Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats, even better price!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Aplatn
 
Please wait while more information about Aplatn is loaded.
Additional information about Aplatn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for my 7-yr old son's birthday party. Handed them out as party favors. They were exactly like in the picture and good quality. Kids wore them, but a lot of parents did, too. Good item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with size and well made.
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
STOandSTO
 
Please wait while more information about STOandSTO is loaded.
Additional information about STOandSTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Used them at two contests for door prizes and also as workers thank you gifts. We will order again and we do put them in large orders as a thank you to our customers. They look small in pic but they do fit a man very well. Well make, my husband wears one as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bald710
from Scottsville, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for 2015 Fourth of July yard party. Have some of the smaller hats left over for the kids next year. They were such a hit the adults wanted some their size.
Pros: good graphics on hats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladybug
from Cibolo, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors, the size.... can be adjusted to fit any head, adult or child. Will use at a 4th of July party this summer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
patriotic baseball caps
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
lvndr12
 
Please wait while more information about lvndr12 is loaded.
Additional information about lvndr12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 2 dozen of these to be given away at my son's birthday party. They looked exactly how it is shown in the picture. I like it that it could even fit an adult. There is just that initial smell of I guess ink/paint that they used on the hats but I am sure it will go away. I am excited to give these away as part of my son's party favors. The only thing is the fabric is kind of thin but still it was worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Staffer
 
Please wait while more information about Staffer is loaded.
Additional information about Staffer could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:Adult party
Colorful and fun - don't expect to use more than a few times.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Caps !
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Rose9826
 
Please wait while more information about Rose9826 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose9826 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as prizes for recent Memorial Day Party. Caps are of great quality and were a huge success! Everyone wanted to win one !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the ladies loved them
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
early
 
Please wait while more information about early is loaded.
Additional information about early could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these hats for the ladies to wear during an Americanism program. The ladies put them on as soon as they recieved them. I didnt realized that that evening the group was having a photogragh made for another project. Needless to say, they all wore their hats. It made for a great photo.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Baseball Caps
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Westernman
 
Please wait while more information about Westernman is loaded.
Additional information about Westernman could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased with these caps. The colors are sharp and bright. They are somewhat light weight but more than sturdy enough for event wear and more. There is a smell when the package is first opened but it goes away quickly. We are using these caps in our 4th of July parade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors not as vivid
PostedApril 29, 2010
Customer avatar
RGVTX
 
Please wait while more information about RGVTX is loaded.
Additional information about RGVTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The caps were okay but I was a little disappointed in the color. The colors are not as vivid as shown on line. The colos are more of a stonewashed effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.