Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice tote
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
BevKem
 
Please wait while more information about BevKem is loaded.
Additional information about BevKem could not be loaded.
from Shickshinny, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out at our Bingo for the 4th of July, everyone just love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Our Family Reunion
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Kepkim
 
Please wait while more information about Kepkim is loaded.
Additional information about Kepkim could not be loaded.
from Kingsland, GA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these bags out at our family reunion and everyone loved them.. the bags went well with our family reunion theme and the bags were big enough to hold t-shirts and other reunion memorabilia..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
gr8dn
 
Please wait while more information about gr8dn is loaded.
Additional information about gr8dn could not be loaded.
from alexandria, va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these bags for a 4th of July party and filled them with all kinds of goodies (hats, necklaces, inflatable beach balls). Kids and adults loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product at a great price!
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
tacomom
 
Please wait while more information about tacomom is loaded.
Additional information about tacomom could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed some gift bags for 2 events for the fourth of July. Found these with good reviews and made the purchase. They are WONDERFUL bags, good durable material, the bag color is bright and the printing is very good! We are so happy to have founds these at such an economic price! Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Roomy, strong and colorful.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
easter2015
 
Please wait while more information about easter2015 is loaded.
Additional information about easter2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Everyone enjoyed the patriotic bags. They were roomy and held a lot of items. They were also strong and did not fall apart. Colors were vibrant!
A good product, for low price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best tote bag value
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
GNZMBC
 
Please wait while more information about GNZMBC is loaded.
Additional information about GNZMBC could not be loaded.
from Benton, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were pleasantly surprised with the quality, size and variety printed on the bags. We were proud to present these bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Proudmama333
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmama333 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmama333 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This has been a repeat purchase for me - I use them as gift bags for chaperones on trips to Washington, DC. They are affordable and I haven't come across any problems in multiple orders of them. All of my clients comment on them, and I will continue to order more in the future!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag for the price
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jmb3
 
Please wait while more information about jmb3 is loaded.
Additional information about jmb3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bag was larger than I expected for the price. Very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for DAR State Conference
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GWD1776
 
Please wait while more information about GWD1776 is loaded.
Additional information about GWD1776 could not be loaded.
from Jackson Wyoming
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were searching for "Goodie Bags" that would hold something, a folder, other objects at our State Conference for 80+ members. These are attractive, well made and just the right size.
Pros: quality, the right size, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and sturdy!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmamajoy
 
Please wait while more information about grandmamajoy is loaded.
Additional information about grandmamajoy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love to crochet and will be using these bags for my many different crochet projects. I also plan to use one for a shopping bag for quick trips to the store. The size is just right for a few items for a quick dinner. I also plan to stick some back to use as gift bags. So much nicer than paper! I hate the plastic bags in grocery stores, so I know at least one will be added to my collection of reusable bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T13:14:27.137-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_862, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.