Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the designs!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PublicOutreach is loaded.
Additional information about PublicOutreach could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a big hit with the children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momto6kids is loaded.
Additional information about momto6kids could not be loaded.
from Crowley, LA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our principal to give to the students who lead the Pledge of Allegiance every morning. The kids love them. These sold for much less than other suppliers and are of good quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, economical
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Handout
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YarnGenieMysteries is loaded.
Additional information about YarnGenieMysteries could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
I used these as business promotional handouts, in place of candy, at our local 4th of July parade. I wasn't sure the kids would want pencils, but they all seemed to love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very well received by children and adults.
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imareader is loaded.
Additional information about imareader could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
We had been trying to think of a parade treat for our city's Fourth of July parade. In the past we have passed out bracelets and didn't want to repeat. We don't pass out candy and so we were looking through the OTC website to come up with something not too pricey yet something kids would love and parents wouldn't frown upon. These patriotic pencils were a hit. We have received thanks from many about these pencils. I'm certain I'll be increasing our order for these next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Incentives
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelineC is loaded.
Additional information about CelineC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items were laminated and tied with ribbon. They were in excellent condition. I am excited to hand these out to my students as incentives for history.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Olympic Celebration!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EternallyGrateful is loaded.
Additional information about EternallyGrateful could not be loaded.
from Oxford, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These patriotic pencils are perfect for our Preschool Olympic Event prizes.
Pros: colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bambi513 is loaded.
Additional information about bambi513 could not be loaded.
from rutherford, nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I belong to a Veterans group that is collecting for needy children. This fits perfectly since it is patriotic and the kids can use the pencils.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid pencils with nice patriotic colors
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HinsaM is loaded.
Additional information about HinsaM could not be loaded.
from Dakotas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils have a sturdily attached eraser head, won't fall off. Colors and designs are great for the 4th. We give them away at our fireworks store and kids really like them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were fine
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CYNSTEW is loaded.
Additional information about CYNSTEW could not be loaded.
from Liberal KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I loved the pencils for my patriotic gov days for our 4th graders, until i saw the MADE IN VIETNAM stamp on them that i can't remove. i understand where our country is but i would like to have been able to remove ANY label that was on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, patriotic
Cons: label
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khakiman is loaded.
Additional information about khakiman could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for give-aways for a fun fair. They were a popular item and were a great value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T03:39:33.716-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_722, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.