Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flags and Fireworks
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mom38305
 
Please wait while more information about mom38305 is loaded.
Additional information about mom38305 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these along with the flag toothpicks to make a wreath for my front door. I had seen this pattern in a women's magazine and thought it was simple enough that I could pull it off since I needed decorations for a political fundraising event. It turned out beautifully and I have had lot of compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect skewers for our chocolate fountain!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
LKinLJ
 
Please wait while more information about LKinLJ is loaded.
Additional information about LKinLJ could not be loaded.
from La Jolla, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These picks were a great find for use at our July 4 cookout! They were the perfect length and were sturdy enough to accommodate several chunks of fruit and marshmallows for our chocolate fountain. Very festive, and a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
laluna
 
Please wait while more information about laluna is loaded.
Additional information about laluna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made. I used them for fruit kabobs as well as for decorating. A great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Zaladin
 
Please wait while more information about Zaladin is loaded.
Additional information about Zaladin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Lovely colors and good variety of colors. Strong sticks. Fast shipping. Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Way To Add Some Flare.....
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Trishie
 
Please wait while more information about Trishie is loaded.
Additional information about Trishie could not be loaded.
from Huntington, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are a lot larger than what I was expecting (which is a good thing) and SUPER CUTE!!! By the time our party came around.... I couldn't figure out what to do with these since we didn't go with our initial plan. I just started sticking them in random places.... even our plants on the deck.... everyone thought it was a cute idea. :-) I even stuck one in the top of a cheeseball that was made by a guest.... :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding decore
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ajmomboy
 
Please wait while more information about ajmomboy is loaded.
Additional information about ajmomboy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these for fireworks on the wedding cake itself. The theme is patriotic so they are perfect for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4th of July flair
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MichiganMary
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMary is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMary could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our dessert for my daughter's 4th of July wedding. All the wedding party is military so it is so appropriate and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
having fun with food
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
alebama
 
Please wait while more information about alebama is loaded.
Additional information about alebama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
look great. can't wait to put the horderves together. probably going to use some for the center piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super success
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
TXKeylady
 
Please wait while more information about TXKeylady is loaded.
Additional information about TXKeylady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The firework picks were used to decorate 300 cupcakes for a birthday recognition of our church music minister's 50th birthday. They were a huge hit! Everyone in all age catagories loved them. We did cut about one inch off the end to make them the height we wanted. Fun idea!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have to see to believe
PostedJune 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Autie
from Altoona, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The picture doesn't do these justice. These picks are so cute. I am so pleased with them. I can't wait to see what they look like on our watermelon fruit bowl!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.