Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Liberty
from WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone had fun with the hats. Comes in a varity so there was something for eveyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Joni
from Mpls., MN
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I agree with Jack - not the selection I was looking for. One of each hat shown would have been nice. The visors were extremely cheap and everyone in our parade took a "pass" on those.
Would not order again for the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
TechieBecky
 
Please wait while more information about TechieBecky is loaded.
Additional information about TechieBecky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this thinking it would be a good variety. I expected one of each hat pictured. I wanted this set for the big sparkle hat, which wasn't included. They sent me two of every hat they sent, but one, the big one (no sparkles). Most were cheap plastic. Two were actually styrofoam visors, you know, the cheap ones that you put styrofoam stickers on with the coil around the back. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all as pictured
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Jack
from RosevilleMI>
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in these hats. I know the description said the varieties varie, but I did not receive the cowboy hat, the black baseball hat, or the sailor hat. I got 2 cheap visors, 3 plastic top hats, 2 same baseball hats, 2 plastic sparkly hats, and 1 of the tall hats. The quality was very poor and I would never order these again!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Picture is misleading
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
DCMatMUMC
 
Please wait while more information about DCMatMUMC is loaded.
Additional information about DCMatMUMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought that the picture was a little misleading. I ordered two sets of the hat assortment. There were only 5 hats in the each set that we will be able to reuse. Only one big felt hat, two straw hats, and two ball caps in each set; all the other hats were such thin plastic. In the past, those thin plastic hats don't hold up well with 3-12 year old children using them. They probably will not be reusable and there were a couple of craft foam visors in each set as well. Although there is a disclaimer that assortments may vary, I feel like I payed a lot for what I actually received. The picture shows higher quality hats than most of the hats I actually received in the assortment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading
PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
JT
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited about purchasing this assortment of hats for my employees to wear for the holiday festivities. Upon arrival, my excitement turned to disappointment when I opened the box to find 2 stocking caps (for July), 4 foam visors, 4 baseball caps, one straw hat and one felt hat. The picture is does not respresent what I actually received. Not to mention, I didn't pay the advertised sale price of 20.99..I paid full price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Lyndaloon
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndaloon is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndaloon could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Whoever heard of wearing a skull cap in July? This was a poor combination of hats, 2 skull caps, 1 ugly straw cap, 3 cheesy visors....out of the 12 there were only 3 that were acceptable for a party...very disatisfied with the choice combination and quality of them. And the price was way too much!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Whole Class
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Ann
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hats last year for my son's Kindergarten class and they were a big hit. The kids looked really cute. I'm buying them again for his 1st grade class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Patriotic Hats
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
NBHR
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats pictures were not included in assortment, but quality of what is included is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.