Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
smiller82
 
Please wait while more information about smiller82 is loaded.
Additional information about smiller82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They kids had ton of fun with this bean bag toss
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy for the kids.
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sal
from Omaha, NE
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought if for the grandkids. They had a lot of fun with it. Its also fun for the adults.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for an upcoming family reunion...
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
marmee603
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a game for youngsters at an upcoming family reunion; this is perfect for the little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly Sturdy
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
dpwilliams1
 
Please wait while more information about dpwilliams1 is loaded.
Additional information about dpwilliams1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I prurchased this somewhat haphazardly. I did not expect much from this product. I suspected that the kids at our Memorial Day party would play with it and it may last the day if we were lucky. Well the kids enjoyed and really abused it...and it held up. I am sure this will last for many more partys. I do wish that it was larger though. This product is most appropriate for 4-5 year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
 
Please wait while more information about July4thBride is loaded.
Additional information about July4thBride could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was a cute idea for kids to paly with at our wedding reception but it was flimsy and didn't want to stay up. We had to do some quick thinking to make it work so it wasn't a total watse. It was well colored and perfect for the kids after we found a better way to prop it up. Gonna have to fix it if I want to used it any more.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but not well constructed
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
C
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will be returning this product. much smaller than i thought, bean bags to lite for holes that are too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So SO
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MKO1
 
Please wait while more information about MKO1 is loaded.
Additional information about MKO1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for a 4th of July celebration. It broke the first time it was used. With a little crazy glue I was able to save the day so that the kids could play with it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Shotzie
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this for my young grandkids and it's perfect for them. It's not that sturdy, but I didn't expect it to be because of the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could Be Better
PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer avatar
orangelady
 
Please wait while more information about orangelady is loaded.
Additional information about orangelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I found this product to be wonderfully colored and very nice looking, however, it did not stand up very well as the supposrt was incredibly flimsy! If a child threw one of the bean bags at the targt when it hit the whole thing would fall over. A supports on each side would have been so much sturdier then the one in the center. Very disappointig.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this game to use at our July 4th Fireworks Celebration and it is going to be useless. It's poor quality, extremely small, and will only be good for children under the age of 3. I'm a very disappointed in this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.