Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
FamilyFunForever
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyFunForever is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyFunForever could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled these bags with other Oriental Trading products and gave them as gift bags to the children who attended our family's annual 4th of July celebration. Very pretty colors, good quality. I was very pleased and the children enjoyed the gift bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very festive bags!
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
mamameowcatlady
 
Please wait while more information about mamameowcatlady is loaded.
Additional information about mamameowcatlady could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased bags for a collection we did in honor of Veterans Day. Finished product looked very patriotic and festive. Bags were just the right size, also.
Pros: quality, great for veterans day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Skymom
 
Please wait while more information about Skymom is loaded.
Additional information about Skymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for 2nd time and happy with product. We give them to children at our 4th of July party to collect candy during parade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
re-order
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
quail
 
Please wait while more information about quail is loaded.
Additional information about quail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live near a small town in the hill country of Texas and every 4th of July we have a parade. I grow Organic garlic on my ranch along with other things and every 4th I fill these bags w/garlic and give them to everyone that comes to the parade & celebration. A nice way to meet everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality should have been better
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
bocamom
 
Please wait while more information about bocamom is loaded.
Additional information about bocamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for year end school party and the paper quality was good but the glue that held them together at the bottom was not very strong. To fix this problem I used some scotch tape at the bottom of each so the loot would not fall out. Easy fix!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedAugust 1, 2009
Customer avatar
VTMissy
 
Please wait while more information about VTMissy is loaded.
Additional information about VTMissy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these a pinata bags and they were so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for 4th III
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Blteamom
from SLV - CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really great buy
PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
angellady
 
Please wait while more information about angellady is loaded.
Additional information about angellady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags turned out to be perfect for my purpose. I got patriotic ducks for all my coworkers, 10 doz of them and these bags with a nest of red white and blue shredded paper is perfect for distributing around the company. Am ordering more because I sliped up and did not oder enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.