Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with kids
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJhostess is loaded.
Additional information about SJhostess could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for 4th of July gathering and everyone loved them. The shape is appealing and there was a bit of mystery as to what was inside -- jelly beans. Fun addition.
Pros: fun
Cons: bit pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend these
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momboo is loaded.
Additional information about Momboo could not be loaded.
These jelly beans were stale.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bailey569 is loaded.
Additional information about Bailey569 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treen is loaded.
Additional information about Treen could not be loaded.
from Vallejo CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great little package. The jelly beans were a little stale but it was a great give away at our company's National Payroll Week.
Pros: perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy was
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nds57 is loaded.
Additional information about nds57 could not be loaded.
from Athens, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy was hard and didn't have a good taste. I had ordered this same candy about a year ago and was very pleased. This candy must have been hold over from the previous year. I had ordered for a church handout for Veterans Day and I didn't eat any until afterwards or I probably wouldn't have given it out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product and cute packing
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jelly beans are always good, and the little star packet they came in .....is so cute. They can be given out for many different occasions.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but do not taste good.
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DNWA is loaded.
Additional information about DNWA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our church purchased these and they were dry and not jelly at all. Not worth your time or money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, Good price and product arrived in a timely manner. Very pleased with this purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, Good price and product arrived in a timely manner. Very pleased with this purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dry brittle jelly beans
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbella is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbella could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a red, white and blue themed baby shower. The packaging was cute, but the jelly beans were dry and hard. Bummer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T03:47:31.188-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_494, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.