Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Patriotic Item
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
makemp01
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an extra handout for the people on my team in my department to go with the patriotic rubber duckies I give away to the rest of the department....and they loved them. Made them feel extra special. The bands look good when worn & several people wanted to know where they could get them for their celebrations. Thank you OT for making our office holidays extra special each year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great holiday handout
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE!!
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMindy
 
Please wait while more information about MissMindy is loaded.
Additional information about MissMindy could not be loaded.
from Keller, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great extra little somethin to add to the RW&B costumes my dancer were wearin also helped them tell left from right, they were great and fitted everyone!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Flag Bracelets Big Hit
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
keybead
 
Please wait while more information about keybead is loaded.
Additional information about keybead could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Fourth of July reunion with old college friends and their families. Kids and adults loved these bracelets. They wore them the whole time- looked great on and delighted all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality product
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberlySm
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlySm is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlySm could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my son's olympic themed first birthday party. The flags on the braclets are smeared and look like I ordered a package of defected bracelets at a discounted price. I appreciate your inexpensive products, but this is ridiculous.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As advertised, but each bracelet has a sticker tag stuck to it.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruthy2222
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthy2222 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthy2222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just as advertised, except that each bracelet come with a sticker tag on them. (I assume so they can be sold individually in stores) It was a pain to peel the sticker off of each bracelet before being able to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great product
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Selly
 
Please wait while more information about Selly is loaded.
Additional information about Selly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!! They do need to be aired out for a while as the rubber/chemical smell is potent at first!
Pros: quality
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
have ordered before for friendship bracelets for exchange au pair program
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Cindy722
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy722 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy722 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
nice USA bracelets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotiuc items
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
dqmom
 
Please wait while more information about dqmom is loaded.
Additional information about dqmom could not be loaded.
from Taylorville, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I need inexpensive items for Bingo prizes on my bus trips
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would purchase again
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item all i used had good color, and features, I was able to wear though my wrist is a little chubby, but wore a day and the next day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Way to show patriotism!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
crocheter
 
Please wait while more information about crocheter is loaded.
Additional information about crocheter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My grandchildren old and young liked these cute bracelets to wear on this 4th of July. I'm so thankful for a company like Oriental Trading. Thanks.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.