Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Patriotic Item
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an extra handout for the people on my team in my department to go with the patriotic rubber duckies I give away to the rest of the department....and they loved them. Made them feel extra special. The bands look good when worn & several people wanted to know where they could get them for their celebrations. Thank you OT for making our office holidays extra special each year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great holiday handout
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE!!
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMindy is loaded.
Additional information about MissMindy could not be loaded.
from Keller, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great extra little somethin to add to the RW&B costumes my dancer were wearin also helped them tell left from right, they were great and fitted everyone!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun bracelets
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4xTexan is loaded.
Additional information about 4xTexan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone I gave one of these bracelets to was thrilled! Fun to wear to show patriotism for July 4th and throughout the year. God Bless America!!!
Pros: patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for game prizes
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lionlynne is loaded.
Additional information about Lionlynne could not be loaded.
from Centerville pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was purchased for the youth group at my church to use in their dime pitch game. We placed the bracelet in glassware as an extra bonus if you won something. The youth group members wore a bracelet to promote the event. It seemed to attract our players attention the way it was intended. My only regret was that the bracelets stuck together in the package and needed to be peeled apart. Some of the children stretched them out too far and they snapped apart. Overall it was a good one time event purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, game prize
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaToo is loaded.
Additional information about GmaToo could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This will be great as a side favor for our 4th of July BBQ. the quality and quantity, of the item, for the price is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For the Price
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abuela is loaded.
Additional information about Abuela could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were on sale and looked as though they would fit an adult. They also matched the theme for an upcoming family reunion party so I decided to take a chance. They are a good buy for the price so I may order more before they are gone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and priced right!!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dalmation is loaded.
Additional information about dalmation could not be loaded.
from Knox,NY.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our annual Memorial Day parade give outs!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love My Country
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about No1nanie is loaded.
Additional information about No1nanie could not be loaded.
from Calabash
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be given out as gifts at a Veteran's Day dinner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hurricane, UT
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Considering the low price, I didn't expect a high quality item. These bracelets are ok. A bit tight on an 8" wrist and the color/design wears easily. Again - due to the very low price I wasn't expecting much more, so wasn't disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sumer Fun
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rochester, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pruchased for Grandkids for the 4th, they will love wearing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T23:24:16.816-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_600, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.