Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momto6kids is loaded.
Additional information about momto6kids could not be loaded.
from Crowley, LA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our principal to give to the students who lead the Pledge of Allegiance every morning. The kids love them. These sold for much less than other suppliers and are of good quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Parades
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RitaFz is loaded.
Additional information about RitaFz could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do holiday parades with our PT Cruiser car club. Most of the drivers toss candy for the children. But we bought a box of these pencils for the children. Not only did the children thank us but, the parents thanked us.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Olympic Celebration!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EternallyGrateful is loaded.
Additional information about EternallyGrateful could not be loaded.
from Oxford, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These patriotic pencils are perfect for our Preschool Olympic Event prizes.
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bambi513 is loaded.
Additional information about bambi513 could not be loaded.
from rutherford, nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I belong to a Veterans group that is collecting for needy children. This fits perfectly since it is patriotic and the kids can use the pencils.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid pencils with nice patriotic colors
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HinsaM is loaded.
Additional information about HinsaM could not be loaded.
from Dakotas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils have a sturdily attached eraser head, won't fall off. Colors and designs are great for the 4th. We give them away at our fireworks store and kids really like them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the designs!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PublicOutreach is loaded.
Additional information about PublicOutreach could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a big hit with the children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were fine
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CYNSTEW is loaded.
Additional information about CYNSTEW could not be loaded.
from Liberal KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I loved the pencils for my patriotic gov days for our 4th graders, until i saw the MADE IN VIETNAM stamp on them that i can't remove. i understand where our country is but i would like to have been able to remove ANY label that was on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, patriotic
Cons: label
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khakiman is loaded.
Additional information about khakiman could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for give-aways for a fun fair. They were a popular item and were a great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful, but poor quality
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about historylady is loaded.
Additional information about historylady could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these for my history classroom. They are very pretty, but extremely difficult to sharpen, either with electric or manual sharpeners. The design is put on with a "wrap" instead of paint, and it peels off when sharpened. You waste about two inches every time you sharpen, and letting students sharpen is impossible. Not only is it frustrating, but you end up wasting much of the pencil, so it is not a good deal.
Pros: atractive
Cons: quality, bad value
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible pencils
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katsthought is loaded.
Additional information about Katsthought could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These are the worst pencils I have ever purchased. I have at least three more pictures I would've to have uploaded. The lead is not centered, the decorative cellophane is coming off, the erasers are falling out, and the metal part holding the eraser fell off of one. I haven't even had them in the classroom for two weeks. I will never purchase pencils here again
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T18:16:48.060-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_722, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.