Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Littlemo
 
Please wait while more information about Littlemo is loaded.
Additional information about Littlemo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased Easter Duckies & used them as small gesture for patients at the hospital I work in. Patient of all ages loved them! So I purchased patriotic for the upcoming Holiday(s) & Birthday to have on hand! Can't wait to see everyone's smiles again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
assistant
 
Please wait while more information about assistant is loaded.
Additional information about assistant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these ducks in a different theme every year for an annual conference. They are always a hit and bring a smile to everyone's face. I have searched online and Oriental Trading offers them at one of the best prices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber Duckies
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
julako
 
Please wait while more information about julako is loaded.
Additional information about julako could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We are an Inn on the Northern California Coast. We put your patriotic rubber duckies in the bathtubs of each of our rooms. We're known for our DUCKS. We use the bride and groom ducks for anniversaries and honeymoons and your party ducks for birthdays. Thanks, Oriental Trading! Your shipments are always on time, packaged well, and packaged correctly! You're on my "speed-dial" - well my "favorites" at any rate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaDuck
 
Please wait while more information about NanaDuck is loaded.
Additional information about NanaDuck could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Appropriate to give away as birthday gifts to Duck Boat guest. The guest love them. Wish you still had the patriotic character ducks. B. Franklin, G. Washington, B. Ross, etc.
Pros: Child's Favorite, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-a-ways to customers
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mmsc
 
Please wait while more information about mmsc is loaded.
Additional information about mmsc could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great give-a-ways to customers.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MissGinzy
 
Please wait while more information about MissGinzy is loaded.
Additional information about MissGinzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Everyone loved these, and have them displayed on their desks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but adorable
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
OutOfControl
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfControl is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfControl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got these to put in goodie bowls for our 4th celebration at work, because who can resist these cute things? They were the perfect size for a nik nak on our desks, as a reminder of good times.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase kids loved them
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
steph114
 
Please wait while more information about steph114 is loaded.
Additional information about steph114 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ducks for the little kids along with others for grab bags on the 4th of July. The kids loved them and started playing withthem in the pool right away. I would recomend these for small children. The only minor set back is they don't always float(most did 1 or 2 didn't) but overall they were a hit (especially when the kids realized they could squirt each other with them).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
 
Please wait while more information about July4thBride is loaded.
Additional information about July4thBride could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even tho they don't float they make great party favors and table decor. Also great as little prizes. I just love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ducks Tip Over
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Suet
 
Please wait while more information about Suet is loaded.
Additional information about Suet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We got the ducks so we could write numbers on them and have people draw them to determine what prize they won. Although the ducks were cute, we couldn't get them to float upright so they didn't work well for how we wanted to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.