Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiedough24 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiedough24 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty, high quality garland. Looked very nice at our Front Desk with the other centerpieces I bought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Like it but don't like it
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTnewbie is loaded.
Additional information about OTnewbie could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like it, But I don't like it. first off it's nothing like the picture the garland is very thin the stars are very small there is no fullness to this garland as looked on the picture. Not sure if i want to use it because it looks like a glitter garland and the stars don't look like stars from a little distance. hmmmm not worth the money paid for this garland. I slip up on this item so no feeling it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJSL is loaded.
Additional information about PJSL could not be loaded.
Pretty but Fell apart
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too thin for the price
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennysMom is loaded.
Additional information about PennysMom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a couple these and the price is too high for the quality. They are very thin, much thinner than the type you see in the discount stores. They are longer but that only means I will have to double them to get any 'snazzy show' out of them. Bummer kind of a waste of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4th of July order
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LOPG2 is loaded.
Additional information about LOPG2 could not be loaded.
from Greenwood Village, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered items for the 4th of July event we hold yearly. Everything came before the event, which was nice. My only disappointment was that I could not get the tablecloths for round or oblong in red. Tablecloths could have been heavier as the wind came up and blew them away.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY cool and VERY festive!
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tugfan is loaded.
Additional information about Tugfan could not be loaded.
from LeClaire, IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased this to decorate a float for a parade and this product was better than I expected it to be! Super sturdy and super cool, you can't miss with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eye Catching
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strshine is loaded.
Additional information about strshine could not be loaded.
from Novato, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added silver, red and blue tinsel garland with mini light strings and placed them over the arches in my home. Look spectacular and will be reused year after year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for All Star Chili Cook-off
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiliGram is loaded.
Additional information about ChiliGram could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought several of these Patriotic Garlands to coordinate with the 9 ft. Star Garlands for our "Chilympiad". What a bargain for 24 feet of red, white & blue sparkles!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T12:30:40.388-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_480, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.