Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Graduation Inflatable Cooler Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaylynnpay is loaded.
Additional information about jaylynnpay could not be loaded.
from Beaumont,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to our grad party! Everyone was amazed at how well it incorporated with our decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for parties great value
PostedMay 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grad27 is loaded.
Additional information about Grad27 could not be loaded.
We loved this cooler! Had joint grad party at catering hall so didn’t need for water or soda but saw this and had to have it. We used one for individually wrapped bags of chips and snacks and the other to hold party props. Great decorative way to display both! Both held up and cap stayed neat and tight without incident.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy to blow up
PostedMay 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeLeeuwMilam is loaded.
Additional information about DeLeeuwMilam could not be loaded.
We read other reviews and decided to use the air compressor to blow it up. It worked perfectly and everyone loved it. The hat blew up just fine and we had no issues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RB1000 is loaded.
Additional information about RB1000 could not be loaded.
Nice size and really cute. Fits many drinks with ice. Have many differnt parts to blow up. Takes a little longer than I want to take on it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaShaw is loaded.
Additional information about MamaShaw could not be loaded.
Before I ordered this, i read the reviews about the center "hat" not staying up... but my husband is handy, so i figured we could make it work. All you need is enough air in it (we used a small air compressor) and it is just adorable. No problems w/ it standing up - held plenty of ice and drinks, no leaking and really looked cute for our graduation party. highly recommend! Got many comments on how cute it was!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never fully inflated
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aydelotte3 is loaded.
Additional information about Aydelotte3 could not be loaded.
from Magnet Cove, Arkansas
I don't know if I got a bad one or if they are all poor quality? The inside part with the cap and tassel never fully inflated and wouldn't stay inflated...therefore the ambiance was lost as it just looked like a kiddy pool. Would not recommend.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought this item for a graduation party and was not happy.
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBA2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MBA2017 could not be loaded.
I brought this item for my graduation party and it came with a hole in it. I was able to use it but the hat would not stand up because of the hole. I could only put a couple of bottles of water in it.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was so so
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieMonkey1972 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieMonkey1972 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was much smaller than expected and the center graduation cap wouldn't stand up. Everyone commented how weird it looked. Kind of embarrassing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was horrible
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schwan is loaded.
Additional information about Schwan could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is much smaller than appears and doesn't even stand up-right. Don't waste your money
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would give zero stars if I could
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alog is loaded.
Additional information about Alog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Center part would not inflate and stand up straight. We could not use. Waste of money. We had 3 and they all did the same thing.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Graduation Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T10:35:56.279-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_728, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.