves were made in the USA. I did not check this out before purchasing...I may not have purchased them had I realized this even though they fit my "theme". C'mon Oriental Trading...could you please find more products made in the USA?? I'm sure they are out there...and I'd pay more to support my own country.
Thank you.
Pros: quality
Cons: not made in the usa
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big sturdy bag
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
tradingfan4
 
Please wait while more information about tradingfan4 is loaded.
Additional information about tradingfan4 could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am handing these out filled with goodies for my son's Olympic party. I was surprised at their size and durability for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Bags
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
andover
 
Please wait while more information about andover is loaded.
Additional information about andover could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These bags are so much prettier in person. The photo does not do them justice!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor bags.
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Lilaulo
 
Please wait while more information about Lilaulo is loaded.
Additional information about Lilaulo could not be loaded.
from Brookhaven, New York
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party favors for reunion with relatives from Great Britian!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A 4th of July Winner!
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
OddPerson
 
Please wait while more information about OddPerson is loaded.
Additional information about OddPerson could not be loaded.
from Guerneville, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product with weight, style and color!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.