Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You won't be disappointed!!!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marjo is loaded.
Additional information about marjo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These decorations were fantastic! When stretched out, they have that neat "spin" effect; they catch the light nicely too. They don't compact again after use, but I'm going to figure out how to store them so they can be used again. (Good for patriotic decor; we used them this time for a Captain America themed gathering.) FUN!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, eye-catching
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superb Patriotic decorations.
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathlee75 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathlee75 could not be loaded.
from Mercer, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using these for every patriotic holiday in my window displays at work.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the streamers!
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ainypc is loaded.
Additional information about ainypc could not be loaded.
from Montvale, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use them for Memorial Day, 4th of July, and Labor Day! I hang them from the ceiling tiles throughout the office.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great patriotic decoration
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyloucita is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyloucita could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved that the spirals were foil so they held their shape and was lightweight. Color was very vivid and striking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exaxctly as Expected
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveGlitter is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveGlitter could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as office décor for Memorial Day through 4th of July. They look just like the picture and all you have to do is pull the foil out. The only reason I didn't give the quality an excellent rating is because some of the stars are a little warped. They're paper/cardboard. But they look great. Very happy with them. Have purchased same design for other holidays.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a bad price, foil peels off cardboard, very thin material, tears easily, use only inside
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindyLove is loaded.
Additional information about LindyLove could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Actually the price is pretty good. About 1/5 of them peel off from the cardboard and the material is super thin so do not use them outside if there is any question of weather. I used them inside and they add very nice sparkle but are not durable. Some of the ends came untied so it took a while to fix. Be careful not to overstretch the spirals, they do not spring back at all.
Pros: price, sparkle
Cons: quality, Assembly, durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like Them
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen2 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen2 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We really liked these variety pack foil stars. They made the room look very festive with a touch of class. My only "dis-like" was how easy it was to over-extend the length of the stars; they come packaged flat and if your not careful when pulling them apart to prepare for hanging you can easily pull them apart too much and have some that hang longer than others since the swirly part they hang form is like a heavy gauge tinfoil. Overall I would still recommend this product without hesitation.
Pros: apperance
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful, fun decoration
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1baker is loaded.
Additional information about 1baker could not be loaded.
from central northern Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to help celebrate our daughter's and her friends 30th birthday on the 4th of July. I wrote the number 30 on each star. They added a fun touch to the party. Just remember to pull the foil streamer down to the length you want. It was fun to watch our daughter think they were rather short until we showed her how they worked. Ah well, 30.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to hang
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic stars on twisted foil
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bob13 is loaded.
Additional information about bob13 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These really stood out in my store and eveyone loved them.
Pros: great for decorating
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T13:22:35.433-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_499, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.