Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 of 2(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 of 2(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 of 2(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cing54 is loaded.
Additional information about cing54 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Cute item but only 2 out of 12 would light up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of these broke (the yoyo string or light fell out) within 10 minutes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T09:02:03.754-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_484, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.