Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Good Quality
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiedough24 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiedough24 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice, good quality decorations. Sometimes you buy centerpieces that don't exactly stand very easily from this website but I did not have that problem with this one.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The patriotic burst decoration looked great on our tables as centerpieces.
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeverlyS is loaded.
Additional information about BeverlyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was for our company's July 4th celebration
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table Decorations for the 4th of July
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fun4All is loaded.
Additional information about Fun4All could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are nice quality decorations with a few little pieces you don't commonly find in this "burst decoration" item. Works great with a couple of my decorations from last year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, no assembly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stellar
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strshine is loaded.
Additional information about strshine could not be loaded.
from Novato, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the third time I have purchased these. The other ones are going strong. Nice accent pieces for: tables, end tables, mantles, patios. Give a special feel to the decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice centerpiece
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Southern Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is actually one of my favorite things I purchased. I have it on my dining table as a centerpiece. I didn't flare it out all the way after reading some reviews that said it was a little fragile. I had one star fall off. Very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I purchased one on a whim and love it. I've put it up with other July 4th decorations and it looks great! The base is weighted, so it would be great as a table decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality for price
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alsland is loaded.
Additional information about alsland could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the starburst is inexpensive and very colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shows off Patriotic Spirit!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two of these sparkly decorations to use in my front step urns (with flowers). They are very festive and look great at night with the walkway lights shining on them. I take them inside if it looks like rain. Also, I put the bases in little plastic bags to keep them from getting spoiled when I water the flowers. I think these make great decorations and are well-priced.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Centerpiece
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grmaroo is loaded.
Additional information about grmaroo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for the price, only problem was it kept tipping over with moderate wind and I had to prop it up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive and Appropriate for the 4th of July!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about retiredrnc is loaded.
Additional information about retiredrnc could not be loaded.
from Central N.J.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great table top decoration for the 4th of July Holiday. It's just enough for a Senior Citizen on a limited budget to decorate inside her home and show her patriotism. Recommend highly.
Pros: quality, price, bright colors
Cons: none at this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T05:07:57.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.