Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slagner is loaded.
Additional information about Slagner could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs, IA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party favor
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Button Button
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacismom is loaded.
Additional information about Bacismom could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Added nicely to our patriotic themed tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost perfect
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandaka is loaded.
Additional information about Sandaka could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The only reason for the negative is these are very difficult to open and close the pin. Otherwise perfect with vibrant bright colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: too dificult to pin, bright colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unusable
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosalee is loaded.
Additional information about Rosalee could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are intended for children. The safety pins that attach them to clothing are so small and unmanageable that even an adult can't attach them. I had to throw them away!
Cons: unuseable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Patriotic Smile Face Buttons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tressmay is loaded.
Additional information about Tressmay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were used for fun, small pens
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to Share!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1mominamillion is loaded.
Additional information about 1mominamillion could not be loaded.
from Harrisonburg, Va
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second time I've bought these pins. I used them once at a summer camp as rewards for performing flag ceremony, and now I'm passing them out to family members at a patriotic holiday. So cute and fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Geocaching swag item
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbaycove is loaded.
Additional information about cbaycove could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Always on the lookout for small items to exchange in geocaches. This one is great for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as give-a-ways for trick-or-treaters. They are good quality and good colors. Happy with purchase and will purchase again when needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just What They Look Like
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yesitsme is loaded.
Additional information about yesitsme could not be loaded.
from Forney, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for give-aways for my organization's Independence Day Celebration booth.
They made me smile. They are good quality and I appreciate that the pin fastener is locking - like a safety pin.
Otherwise, they look exactly as pictured. Just remember that they are only 1 inch when you order.
I just really feel that they could be priced a little lower.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, attractiveness
Cons: size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and inexpensive
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HyungWaiLong is loaded.
Additional information about HyungWaiLong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, about the size of a quarter. We dolled them up with a little ribbon and they are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T07:50:06.230-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_828, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.