Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Patriotic Garland Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiedough24 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiedough24 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty, high quality garland. Looked very nice at our Front Desk with the other centerpieces I bought.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive
PostedMay 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerlin is loaded.
Additional information about Summerlin could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
This is a very festive patriotic garland I used to decorate our office for Memorial Day and will use again for July 4th.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful garland
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NRHTX is loaded.
Additional information about NRHTX could not be loaded.
from TX
This garland serves its purpose to decorate my voter registration table. It's long enough to double or triple up on a 6ft table.
Pros: patriotic supplies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Garland
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jusstitchin is loaded.
Additional information about jusstitchin could not be loaded.
from Elko, NV
Our group use you garland to decorate a water station for the Warriors of the Canyon Event in Lamoille, NV and most that stopped by said they could really see our station with it's red white and blue colors as they came up the road.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redwind is loaded.
Additional information about Redwind could not be loaded.
from Texas
Expected it to be larger and fuller. Not what the picture showed. Price was expensive.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Patriotic Garland, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but fades easily
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SirOliversMama is loaded.
Additional information about SirOliversMama could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Ohio
Hung this outside and within 2-3 days, the color was already faded. still sparkly/eye catchy but not still red white blue....mostly silver now
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty garland
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBusyMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBusyMom4 could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pretty and sparkly but thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Like it but don't like it
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTnewbie is loaded.
Additional information about OTnewbie could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like it, But I don't like it. first off it's nothing like the picture the garland is very thin the stars are very small there is no fullness to this garland as looked on the picture. Not sure if i want to use it because it looks like a glitter garland and the stars don't look like stars from a little distance. hmmmm not worth the money paid for this garland. I slip up on this item so no feeling it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJSL is loaded.
Additional information about PJSL could not be loaded.
Pretty but Fell apart
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too thin for the price
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennysMom is loaded.
Additional information about PennysMom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a couple these and the price is too high for the quality. They are very thin, much thinner than the type you see in the discount stores. They are longer but that only means I will have to double them to get any 'snazzy show' out of them. Bummer kind of a waste of money
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T12:28:20.071-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_480, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.