Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stellar
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
strshine
 
Please wait while more information about strshine is loaded.
Additional information about strshine could not be loaded.
from Novato, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the third time I have purchased these. The other ones are going strong. Nice accent pieces for: tables, end tables, mantles, patios. Give a special feel to the decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice centerpiece
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Pharmgal
from Southern Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is actually one of my favorite things I purchased. I have it on my dining table as a centerpiece. I didn't flare it out all the way after reading some reviews that said it was a little fragile. I had one star fall off. Very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I purchased one on a whim and love it. I've put it up with other July 4th decorations and it looks great! The base is weighted, so it would be great as a table decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality for price
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
alsland
 
Please wait while more information about alsland is loaded.
Additional information about alsland could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the starburst is inexpensive and very colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shows off Patriotic Spirit!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two of these sparkly decorations to use in my front step urns (with flowers). They are very festive and look great at night with the walkway lights shining on them. I take them inside if it looks like rain. Also, I put the bases in little plastic bags to keep them from getting spoiled when I water the flowers. I think these make great decorations and are well-priced.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Centerpiece
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
grmaroo
 
Please wait while more information about grmaroo is loaded.
Additional information about grmaroo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for the price, only problem was it kept tipping over with moderate wind and I had to prop it up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive and Appropriate for the 4th of July!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
retiredrnc
 
Please wait while more information about retiredrnc is loaded.
Additional information about retiredrnc could not be loaded.
from Central N.J.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great table top decoration for the 4th of July Holiday. It's just enough for a Senior Citizen on a limited budget to decorate inside her home and show her patriotism. Recommend highly.
Pros: quality, price, bright colors
Cons: none at this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
kar752
 
Please wait while more information about kar752 is loaded.
Additional information about kar752 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 3 of these for our tables at church for the 4th of July celebration. Received them very quickly, packaged securely, and the product will add a sparkly touch for our luncheon. They were of excellent quality and the base was heavy enough to hold them down outside. Can't wait to use them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MsMac
 
Please wait while more information about MsMac is loaded.
Additional information about MsMac could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for centerpieces for a political event. I have purchased them in the past and found that they blew over easily. I remedied this by placing them in glass 'fish bowl' containers with clear rocks to weight them down. HOWEVER, these last ones are actually heavier than before. They stood up pretty well, however, our event was in a very windy area, so I used the glass bowl containers. They make very festive centerpieces, catching the light and your attention !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
twincess
 
Please wait while more information about twincess is loaded.
Additional information about twincess could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased as decorations for our outdoor 4th of July party. They added just enough to make the tables and bar look a bit more festive,. We had to use packing tape to hold them in place to keep them from falling over. They held up well and I can use them again next year. Well worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.