Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
1 of 7(14%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
1 of 7(14%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
1 of 7(14%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have paid more to get more.
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
DCraw44
 
Please wait while more information about DCraw44 is loaded.
Additional information about DCraw44 could not be loaded.
from Sierra Madre, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of the hats was good. The price was good, but the variety could have been more ... I would have paid more to get more variety: 2 of each instead of 1 and 4.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Cabela314
 
Please wait while more information about Cabela314 is loaded.
Additional information about Cabela314 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered this for a photo booth for a 4th of july party, got 4 style hats, 3 of each... none of which are pictured except the strawl hat. 1 was plastic. All very cheap. I am very disapointed! I will be returning!!! Do not buy this!
Cons: quality, Assembly, assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Bad, But not the variety you see in the photo
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
dmfkelley
 
Please wait while more information about dmfkelley is loaded.
Additional information about dmfkelley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Threw a 4th of July party, and was hoping for an "assortment" of hats, but got 3 plastic hats, 3 straw hats, 1 tall flag hat, and some visors that were actually black, white and red, not blue (I had them pass as "navy").
Pros: Assembly
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Tugfan
 
Please wait while more information about Tugfan is loaded.
Additional information about Tugfan could not be loaded.
from LeClaire, IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these hats for a community festival parade and was saddened by the quality. The picture misrepresents what you are actually getting in the box! We were really looking forward to wearing these in our parade and sadly they never got used because they were not what we thought we were getting. Only 1 big hat which was made for someone with a GIANT head, 3 baseball caps, 2 visors (which were too small to be worn by an adult) and 4 cheap plastic hats. Do not waste your money on this purchase! :(
Pros: price
Cons: quality, picture does not match contents of box
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Joni
from Mpls., MN
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I agree with Jack - not the selection I was looking for. One of each hat shown would have been nice. The visors were extremely cheap and everyone in our parade took a "pass" on those.
Would not order again for the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
TechieBecky
 
Please wait while more information about TechieBecky is loaded.
Additional information about TechieBecky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this thinking it would be a good variety. I expected one of each hat pictured. I wanted this set for the big sparkle hat, which wasn't included. They sent me two of every hat they sent, but one, the big one (no sparkles). Most were cheap plastic. Two were actually styrofoam visors, you know, the cheap ones that you put styrofoam stickers on with the coil around the back. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all as pictured
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Jack
from RosevilleMI>
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in these hats. I know the description said the varieties varie, but I did not receive the cowboy hat, the black baseball hat, or the sailor hat. I got 2 cheap visors, 3 plastic top hats, 2 same baseball hats, 2 plastic sparkly hats, and 1 of the tall hats. The quality was very poor and I would never order these again!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T04:30:27.442-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_403, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.