Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all!
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Okiecowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Okiecowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Okiecowgirl could not be loaded.
from Walters, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These glasses were a big hit at our 4th of July party! The kids loved them. For the price, they were great. With kids, the ear pieces didn't last all that long, but did the job with pictures being taken! I'll buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryLu
 
Please wait while more information about MaryLu is loaded.
Additional information about MaryLu could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I got these for party favors - Great for all ages. Ordered originally for goody bags for Community Kids Bike Parade, then when I saw these shutter shades, I ordered dozens more for my own huge Memorial Day family picnic. Can't wait to see everyone wearing them.
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny photos
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyHappy
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHappy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used these for an Olympic viewing party, they were great, fit adults, jazzed up our outfits and made for great photos. Yes, the hinges come off if you play with them too much, but they lasted for the day. And if you're clever you can probably fix 'em.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest item
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lscheercoach
 
Please wait while more information about lscheercoach is loaded.
Additional information about lscheercoach could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After we had received the glasses, about half of them broke. This was even before the girls could put them on their faces. We were able to use them for what we needed, but was disappointed they did not last long.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME GLASSES
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
btohio
 
Please wait while more information about btohio is loaded.
Additional information about btohio could not be loaded.
from Stow, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These glasses are an awesome, conversation, party piece. I purchased 2 dozen of them for adults. They were worn on the 4th of July at Put in Bay, OH in the bars, swimming pools, etc. Many people asked to have there pictures taken with my husband who was wearing them.
The only downfall with the item is the screws that hold the glasses together falls out easily. I noticed someone stated the exact thing in another review and chalked it up to kids wearing them, but not the case. We now fix every pair before wearing and have ordered a few more dozen
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the kids
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
vstyle25
 
Please wait while more information about vstyle25 is loaded.
Additional information about vstyle25 could not be loaded.
from Newark, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
when i got it 2 glasses were broken. other then that they were fine.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap but FUN!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
HighSchool
 
Please wait while more information about HighSchool is loaded.
Additional information about HighSchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These glasses are def. fun and were a hit at a high school party - however, they are cheap and can easily break so handle with care!
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Michou
 
Please wait while more information about Michou is loaded.
Additional information about Michou could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read other reviews on this product and knew there was a chance that alot of the glasses would break, but these were so perfect for my daughter's culmination party that had a Fourth of July theme. The kids absolutely loved them! So did the teens. Since the price is so reasonable, I simply ordered alot more than I needed to make up for the ones that got broken. Oh, and the kids look so great wearing them in the pictures!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Parade
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ReallyRed
 
Please wait while more information about ReallyRed is loaded.
Additional information about ReallyRed could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This were a hit as they were thrown from our float during the 4th of July parade. All the kids wanted them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
subie
 
Please wait while more information about subie is loaded.
Additional information about subie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids loved these. My only complaint was that the paint was all scratched up and looked worn off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.