Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaylynnpay is loaded.
Additional information about jaylynnpay could not be loaded.
from Beaumont,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to our grad party! Everyone was amazed at how well it incorporated with our decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was so so
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieMonkey1972 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieMonkey1972 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was much smaller than expected and the center graduation cap wouldn't stand up. Everyone commented how weird it looked. Kind of embarrassing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was horrible
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schwan is loaded.
Additional information about Schwan could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is much smaller than appears and doesn't even stand up-right. Don't waste your money
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would give zero stars if I could
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alog is loaded.
Additional information about Alog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Center part would not inflate and stand up straight. We could not use. Waste of money. We had 3 and they all did the same thing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Graduation Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea if it works right
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tripletmom98 is loaded.
Additional information about tripletmom98 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Thought this was a really cute idea, but it didn't turn out so well. The size is good. It does hold a lot of drinks. But the post in the middle isn't sturdy enough to hold up the graduation cap. Filled it all the way up with air and surrounded the post with lots of ice and sodas, but we still couldn't get the thing to stand up. I hope you all have better luck with yours if you decide to try it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hat does not stand up
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1967BEEZ is loaded.
Additional information about 1967BEEZ could not be loaded.
It is very small and the hat does not stand up no matter how much air is in it,
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what we needed
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mello1222 is loaded.
Additional information about mello1222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the cooler for a graduation open house. The cooler was of sufficient size holding 3 large bags of ice and atleast 36 cans/bottles. The mortar cap didn't stand upright but that was no big deal for us. It still looked good and served well. The only issue was that the mortar cap was split open on one side but I didn't notice it until I opened it on the day before the event. Nothing black electrical tape couldn't conceal.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth it
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charitygirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about charitygirl10 could not be loaded.
from philadelphia
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cap does not stay up. thought it would be fun idea for my nieces graduation but was a big dissapointment
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
limp
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elllsie is loaded.
Additional information about Elllsie could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
does not hold air, but it's not like it has a leak either...seal likely is just shoddy. For as many inflation holes, you'd think it would stick..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation party
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lillybell23 is loaded.
Additional information about lillybell23 could not be loaded.
from Stem, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband actually wanted this for my daughters Graduation party. It is so cool!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T01:48:23.100-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_728, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.