Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You won't be disappointed!!!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
marjo
 
Please wait while more information about marjo is loaded.
Additional information about marjo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These decorations were fantastic! When stretched out, they have that neat "spin" effect; they catch the light nicely too. They don't compact again after use, but I'm going to figure out how to store them so they can be used again. (Good for patriotic decor; we used them this time for a Captain America themed gathering.) FUN!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, eye-catching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Rita1
 
Please wait while more information about Rita1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rita1 could not be loaded.
from Old Town Spring, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a LOT of decorating in my commercial area. Love this product. Sturdy, colorful and attractive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MAndrsn
 
Please wait while more information about MAndrsn is loaded.
Additional information about MAndrsn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hang around a bulletin board and throughout my classroom. They are great! I got an even number of each color which was unexpected after reading some other reviews. They were packaged separately which made hanging them up a cinch- no kinks or tangles at all! One of the stars was a little creased in the corners, but when you step back and look at them, you can't even tell! I would definitely buy these again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick, Easy Patriotic Decor
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MyPretty96
 
Please wait while more information about MyPretty96 is loaded.
Additional information about MyPretty96 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stars were a great value for the cost. They came individually wrapped and were very easy to hang. They weren't too heavy to be hung from the ceiling with masking tape, and were very festive and cute.
I was hoping I could reuse them. But, after the neighbors kids yanked on them and used them for squirt gun targets - they looked a bit ragged. With normal wear, these should be re-usable for a couple parties.
Pros: Assembly, quality, festive, easy to hang
Cons: once stretched out - can't be flattened again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
appeaches525
 
Please wait while more information about appeaches525 is loaded.
Additional information about appeaches525 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice product! happy with size & quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not tangled
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSTN
 
Please wait while more information about VBSTN is loaded.
Additional information about VBSTN could not be loaded.
from LaFollette TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mine came individually wrapped, and were not tangled at all. I thought the product was very sturdy and made the room look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool!
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Bariolio
 
Please wait while more information about Bariolio is loaded.
Additional information about Bariolio could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really pretty out in the sun and wind. Yes, they are tangled when you open the package but if you take your time, they are easily separated. After the day was over, we cut off the stars to use again--the foil part couldn't be saved. I'd buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic pop
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to decorate a large area and was not disappointed. They are indeed shiny and look great in the sun. The packaging could be better, but as I have dealt w/ stuff like this alot, I know the "tricks" to unpacking them. (Ex-party-store worker) You lay them flat on a light-colored surface and only handle the large star part. Most of them will be easily sorted apart, as it's just like deconstructing a braid of hair. Be sure to untangle the top ones first. Don't uncoil the foils until they are all separated. Overall, they are a great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK PRODUCT
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
CRA52
 
Please wait while more information about CRA52 is loaded.
Additional information about CRA52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
THEY WERE OK AFTER WE GOT THEM UNTANGLED FROM THE PACKET, I ALMOST DIDN'T USE THEM.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Niki1102
 
Please wait while more information about Niki1102 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki1102 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these on a whim for a 4th of July party and they were quite a hit. When I first opened the package and saw them tangled together I almost threw them away but they weren't nearly as bad as they looked and it only took five minutes to get them all seperated.
These stars got a lot of attention because they were so shiny and they reflected the sun all over the house and out in the yard. The kids even managed to make a game with them because my package came with only one red star so they went on a hunt to find it.
Overall I was very pleased with them and I will absolutely order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.