Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great decoration- hard to use
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
LovinOhanaLife
 
Please wait while more information about LovinOhanaLife is loaded.
Additional information about LovinOhanaLife could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Super cute- but getting the bean bags in is tricky in the small holes. My kiddos still loved it- they just stood close to the board.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
smiller82
 
Please wait while more information about smiller82 is loaded.
Additional information about smiller82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They kids had ton of fun with this bean bag toss
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy for the kids.
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sal
from Omaha, NE
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought if for the grandkids. They had a lot of fun with it. Its also fun for the adults.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for an upcoming family reunion...
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
marmee603
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a game for youngsters at an upcoming family reunion; this is perfect for the little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly Sturdy
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
dpwilliams1
 
Please wait while more information about dpwilliams1 is loaded.
Additional information about dpwilliams1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I prurchased this somewhat haphazardly. I did not expect much from this product. I suspected that the kids at our Memorial Day party would play with it and it may last the day if we were lucky. Well the kids enjoyed and really abused it...and it held up. I am sure this will last for many more partys. I do wish that it was larger though. This product is most appropriate for 4-5 year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
 
Please wait while more information about July4thBride is loaded.
Additional information about July4thBride could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was a cute idea for kids to paly with at our wedding reception but it was flimsy and didn't want to stay up. We had to do some quick thinking to make it work so it wasn't a total watse. It was well colored and perfect for the kids after we found a better way to prop it up. Gonna have to fix it if I want to used it any more.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but not well constructed
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
C
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will be returning this product. much smaller than i thought, bean bags to lite for holes that are too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Shotzie
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this for my young grandkids and it's perfect for them. It's not that sturdy, but I didn't expect it to be because of the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Patriotic Bean Bag Game
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Aloha Gal!
from Honolulu, HI
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Interesting and attractive design on the artwork, however it doesn't work with the bean bags that are provided. I believe this is caused by several design problems. 1. Bean Bags are too light weight. 2. Bean Bags are square, trying to fit into a round circle, which could work if the hole was square and the bean bags were round. 3. The netting in the back is too tight and the part near the cardboard is double, keeping the hole pretty much closed down. I bought this for a game on July 4th and think I may have to rebuild the netting, and replace the bean bags to have it work properly!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Dee
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but not practical. Bean bags to light weight to go thru openings. Not very sturdy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-04T08:55:10.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_81, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.