Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Patriotic Item
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
makemp01
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an extra handout for the people on my team in my department to go with the patriotic rubber duckies I give away to the rest of the department....and they loved them. Made them feel extra special. The bands look good when worn & several people wanted to know where they could get them for their celebrations. Thank you OT for making our office holidays extra special each year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great holiday handout
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE!!
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMindy
 
Please wait while more information about MissMindy is loaded.
Additional information about MissMindy could not be loaded.
from Keller, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great extra little somethin to add to the RW&B costumes my dancer were wearin also helped them tell left from right, they were great and fitted everyone!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Flag Bracelets Big Hit
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
keybead
 
Please wait while more information about keybead is loaded.
Additional information about keybead could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Fourth of July reunion with old college friends and their families. Kids and adults loved these bracelets. They wore them the whole time- looked great on and delighted all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BT
from Hurricane, UT
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Considering the low price, I didn't expect a high quality item. These bracelets are ok. A bit tight on an 8" wrist and the color/design wears easily. Again - due to the very low price I wasn't expecting much more, so wasn't disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sumer Fun
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LVW
from Rochester, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pruchased for Grandkids for the 4th, they will love wearing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Male, and Female Appropriate
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults, kids, all ages wanted these. Gave these out at my event, but had people from other's booths asking me for them.
.32cents each this was a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rubber bracelet
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
leaguemary
 
Please wait while more information about leaguemary is loaded.
Additional information about leaguemary could not be loaded.
from rochester, mi
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightly colored rubber bracelet. What more can you say. The children seem to like them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sexy1209
 
Please wait while more information about Sexy1209 is loaded.
Additional information about Sexy1209 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I knew that Patriotic Flag Bracelets was the the right ones to have for my family 4th of July and Thank u
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good quality, for everyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality product
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberlySm
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlySm is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlySm could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my son's olympic themed first birthday party. The flags on the braclets are smeared and look like I ordered a package of defected bracelets at a discounted price. I appreciate your inexpensive products, but this is ridiculous.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As advertised, but each bracelet has a sticker tag stuck to it.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruthy2222
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthy2222 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthy2222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just as advertised, except that each bracelet come with a sticker tag on them. (I assume so they can be sold individually in stores) It was a pain to peel the sticker off of each bracelet before being able to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.