Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good to keep on hand
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
greathouse
 
Please wait while more information about greathouse is loaded.
Additional information about greathouse could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My work with international students often has opportunity for "gifts." These patriotic bags are inexpensive and year round appropriate for use with various classes........even Christmas.
Pros: quality, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PTA Executive Board
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Annie2
 
Please wait while more information about Annie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie2 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The middle school students thought the patriotic cellophane bags were nice, but they did not come with a twist tie.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: did not include twist tie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good amount for the money
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Aleks
 
Please wait while more information about Aleks is loaded.
Additional information about Aleks could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a pride in America project in school. Good price and good amount for the price. They fit the need quite nicely.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great BUY
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
evansmum
 
Please wait while more information about evansmum is loaded.
Additional information about evansmum could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made goodie bags for sons 2nd bday. was military themed. These fit right in and was great buy for how many you got and the quality. VERY HAPPY
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
nanspud
 
Please wait while more information about nanspud is loaded.
Additional information about nanspud could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, strong bags with lots of room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
redwhiteblue18
 
Please wait while more information about redwhiteblue18 is loaded.
Additional information about redwhiteblue18 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bags, colorful and strong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
pan1
 
Please wait while more information about pan1 is loaded.
Additional information about pan1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We watched our home town parade and these bags were great for the kids to put their candy and give aways in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to hold all our purchases
PostedJuly 3, 2009
Customer avatar
vic
from New York
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to put all our Oriental Purchases in and they worked great. Good to use for a goody bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Good Bag Assortment.
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Pops
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I prepared goody bags for the children in my Sunday School class for July 4th. These bags carried the patriotic theme very well. Very good value. Quality is excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Nikki
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received exactly what was shown in the picture. Decent buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.