Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vfc78 is loaded.
Additional information about vfc78 could not be loaded.
from Putnam County, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Table skirt was a good purchase, although the adhesive to attach to the edge of the table could be bigger/wider. Also, the ends of the material were not cut straight - looked like a jig saw edge, which made it difficult to display. Luckily I was able to put the ends toward the back of the table so they were less noticeable. Glad I got them - nice touch to my 4 July party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creativeguy is loaded.
Additional information about creativeguy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
have used in the past for patriotic decorations and able to use it in a lot of different ways
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
thin material, printing was smudged
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPHA is loaded.
Additional information about DPHA could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This skirt was very thin material and very wrinkled in package don't know if it would've hung right, the printing was smudged. Customer service was great and issued a credit right away.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic Table Skirts
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thematriarch is loaded.
Additional information about thematriarch could not be loaded.
from Ocean County, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I like these skirts so much, I order them every year for our 4th of July "gala." I think they are a bit pricey for a one-time use item, but they add so much to my tables, I buy them anyway.
Pros: makes a festive holiday table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
longer than expected!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RestoreAmerica is loaded.
Additional information about RestoreAmerica could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Skirt easily fit around a large circular table and is of high quality. I will be able to reuse several times in the future.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oldspice1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Oldspice1948 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I belong to the American Legion, the worlds largest volunteer organization that supports our veterans, active military and military families. We set up tables all of the time and these patriotic themed table skirts are perfect for our Welcome/Information tables. I will have to admit though it took me some time before I realized there was an adhesive strip that had to be peeled back in order to get it to adhere to the table. I tried all kinds of tape before I figured it out and couldn't get it to stick to anything. It's a one-time use product but very appropriate and attention grabbing for our purposes.
Pros: quality, length, color
Cons: quality, not reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T20:15:43.197-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_492, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.