Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked GREAT!!!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyplanner40
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner40 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner40 could not be loaded.
from Va Beach, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughter's grad party. One of the two I ordered had a hole but customer service sent out a replacement immediately!! They were awesome!! We used one for soda/water and the other for beer and it worked perfectly. I would recommend these to anyone as a great option for an outdoor party!!!
Pros: fun and flexibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Must Have For Any Grad Party
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PeachyShari
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyShari is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyShari could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my husband's graduation party. It worked out so well. It was great quality and held up perfectly. It holds a lot of ice and drinks. The only drawback is that on ours, the middle post didn't stand up quite right. It sort of leaned. But that's ok. It was such a great addition to the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Natural1
 
Please wait while more information about Natural1 is loaded.
Additional information about Natural1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The neatest cooler I've ever seen, great quality!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PuppyLover
 
Please wait while more information about PuppyLover is loaded.
Additional information about PuppyLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really cute decoration/cooler to have at a party. We ended up just having it float in the pool and the people/kids swimming used it for a basketball game with the graduation beach balls (also a great product!). It was blown up a week ago and is still perfectly blown up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was horrible
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
brave1
 
Please wait while more information about brave1 is loaded.
Additional information about brave1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchase this for grad party and it was terrible. Poor quality. It was blown up as much as it could be the middle piece with cap wouldn't stand up the bottom wasn't even round but out of shape. I did call customer service and they were very apologetic but I wanted to let people know. Maybe I just got a bad 1 but I would highly not recommend this product.. I still like Oriental trading. 1st real problem I had with an item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Versatile!
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
FriendofGrad
 
Please wait while more information about FriendofGrad is loaded.
Additional information about FriendofGrad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This cooler is sturdy and holds a lot! The mortar board pedestal is funny, added just the right touch for our graduation party. The pedestal inflates separately, so this cooler can be used for other occasions, just by pressing the centerpiece flat on the bottom, and pouring ice over it. You can also fill it with water and bob for apples, or float candles in it...
Pros: many uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice conversation center piece
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Luckey
 
Please wait while more information about Luckey is loaded.
Additional information about Luckey could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the idea, but I changed my pop selection to 2-liter bottles instead of the 12oz cans, so we did not fill the whole container with ice. Will put more ice in for next year. All in all it worked like it was suppose to when it was full. Make sure to have a machine for blowing up all of the cylinders as there were many.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BEWARE! Center wouldn't hold air, RUINED my centerpiece
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
cynthiab0626
 
Please wait while more information about cynthiab0626 is loaded.
Additional information about cynthiab0626 could not be loaded.
from Walbridge, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i purchased expensive personalized water bottle labels for my son's graduation party. I was going to make this the centerpiece to showcase the bottles. I even paid 13.00 for expedited shipping to make sure I got it in time. Day of party, tried blowing it up and it wouldn't hold air.There are alot of holes in the middle. Had to buy a cooler from the gas station down the street. If you chance it, be sure to try it out before you get to the party:)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jkw4
 
Please wait while more information about jkw4 is loaded.
Additional information about jkw4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered two and they were fabulous for a graduation party. Took a while to blow up and had lots of different areas to blow up, but otherwise were great. We used one for soda and one for waters. Everyone commented on them and thought they were so cute. Loved them and would get again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
lis3111
 
Please wait while more information about lis3111 is loaded.
Additional information about lis3111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for graduation party. The item had so many holes and rips in it that we were having to place clear packing tape all over it. Needless to say we were unable to use the item because all of the holes and rips kept leaking and would not stay inflated. Really Really wasted my money on this item. Wish i could get my money back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.