Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pool decoration
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
MacyandLace
 
Please wait while more information about MacyandLace is loaded.
Additional information about MacyandLace could not be loaded.
from Folsom, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased both the standard size and these mini beach balls to decorate my backyard pool. They were difficult to blow up as it was hard to keep the air inside once it was full. Not sure I would use again or recommend.
Cons: Assembly, hard to blow up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the phote
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
DonnaAP
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaAP is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaAP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them away at city 4th of July event -- everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
roseinparadise
 
Please wait while more information about roseinparadise is loaded.
Additional information about roseinparadise could not be loaded.
from Beckley, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We're having a Carnival themed birthday party for our son, which also takes place on the fourth of July! We decided to get these as prizes for the games played at the "Carnival". They seem okay. Yes they are small but I expected that as it's stated in the description. However, they're really not..."ball" shaped, I guess you'd say. They're shaped more like small pumpkins. But still that's not a big deal. These will be fun for when he and his friends jump in the pool for a bit to cool off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
super tiny beach ball
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
mommydear2
 
Please wait while more information about mommydear2 is loaded.
Additional information about mommydear2 could not be loaded.
from Pearl River, La
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These beach balls are so tiny. They are not very round like a normal beach ball either. They also do not hold their air very well for any length of time. Would only be a good size for a baby or small child.
Pros: the theme fit what we needed
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, tiny, don't hold air well., not even round like a beach ball
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size-small beach ball
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
OutOfControl
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfControl is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfControl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit at the party!! Perfect small size to fit in goodie bags and for folks all ages to play with. Everyone at work started playing with them in the office. It was great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would Not Have
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BumbedOut
 
Please wait while more information about BumbedOut is loaded.
Additional information about BumbedOut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the reviews said the balls would not hold air and they were right. None of my balls would hold the air.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: would not hold air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mini Beachballs
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Cathy0055
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy0055 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy0055 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved the big versions of these I bought last year but so far I have only blown up two of these and neither hold air in them for longer than an hour. Completely flat after an hour or so. I hope the rest of the dozen aren't this bad. Or it will have to be a fast 4th of July bbq for the kids I bought these for :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fireworks mini beach balls
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
balloondude
 
Please wait while more information about balloondude is loaded.
Additional information about balloondude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the fireworks beachballs thay are colorfull
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute but a little small
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
AKJL
 
Please wait while more information about AKJL is loaded.
Additional information about AKJL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute but a little smaller then I thought
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved These
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
imspeaks
 
Please wait while more information about imspeaks is loaded.
Additional information about imspeaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as give-a-ways for our community Freedom Celebration, but I gave a couple of them to my kids first. They loved them. They hold up really well and so far none have lost any air. Great buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T20:05:36.734-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_521, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.