Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only one of 24 was broken
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OKShopGirl is loaded.
Additional information about OKShopGirl could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hesitated to buy these because I don't want them to look cheap. They look brightly colored and yummy. Only one of 24 was broken. They are individually wrapped (very tightly so they look nice displayed) and in a box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't buy again
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilbit7361 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilbit7361 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Almost a whole box of the suckers were broken. A lot of the we're crumbled so bad I couldn't even open them. I was really disappointed. I bought these to hand out at work. Didn't have enough because they were to bad broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken Lollipops
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeffy is loaded.
Additional information about Jeffy could not be loaded.
from Bangor, ME
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lollipops were broken even when replaced by Oriental Trading 2 times.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for kids...
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teri59 is loaded.
Additional information about Teri59 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, good price, but some were broken.....
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hmmm taste good but ...
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toyshika is loaded.
Additional information about Toyshika could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were the perfect size to fit inside the mason jars, but many of them were broken when they arrived. I didn't want to give out broken pops. So lost a lot of them before the party even begun. So not my choice of candy to order and have ready for such event.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the candies were crumbled and they were not as vibrant in color in person as they are in the pictures.
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieBeresford is loaded.
Additional information about SusieBeresford could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Most of the candies were crumbled and they were not as vibrant in color in person as they are in the pictures.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product great price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about manon is loaded.
Additional information about manon could not be loaded.
from Folsom, ca
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed lollipops to give out at event. Had little budget and found great product at great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Easily Broken
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJmama is loaded.
Additional information about KJmama could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased 2 boxes of the suckers. After I opened both boxes I counted 19 that were broken. The 3rd box that was sent to replace the broken ones was even worse.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOfMagnus is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOfMagnus could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these for a Patriotic themed shower and they were great! Perfect size and they taste wonderful! Like the other products I ordered from the Patriotic theme here, they seem to have a little bit of an inconsistency problem as far as color. I received two types of suckers (pictured) and I received more of the type with the broad red band (right) and only a few other the ones with consistent thin bands (left), which are the ones I personally preferred for color. But unless you're a stickler for color they are a great buy and really the variation sort of added a little extra to the display of suckers I had, so for me it wasn't a real problem. However, the sticks are very smooth and the candy tends to slide of the stick after a minute or two so it's recommended to keep an eye on children with them. They are also a little hard to unwrap from the plastic but overall a great product!
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and cute
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethaboo is loaded.
Additional information about Bethaboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in goody bags for my daughter's end of year class party. They are good looking, and they all arrived intact. I ate one and they are tasty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:33:58.771-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_813, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.