Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patrotic Childrens activity books
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
revsmg
 
Please wait while more information about revsmg is loaded.
Additional information about revsmg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great books with plans for things children can do while waiting for mom and dad or while mom and dad take a break.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well received as a prize at booth
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
wths
 
Please wait while more information about wths is loaded.
Additional information about wths could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we used this as one of our prizes a booth at a kids fest. Put on by the local downtown association it went over good
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little small
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherBE1
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherBE1 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherBE1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these books in the end of the year party bags. The books were smaller than I thought but overall the students loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute books
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MzzD
 
Please wait while more information about MzzD is loaded.
Additional information about MzzD could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The books had a nice variety of puzzles, games, etc.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
partyfun
 
Please wait while more information about partyfun is loaded.
Additional information about partyfun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini activity pads are great! I gave a 4 star rating because all of the activities in the books were identical only the covers were different. They do say 4th of July inside on a couple of different pages so if you are buying for an event outside of the 4th of July period you may want to take that into consideration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
auntsammy
 
Please wait while more information about auntsammy is loaded.
Additional information about auntsammy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to fill kiddie bags to keep them busy during an adult birthday party. They are small, but will keep the kids occupied, which is what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Patriotic Activity Books
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave them away as a free gift to all the kids at our community event in May. Perfect size for litte ones to carry or mom to toss in the toe bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
mommylarry
 
Please wait while more information about mommylarry is loaded.
Additional information about mommylarry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this to put in bags for a free gift bag. I handed out at a festival. Awesome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.