Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopgirl247 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopgirl247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are great for our pool party and as parting gifts for everyone 2 of the 12 balls didn't hold air but called customer service and they sent out another set very quickly at no extra cost to me.....AMAZING !!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Size - some defects
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eden2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Eden2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these as parade throw outs - The size was good, however, we did seems to have about a 3% defective rate. Maybe a credit can be given for those- we will explore.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaky balls
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DementiaCare is loaded.
Additional information about DementiaCare could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately every ball had a leak and so we were unable to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but no
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JungleTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JungleTeacher could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not all of the balls held their air, some seams must not be sealed right.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Fireworks Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size is great for pool games in the pool with many people.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelesteMoon is loaded.
Additional information about CelesteMoon could not be loaded.
from livonia, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the yard at my nephew's 4th of July pool party. They are very colorful, and although they are smaller than reg beach balls, it was what I wanted. They didn't overcrowd the pool and everyone enjoyed playing games with them. At the end of the party all the kids wanted to take one, even the 17 year olds. Great buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the party
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melluv is loaded.
Additional information about Melluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these on our trampoline for our 4th of July party - kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Appropriatae
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resa607 is loaded.
Additional information about resa607 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and I enjoyed the balls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pool decoration
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacyandLace is loaded.
Additional information about MacyandLace could not be loaded.
from Folsom, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased several to decorate my backyard pool for the holiday. Good quality beach balls for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gr8dn is loaded.
Additional information about gr8dn could not be loaded.
from alexandria, va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to inflate and kids loved them - they also used them at the pool.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
won't hold air.
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minda256 is loaded.
Additional information about Minda256 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Got these for my preschoolers. They were so excited to blow them up but many were not designed to stop air from exiting once you stop blowing. So once you got it closed it was a half inflated little beach ball. Disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:19:09.984-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_517, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.