Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well-done!
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
bookishly
 
Please wait while more information about bookishly is loaded.
Additional information about bookishly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised by the quality and features of these table skirts. They worked well for us for three hot/windy days.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
longer than expected!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
RestoreAmerica
 
Please wait while more information about RestoreAmerica is loaded.
Additional information about RestoreAmerica could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Skirt easily fit around a large circular table and is of high quality. I will be able to reuse several times in the future.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Oldspice1948
 
Please wait while more information about Oldspice1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Oldspice1948 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I belong to the American Legion, the worlds largest volunteer organization that supports our veterans, active military and military families. We set up tables all of the time and these patriotic themed table skirts are perfect for our Welcome/Information tables. I will have to admit though it took me some time before I realized there was an adhesive strip that had to be peeled back in order to get it to adhere to the table. I tried all kinds of tape before I figured it out and couldn't get it to stick to anything. It's a one-time use product but very appropriate and attention grabbing for our purposes.
Pros: quality, length, color
Cons: quality, not reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
low cost great item
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MBarnes
 
Please wait while more information about MBarnes is loaded.
Additional information about MBarnes could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Adult party
We have an annual 4th of july picnic every year. I purchased this item ahead of time, but opened it upon receipt. I showed it to our event team and everyone loved it and can not believe the price I paid for the durability an quality.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
suzeylou
 
Please wait while more information about suzeylou is loaded.
Additional information about suzeylou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a carnival booth. They look great close up or from distance. The adhesive worked better than expected, they stayed in place overnight outside. Price was a little high for a one time use item, I used 4.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
mlb1101
 
Please wait while more information about mlb1101 is loaded.
Additional information about mlb1101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it around a 6 ft table - does not completely wrap around; however, people were only coming up to the front side and could not see back. Plus, allowed us an open space on the back to put extra boxes of our give away items without having to try and move table wrap to get to items. It stuck to the table perfectly; originally planned to put a white plastic tablecloth on table with the wrap around the side - decided against as I thought would stick better to table itself. Even in rain, it did not come off at all. Worked & looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will order more
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
alebama
 
Please wait while more information about alebama is loaded.
Additional information about alebama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
can't get it to stick to the table. i am resouceful and will figure out something. have to order one more, skirt is not long enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great cover up
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Twotam
from Dallas, TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This finishes off our serving table on our screened in porch. It is vinyl and it has a strong adhesive strip to fasten it to the topper that you choose for your table. I did put thumbtacks in because it is just saw horses on plywood underneath and I didn't want to reveal that during my parties. It has not torn yet and if it lasts from Memorial Day through the 4th of July, I iwll be happy with this colorful decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
SunshineSuperman
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineSuperman is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineSuperman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these looked awesome and really dressed up our carnival
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.