Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun bracelets
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4xTexan is loaded.
Additional information about 4xTexan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone I gave one of these bracelets to was thrilled! Fun to wear to show patriotism for July 4th and throughout the year. God Bless America!!!
Pros: patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Patriotic Item
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an extra handout for the people on my team in my department to go with the patriotic rubber duckies I give away to the rest of the department....and they loved them. Made them feel extra special. The bands look good when worn & several people wanted to know where they could get them for their celebrations. Thank you OT for making our office holidays extra special each year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great holiday handout
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetbear is loaded.
Additional information about sweetbear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone at our party loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Door giveaways
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takemeouttotheballgame is loaded.
Additional information about takemeouttotheballgame could not be loaded.
from holidaygiveaway
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them away as a door give away and they were a hit..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denkster is loaded.
Additional information about Denkster could not be loaded.
from Springfiel, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Village of Jerome has an annual 4th of July Parade and we will be passing these wristbands out to all the participants.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All good
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bako8567 is loaded.
Additional information about Bako8567 could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy just as expected. Color could be more viberant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for game prizes
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lionlynne is loaded.
Additional information about Lionlynne could not be loaded.
from Centerville pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was purchased for the youth group at my church to use in their dime pitch game. We placed the bracelet in glassware as an extra bonus if you won something. The youth group members wore a bracelet to promote the event. It seemed to attract our players attention the way it was intended. My only regret was that the bracelets stuck together in the package and needed to be peeled apart. Some of the children stretched them out too far and they snapped apart. Overall it was a good one time event purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, game prize
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaToo is loaded.
Additional information about GmaToo could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This will be great as a side favor for our 4th of July BBQ. the quality and quantity, of the item, for the price is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For the Price
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abuela is loaded.
Additional information about Abuela could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were on sale and looked as though they would fit an adult. They also matched the theme for an upcoming family reunion party so I decided to take a chance. They are a good buy for the price so I may order more before they are gone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and priced right!!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dalmation is loaded.
Additional information about dalmation could not be loaded.
from Knox,NY.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our annual Memorial Day parade give outs!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T01:02:23.064-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_600, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.