Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large and durable.
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SizterSlick is loaded.
Additional information about SizterSlick could not be loaded.
from Northern New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Our Patriot Guard Riders use these as gift bags for the Welcome Home Initiative PTSD program. They are large and substantial enough to hold a hand-made twin sized quilt (which each participant receives), text books and other items the participants use during the program. I wish they were available year round. Probably the best ones I have ordered.
Pros: Assembly, quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are nice and colorful but a little small for my use. I bough the flag one and they were bigger. But I will use them all.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shortstop1965 is loaded.
Additional information about Shortstop1965 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, Mississippi
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for our upcoming family reunion registration bags. They are large enough to hold all of the goodies as well as the t-shirts. So glad to have run across this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catnip5268 is loaded.
Additional information about Catnip5268 could not be loaded.
from San antonio Texas
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item. Also great price. We looked for specific items , it had to be exactly what we were looking for. Looked at a lot of different bags and we settled on this one. When we actually gog it, we were even more please. We are happy with the look and quality of the bag.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied with Quality
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana918 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana918 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am President for VFW Auxiliary District 3 of Indiana and I purchased these bags for the delivery of paperwork to my 11 Auxiliary Presidents. These will keep the documents in one place and for easy handling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DufurDudette is loaded.
Additional information about DufurDudette could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect as large gift bags or small shopping bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase.
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mebe is loaded.
Additional information about mebe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality! Can't beat the price!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice - Just wished it had a flat bottom
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about usa63 is loaded.
Additional information about usa63 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality for the price. flat bottom would make it excellent in my mind.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great patriotic item
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzBKY is loaded.
Additional information about MzBKY could not be loaded.
from Russellville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the bags and the fact there are four different designs. However, I would appreciate them much more if USA patriotic items were made in the USA instead of China.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not made in usa
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice tote
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BevKem is loaded.
Additional information about BevKem could not be loaded.
from Shickshinny, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out at our Bingo for the 4th of July, everyone just love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T01:35:35.386-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.