Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Success
PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer avatar
orangelady
 
Please wait while more information about orangelady is loaded.
Additional information about orangelady could not be loaded.
from Arnold, California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone wanted one of these. I wish I had oredered more. Little kids liked them and the bigger kids too. The delight in the little ones eyes were worth every penny spent and they were such a good price. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size-small beach ball
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
OutOfControl
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfControl is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfControl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit at the party!! Perfect small size to fit in goodie bags and for folks all ages to play with. Everyone at work started playing with them in the office. It was great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would Not Have
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BumbedOut
 
Please wait while more information about BumbedOut is loaded.
Additional information about BumbedOut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the reviews said the balls would not hold air and they were right. None of my balls would hold the air.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: would not hold air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mini Beachballs
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Cathy0055
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy0055 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy0055 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved the big versions of these I bought last year but so far I have only blown up two of these and neither hold air in them for longer than an hour. Completely flat after an hour or so. I hope the rest of the dozen aren't this bad. Or it will have to be a fast 4th of July bbq for the kids I bought these for :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fireworks mini beach balls
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
balloondude
 
Please wait while more information about balloondude is loaded.
Additional information about balloondude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the fireworks beachballs thay are colorfull
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute but a little small
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
AKJL
 
Please wait while more information about AKJL is loaded.
Additional information about AKJL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute but a little smaller then I thought
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved These
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
imspeaks
 
Please wait while more information about imspeaks is loaded.
Additional information about imspeaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as give-a-ways for our community Freedom Celebration, but I gave a couple of them to my kids first. They loved them. They hold up really well and so far none have lost any air. Great buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Greatmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Greatmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Greatmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these and the 12" balls and When they say 7" they mean just that. They are 7" deflated and when you blow them up the shrink a little but for the price they were so worth it. My kids and all my grandma's great grand kids played with them for hours. Since their size is so small they used them for basket ball and throwing them at each other and kicking and their was a lot of laughing all day. good buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
busymommy
 
Please wait while more information about busymommy is loaded.
Additional information about busymommy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for 4th of July party bags. They filled the bags out nicely. Blown up they are really only about 5 inches in diameter, but the kids really liked them. I'll order them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not 7 inches!
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
momintexas
 
Please wait while more information about momintexas is loaded.
Additional information about momintexas could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these in goody bags at our Memorial Day BBQ. You could also use them in the small parachute for activities or at the pool. The only reason they didn't get a 5 rating is that once inflated they are not 7 inches more like 5 or 5.5 inches at most.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.