Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Patriotic Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Customer
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leebee1234 is loaded.
Additional information about leebee1234 could not be loaded.
from Albany NY
Product received just as described. Beautiful bold colors and well made, and for an added bonus they were delivered early....So happy with my purchase. Thanks for getting it right!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bags were great, but we were one short!
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherall5 is loaded.
Additional information about teacherall5 could not be loaded.
from NJ
I ordered the tote bags and it stated 50 per container. We only got 49!!!! That may not seem like a big problem, however, I was using them for Geography Week prizes in my school. I was organizing 5 days worth of prizes for each of 10 different grade levels... You've got it ~ I was one short.
Pros: quality
Cons: short one bag
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaRN is loaded.
Additional information about NanaRN could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Bags being filled with red, white, and blue items for centerpeices for Patriot Day event. Very nice, bright colors and the printing is well done, with crisp edges.
They are thin with "welded" seams so they won't be sturdy but they are perfect for our need and can be reused to carry small items.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the ticket............
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaontheriver is loaded.
Additional information about nanaontheriver could not be loaded.
from Illinois
I used and filled these with little gifts and necessities for a family vacation we took over the 4th of July. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large and durable.
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SizterSlick is loaded.
Additional information about SizterSlick could not be loaded.
from Northern New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Our Patriot Guard Riders use these as gift bags for the Welcome Home Initiative PTSD program. They are large and substantial enough to hold a hand-made twin sized quilt (which each participant receives), text books and other items the participants use during the program. I wish they were available year round. Probably the best ones I have ordered.
Pros: Assembly, quality, durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great & easy to use
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about namvet69 is loaded.
Additional information about namvet69 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, useable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are nice and colorful but a little small for my use. I bough the flag one and they were bigger. But I will use them all.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shortstop1965 is loaded.
Additional information about Shortstop1965 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, Mississippi
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for our upcoming family reunion registration bags. They are large enough to hold all of the goodies as well as the t-shirts. So glad to have run across this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catnip5268 is loaded.
Additional information about Catnip5268 could not be loaded.
from San antonio Texas
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item. Also great price. We looked for specific items , it had to be exactly what we were looking for. Looked at a lot of different bags and we settled on this one. When we actually gog it, we were even more please. We are happy with the look and quality of the bag.
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied with Quality
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana918 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana918 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am President for VFW Auxiliary District 3 of Indiana and I purchased these bags for the delivery of paperwork to my 11 Auxiliary Presidents. These will keep the documents in one place and for easy handling.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T11:53:05.384-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.