Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked GREAT!!!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyplanner40
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner40 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner40 could not be loaded.
from Va Beach, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughter's grad party. One of the two I ordered had a hole but customer service sent out a replacement immediately!! They were awesome!! We used one for soda/water and the other for beer and it worked perfectly. I would recommend these to anyone as a great option for an outdoor party!!!
Pros: fun and flexibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Must Have For Any Grad Party
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PeachyShari
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyShari is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyShari could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my husband's graduation party. It worked out so well. It was great quality and held up perfectly. It holds a lot of ice and drinks. The only drawback is that on ours, the middle post didn't stand up quite right. It sort of leaned. But that's ok. It was such a great addition to the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Natural1
 
Please wait while more information about Natural1 is loaded.
Additional information about Natural1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The neatest cooler I've ever seen, great quality!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PuppyLover
 
Please wait while more information about PuppyLover is loaded.
Additional information about PuppyLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really cute decoration/cooler to have at a party. We ended up just having it float in the pool and the people/kids swimming used it for a basketball game with the graduation beach balls (also a great product!). It was blown up a week ago and is still perfectly blown up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grad party coolers made simple!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
WildcatGrad
 
Please wait while more information about WildcatGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WildcatGrad could not be loaded.
from Highland Heights, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased two of these for a Graduation party. They held an enormous amount of beverages and ice! Easy to blow up. Make sure you stack drinks and ice properly around center or it looks weird. My daughter put googley eyes on the part underneath the mortar board and it looked like a face!
There's no drain hole, so be prepared to "bail" water and ice out of it before you can pick it up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, convenient
Cons: no drain hole
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
davisa
 
Please wait while more information about davisa is loaded.
Additional information about davisa could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a grad party. Everyone loved it
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
graduation party
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
treva0211
 
Please wait while more information about treva0211 is loaded.
Additional information about treva0211 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
fun and easy way to keep drinks cold
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not like it..the tower with the cap kept falling to the side
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Sophie123
 
Please wait while more information about Sophie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sophie123 could not be loaded.
Was not what I expected
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachTammy
 
Please wait while more information about BeachTammy is loaded.
Additional information about BeachTammy could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is very cute. Will be great for our water or cans and bottles of soda.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was horrible
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
brave1
 
Please wait while more information about brave1 is loaded.
Additional information about brave1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchase this for grad party and it was terrible. Poor quality. It was blown up as much as it could be the middle piece with cap wouldn't stand up the bottom wasn't even round but out of shape. I did call customer service and they were very apologetic but I wanted to let people know. Maybe I just got a bad 1 but I would highly not recommend this product.. I still like Oriental trading. 1st real problem I had with an item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.