Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked GREAT!!!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner40 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner40 could not be loaded.
from Va Beach, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughter's grad party. One of the two I ordered had a hole but customer service sent out a replacement immediately!! They were awesome!! We used one for soda/water and the other for beer and it worked perfectly. I would recommend these to anyone as a great option for an outdoor party!!!
Pros: fun and flexibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Must Have For Any Grad Party
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyShari is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyShari could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my husband's graduation party. It worked out so well. It was great quality and held up perfectly. It holds a lot of ice and drinks. The only drawback is that on ours, the middle post didn't stand up quite right. It sort of leaned. But that's ok. It was such a great addition to the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natural1 is loaded.
Additional information about Natural1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The neatest cooler I've ever seen, great quality!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what we needed
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mello1222 is loaded.
Additional information about mello1222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the cooler for a graduation open house. The cooler was of sufficient size holding 3 large bags of ice and atleast 36 cans/bottles. The mortar cap didn't stand upright but that was no big deal for us. It still looked good and served well. The only issue was that the mortar cap was split open on one side but I didn't notice it until I opened it on the day before the event. Nothing black electrical tape couldn't conceal.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth it
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charitygirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about charitygirl10 could not be loaded.
from philadelphia
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cap does not stay up. thought it would be fun idea for my nieces graduation but was a big dissapointment
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
limp
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elllsie is loaded.
Additional information about Elllsie could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
does not hold air, but it's not like it has a leak either...seal likely is just shoddy. For as many inflation holes, you'd think it would stick..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation party
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lillybell23 is loaded.
Additional information about lillybell23 could not be loaded.
from Stem, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband actually wanted this for my daughters Graduation party. It is so cool!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun decor
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilpitaprincess is loaded.
Additional information about lilpitaprincess could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute.... kinda pricey for a one time use, but I like that it is generic enough to use with any decor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grad party coolers made simple!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WildcatGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WildcatGrad could not be loaded.
from Highland Heights, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased two of these for a Graduation party. They held an enormous amount of beverages and ice! Easy to blow up. Make sure you stack drinks and ice properly around center or it looks weird. My daughter put googley eyes on the part underneath the mortar board and it looked like a face!
There's no drain hole, so be prepared to "bail" water and ice out of it before you can pick it up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, convenient
Cons: no drain hole
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about davisa is loaded.
Additional information about davisa could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a grad party. Everyone loved it
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T05:35:25.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_728, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.