Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Parades
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RitaFz is loaded.
Additional information about RitaFz could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do holiday parades with our PT Cruiser car club. Most of the drivers toss candy for the children. But we bought a box of these pencils for the children. Not only did the children thank us but, the parents thanked us.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwayslookingforadeal is loaded.
Additional information about Alwayslookingforadeal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My girls had to provide Secret Santa items in the theme of "Team Spirit" for their gymnastics team. The colors are red/white/blue for the team, so these pencils make great Secret Santa Stocking Stuffers. And, plenty left over for other activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khakiman is loaded.
Additional information about khakiman could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for give-aways for a fun fair. They were a popular item and were a great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful, but poor quality
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about historylady is loaded.
Additional information about historylady could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these for my history classroom. They are very pretty, but extremely difficult to sharpen, either with electric or manual sharpeners. The design is put on with a "wrap" instead of paint, and it peels off when sharpened. You waste about two inches every time you sharpen, and letting students sharpen is impossible. Not only is it frustrating, but you end up wasting much of the pencil, so it is not a good deal.
Pros: atractive
Cons: quality, bad value
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible pencils
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katsthought is loaded.
Additional information about Katsthought could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These are the worst pencils I have ever purchased. I have at least three more pictures I would've to have uploaded. The lead is not centered, the decorative cellophane is coming off, the erasers are falling out, and the metal part holding the eraser fell off of one. I haven't even had them in the classroom for two weeks. I will never purchase pencils here again
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momto6kids is loaded.
Additional information about momto6kids could not be loaded.
from Crowley, LA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our principal to give to the students who lead the Pledge of Allegiance every morning. The kids love them. These sold for much less than other suppliers and are of good quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always Need a Good Pencil
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about No1nanie is loaded.
Additional information about No1nanie could not be loaded.
from Calabash
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are giving these out as gifts at a Veteran's Day dinner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EYE CATCHING!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swathy1 is loaded.
Additional information about swathy1 could not be loaded.
from Edgewood,Md.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful and eye catching.
A good variety of designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyhawk526 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyhawk526 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was just as stated in book
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Thank you gift
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyMedicMom is loaded.
Additional information about NavyMedicMom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the pencils as a thank you to a classroom of young children who were kind enough to send my son serving in Afghanistan a package full of wonderful supplies. The packages that our Military men and women receive are priceless. Most of them are lonely and a message from home means so much. A simple thank you card didn't seem enough for this wonderful teacher and her students.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T08:07:15.196-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_722, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.