Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Consumer
 
Please wait while more information about Consumer is loaded.
Additional information about Consumer could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Political Party and it was a hit! The quality is superb and the jelly beans inside the bags taste great! They are so cute -- red, white & blue -- and they were exactly what I was looking for, something different and totally unique. These are worth the money and they are already put together with twist ties and are ready to go! What more can you ask for?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but do not taste good.
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DNWA
 
Please wait while more information about DNWA is loaded.
Additional information about DNWA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our church purchased these and they were dry and not jelly at all. Not worth your time or money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Scoot
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, Good price and product arrived in a timely manner. Very pleased with this purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dry brittle jelly beans
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Tinkerbella
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbella is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbella could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a red, white and blue themed baby shower. The packaging was cute, but the jelly beans were dry and hard. Bummer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Bags
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the bags were in nice shape with solid bright colors. Jelly beans were pretty good too - not hard as a rock :) They are little (as described around 2 1/4" bags). They are great to throw in with other goodies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedJuly 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Jmonroe
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit with the kids, expecially the little ones. They made a nice presentation in a basket and the jelly beans actually tasted good - like jelly belly. They weren't the cheap nasty ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2009
Customer avatar
cryjen
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a big hit. The kids and adults LOVED the jelly beans. We were celebrating 4th of July and sending off party for our loved one to Iraq
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Kryssycake
 
Please wait while more information about Kryssycake is loaded.
Additional information about Kryssycake could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute packaging... they all went very quickly at my party. I paired them w/ the patriotic mini tootsie rolls and the taffy from this site. They were surprisingly fresh and very tasty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.