Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Favors
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kalidra
 
Please wait while more information about kalidra is loaded.
Additional information about kalidra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins were great little favors. The backs probably have the safety pins for fastening instead of a regular pins so that children don't stab themselves. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just What They Look Like
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
yesitsme
 
Please wait while more information about yesitsme is loaded.
Additional information about yesitsme could not be loaded.
from Forney, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for give-aways for my organization's Independence Day Celebration booth.
They made me smile. They are good quality and I appreciate that the pin fastener is locking - like a safety pin.
Otherwise, they look exactly as pictured. Just remember that they are only 1 inch when you order.
I just really feel that they could be priced a little lower.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, attractiveness
Cons: size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and inexpensive
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
HyungWaiLong
 
Please wait while more information about HyungWaiLong is loaded.
Additional information about HyungWaiLong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, about the size of a quarter. We dolled them up with a little ribbon and they are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
stonewall
 
Please wait while more information about stonewall is loaded.
Additional information about stonewall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
good product. Kid's like them and so do the young at heart.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a bit small
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
rjbaby
 
Please wait while more information about rjbaby is loaded.
Additional information about rjbaby could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buttons were a bit smaller that i thought they would be, i should have paid closer attention to the product info, we'll still use them
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Carebear1
 
Please wait while more information about Carebear1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carebear1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The buttons are a bit smaller than shown. The safety pin on the back was perfect. The teenagers and adults loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute they can't be believed! I had ordered the mini peace buttons and LOVED them, so I gave these a try. Really think the kids will like them too. Can't wait to use them at our God Bless Our Troops party. If they are the same quality as the peace ones, not one will fall apart.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Afiveoh4uplifting
 
Please wait while more information about Afiveoh4uplifting is loaded.
Additional information about Afiveoh4uplifting could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
these are a big hit with our adult patients who receive these in our goody bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small pins
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
suzeylou
 
Please wait while more information about suzeylou is loaded.
Additional information about suzeylou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were small, but a good purchase at sale price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice fronts, poor backs
PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
WisFan
 
Please wait while more information about WisFan is loaded.
Additional information about WisFan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm afraid these will be too difficult for kids to attach but I think they'll work with a little help from Mom or Grandma.
Glad you're showing the backs now. Two thumbs up for that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.