Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MissMeliss
 
Please wait while more information about MissMeliss is loaded.
Additional information about MissMeliss could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The plastic was a lot stronger than I thought it would be. I used them for 4th of July games at a community fireworks event. They got kicked around a bit, but didn't break. Colors were vibrant and easy to see in the grass.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Obstacle Course Cones!
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyplangirl
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplangirl could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for an obstacle course and for start and finish lines or separating one area from another. I will use them a a community 4th of July Picnic!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, event appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
patriotic cones
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonjoy
 
Please wait while more information about Bonjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Bonjoy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Festive!
Made good.
Were used for the finish line for potato sack racing.
Good price
Be careful the kids do not throw or crash into. Couple of the bases broke a small corner off but that is due to being rough with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Traffic Cones..not so strong.
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BeFITnHappy
 
Please wait while more information about BeFITnHappy is loaded.
Additional information about BeFITnHappy could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The red, white and blue colors on the cones were vibrant when they arrived, in the plastic bag. Unfortunately, on the first and only day these cones were used at a school outdoor fitness event, the white stars were easily scratched off (partially), and red and blue plastic took quite a beating from the kids running through the cones that were set up for relay races and obstacle course. And 2 of the cones cracked at the based, just after one use. Thankfully, OTC was kind enough to replace them at no extra cost, for future events at the school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunee
 
Please wait while more information about Sunee is loaded.
Additional information about Sunee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Products were better than expected. Service was most excellent too, better than high end stores by far. Will be working with this site a long long time. Thanks to the staff at Oriental Trading.
Pros: Assembly, quality, excellent, things i wanted., fast curteous service, excekkebt privces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helpful tool
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Talogan
 
Please wait while more information about Talogan is loaded.
Additional information about Talogan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Set boundaries for games
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
AngelGurle
 
Please wait while more information about AngelGurle is loaded.
Additional information about AngelGurle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cones were perfect! Awesome Product! Thank You
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
taslls
 
Please wait while more information about taslls is loaded.
Additional information about taslls could not be loaded.
from Warren Co, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I drilled the center out of each cone and inserted a flag for table decorations at a patriotic picnic. The cones were sturdy enough to hold the flag and best of all, I can use them again and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Time2party
 
Please wait while more information about Time2party is loaded.
Additional information about Time2party could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for start and finish line for our games and we can use the blue ones for our swim team after the Holiday event. Good colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.