Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlemo is loaded.
Additional information about Littlemo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased Easter Duckies & used them as small gesture for patients at the hospital I work in. Patient of all ages loved them! So I purchased patriotic for the upcoming Holiday(s) & Birthday to have on hand! Can't wait to see everyone's smiles again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FaithfulinFrance is loaded.
Additional information about FaithfulinFrance could not be loaded.
from France
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach overseas and purchased these for my students who are big on American culture. They're very cute and well-made and I'm sure they'll be a big hit when I hand them out at the start of school.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! A Fan Favorite!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TR2016 is loaded.
Additional information about TR2016 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These rubber duckies were part of a "swag bag." Everyone always loves the duckies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Ducks
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShelT is loaded.
Additional information about ShelT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these guys a few years back. Still having tons of fun with them every 4th of July. Use them in the hot tub to squirt each other.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princess84 is loaded.
Additional information about princess84 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The colors on the patriotic ducks were faded and just not good could use improvement sad I purchased them.
Sarah
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Be the Duck Party Success
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about voiceomt2002 is loaded.
Additional information about voiceomt2002 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We wanted an inspirational theme at work with a bit of fun. These patriotic ducks fit the bill for the slogan, "Be Like a Duck- Serene on the surface while paddling like crazy." The boss loved them! I see more ducks in our future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic ducks for Memorial Day!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeymoursAunt is loaded.
Additional information about SeymoursAunt could not be loaded.
from Anna Maria Island
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in Memorial Day kiddie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great giveaway
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cymba is loaded.
Additional information about Cymba could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as a giveaway to customers children when giving estimates and for community events.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was actually a little disappointed in these guys.
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iridiumFrog is loaded.
Additional information about iridiumFrog could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I feel like they were perhaps made a little more cheaply than quality control should allow. There are flaws and thinness in the paint and some of them are actually sort of sticking to or buffing color onto the other ducks in the bag. they're still cute and kids wont care, I do, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, clever idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little surprised...
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jupie is loaded.
Additional information about Jupie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The ducks I ordered are soooo much smaller than I thought they would be. But that's probably my fault for not reading the full description of the product. We did get a good laugh out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T10:53:17.303-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.