Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You won't be disappointed!!!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
marjo
 
Please wait while more information about marjo is loaded.
Additional information about marjo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These decorations were fantastic! When stretched out, they have that neat "spin" effect; they catch the light nicely too. They don't compact again after use, but I'm going to figure out how to store them so they can be used again. (Good for patriotic decor; we used them this time for a Captain America themed gathering.) FUN!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, eye-catching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a bad price, foil peels off cardboard, very thin material, tears easily, use only inside
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
LindyLove
 
Please wait while more information about LindyLove is loaded.
Additional information about LindyLove could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Actually the price is pretty good. About 1/5 of them peel off from the cardboard and the material is super thin so do not use them outside if there is any question of weather. I used them inside and they add very nice sparkle but are not durable. Some of the ends came untied so it took a while to fix. Be careful not to overstretch the spirals, they do not spring back at all.
Pros: price, sparkle
Cons: quality, Assembly, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like Them
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
JenJen2
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen2 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen2 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We really liked these variety pack foil stars. They made the room look very festive with a touch of class. My only "dis-like" was how easy it was to over-extend the length of the stars; they come packaged flat and if your not careful when pulling them apart to prepare for hanging you can easily pull them apart too much and have some that hang longer than others since the swirly part they hang form is like a heavy gauge tinfoil. Overall I would still recommend this product without hesitation.
Pros: apperance
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful, fun decoration
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
1baker
 
Please wait while more information about 1baker is loaded.
Additional information about 1baker could not be loaded.
from central northern Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to help celebrate our daughter's and her friends 30th birthday on the 4th of July. I wrote the number 30 on each star. They added a fun touch to the party. Just remember to pull the foil streamer down to the length you want. It was fun to watch our daughter think they were rather short until we showed her how they worked. Ah well, 30.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to hang
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic stars on twisted foil
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
bob13
 
Please wait while more information about bob13 is loaded.
Additional information about bob13 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These really stood out in my store and eveyone loved them.
Pros: great for decorating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MAndrsn
 
Please wait while more information about MAndrsn is loaded.
Additional information about MAndrsn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hang around a bulletin board and throughout my classroom. They are great! I got an even number of each color which was unexpected after reading some other reviews. They were packaged separately which made hanging them up a cinch- no kinks or tangles at all! One of the stars was a little creased in the corners, but when you step back and look at them, you can't even tell! I would definitely buy these again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick, Easy Patriotic Decor
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MyPretty96
 
Please wait while more information about MyPretty96 is loaded.
Additional information about MyPretty96 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stars were a great value for the cost. They came individually wrapped and were very easy to hang. They weren't too heavy to be hung from the ceiling with masking tape, and were very festive and cute.
I was hoping I could reuse them. But, after the neighbors kids yanked on them and used them for squirt gun targets - they looked a bit ragged. With normal wear, these should be re-usable for a couple parties.
Pros: Assembly, quality, festive, easy to hang
Cons: once stretched out - can't be flattened again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
appeaches525
 
Please wait while more information about appeaches525 is loaded.
Additional information about appeaches525 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice product! happy with size & quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not tangled
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSTN
 
Please wait while more information about VBSTN is loaded.
Additional information about VBSTN could not be loaded.
from LaFollette TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mine came individually wrapped, and were not tangled at all. I thought the product was very sturdy and made the room look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool!
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Bariolio
 
Please wait while more information about Bariolio is loaded.
Additional information about Bariolio could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really pretty out in the sun and wind. Yes, they are tangled when you open the package but if you take your time, they are easily separated. After the day was over, we cut off the stars to use again--the foil part couldn't be saved. I'd buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T18:21:18.644-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_499, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.