Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Parades
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
RitaFz
 
Please wait while more information about RitaFz is loaded.
Additional information about RitaFz could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do holiday parades with our PT Cruiser car club. Most of the drivers toss candy for the children. But we bought a box of these pencils for the children. Not only did the children thank us but, the parents thanked us.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Alwayslookingforadeal
 
Please wait while more information about Alwayslookingforadeal is loaded.
Additional information about Alwayslookingforadeal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My girls had to provide Secret Santa items in the theme of "Team Spirit" for their gymnastics team. The colors are red/white/blue for the team, so these pencils make great Secret Santa Stocking Stuffers. And, plenty left over for other activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EYE CATCHING!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
swathy1
 
Please wait while more information about swathy1 is loaded.
Additional information about swathy1 could not be loaded.
from Edgewood,Md.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful and eye catching.
A good variety of designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyhawk526
 
Please wait while more information about ladyhawk526 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyhawk526 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was just as stated in book
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Thank you gift
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
NavyMedicMom
 
Please wait while more information about NavyMedicMom is loaded.
Additional information about NavyMedicMom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the pencils as a thank you to a classroom of young children who were kind enough to send my son serving in Afghanistan a package full of wonderful supplies. The packages that our Military men and women receive are priceless. Most of them are lonely and a message from home means so much. A simple thank you card didn't seem enough for this wonderful teacher and her students.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bar codes on patriotic pencils
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
citizenshipteacher
 
Please wait while more information about citizenshipteacher is loaded.
Additional information about citizenshipteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I just used some pencils for the first time for my adult students in the classroom. I was VERY disappointed with the bar code -company name imprinted label, 1 1/8 inches at the bottom of the pencil. I went back to the website photo and these "labels" are visible, but I didn't notice them. It is not just a bar code, it has the Oriental Trading company name, info, item number and bar code. It is not something to peel off, it is built into the design. It will take my students several pencil sharpenings to completely get rid of the label. I won't get this item again. This "label" destroys the patrioric look and frankly makes the pencils look too commercial and not like a nice give-away. I have bought other O T items and never encountered this before. Sorry, O. T.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ILoveBeowulf
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveBeowulf is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveBeowulf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach high school, and our student population comes from a very disadvantaged area. I try to provide basic school supplies when I can. These are a terrific buy, and everyone likes the patriotic pattern.
Pros: Educational, quality, colorful decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute party favors
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
lvndr12
 
Please wait while more information about lvndr12 is loaded.
Additional information about lvndr12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be part of the give aways for my son's almost July 4th bday party. The designs looks so cute and colorful. Plus it just cost 10 cents each pencil. I think it is a very nice, useful party favor instead of the usual candies or toys that sometimes kids just toss out afterwards.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and nice
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Staffer
 
Please wait while more information about Staffer is loaded.
Additional information about Staffer could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:Adult party
Very attractive and everyone still seems to appreciate having an old-fashioned pencil in their desk.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great graphics
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
wickie
 
Please wait while more information about wickie is loaded.
Additional information about wickie could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hail to the Red, White, & Blue! These are great handouts all year round -
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.