Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved these
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mamo
 
Please wait while more information about mamo is loaded.
Additional information about mamo could not be loaded.
from Ripon, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For a birthday party treat right before the 4th of July. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yay tattoos, boo glow
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaofThreeBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MamaofThreeBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MamaofThreeBoys could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my family's 4th of July party, and while everyone had fun with them, and most people put on two or more (and even Grammy put one on!), we couldn't get them to glow at all. Not by exposing the applied tattoo to light nor shining light on the tattoo before applying it. I suppose it doesn't matter, since the glow-in-the-dark ones cost the same as the non-glowing ones, but it was kind of disappointing after we had been expecting something different. At least they stayed on pretty well, even through the water fight and everything.
Pros: fun, patriotic theme
Cons: didn't glow as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
specialdee
 
Please wait while more information about specialdee is loaded.
Additional information about specialdee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a July 4th picnic as prizes at our "duck pond". I thought the colors and designs were super. Everyone seemed to enjoy them and had no problem putting them on.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They do not glow in the dark.
PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Attickitty
 
Please wait while more information about Attickitty is loaded.
Additional information about Attickitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
As far as tattoos go, they were good, and lasted a long time. They did NOT glow in the dark, which was the primary reason we purchased them. So for that, we were very disappointed.
Cons: did not glow as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have for July 4th celebrations
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been purchasing these for years now. We have them at all of our Independence day parties! Kids and adults alike get into them. It is so fun to decorate your face and body with these and go out to watch fireworks! They come off easily but stay on very well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glow In the Dark Tatoos
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Rshelley
 
Please wait while more information about Rshelley is loaded.
Additional information about Rshelley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these because each year I set up a tent and apply these type of tatoos and give out candy to the local children at our township fireworks display. I have been doing this for 6 years and this was the first time I purchased the glow in the dark type and also the first time I was VERY unhappy. They did not glow - we tried and tried and they would not stay applied!!! Either they would not apply initally or they would dry up, crack and flake off within 10 minutes. The kids were very bummed - I looked like an idiot and I ended up going through all of my candy earlier than expected to try and make up for the flopped tatoos....Will not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our family 4th party
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
oxon
 
Please wait while more information about oxon is loaded.
Additional information about oxon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge success at our family 4th of July party. The kids loved them and wanted them all over their faces, arms, and even feet. These tattoos were easy to put on, no mess, and easy to wash off. Many of the adults wanted one of these 4th of July tattoos on their arm. Nice assortment of designs so there was one for everyone's tastes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
meh...
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
fondue
 
Please wait while more information about fondue is loaded.
Additional information about fondue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a 4th of July go-see-the-fireworks-downtown event with the Fambly. My biggest complaint is the packaging. Oriental T put this tiny package into this HUGE BOX along with AIR FILLED PLASTIC to protect - what??? PAPER??? Give me a break! They could have just as easily sent them in an envelope! No wonder shipping costs so much (hence the low price rating). The tatts? Well, they seem to be overly sticky, like gooey, when applied. When the sun set, they didn't glow AT ALL. If you had a light source, like a flashlight (for a re-boot) then they might glow. And MAN, do they STAY ON! But just in parts! I almost had to scrub my arm off to get the rest of it to come off, because they turn into goo. I'll save a few trees next time, and just buy them from a party store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Blondie2
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and love the added bonus of glow in the dark. Good quality here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids and adults
PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TheBoysMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheBoysMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheBoysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these last year for an Independence Day party. We ended up having about 8-10 children under the age of 4. We put these on them and on the adults and in-betweeners, as an unexpected party favor/activity. We ordered them again for this year. They are cute during the day and are fun to see at night!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.