Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MelissaJ75
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaJ75 is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaJ75 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great deal for the price and my students loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and soft
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These can be played indoor and really soft for the smaller kids @ our family reunion 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good quality but overpriced
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVincent is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVincent could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw the 4" measurement in the description, but somehow pictured these larger, more like the ones that are thrown into the crowd at football games. These are really small! Not worth the price in my opinion, although the quality is very good.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted...
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
bluiz
 
Please wait while more information about bluiz is loaded.
Additional information about bluiz could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a previous review stated there is a small odor to the balls upon opening, I opened each individual package and put them outside and the air took care of the problem. They will be perfect for my needs. Thank you
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Dterri
 
Please wait while more information about Dterri is loaded.
Additional information about Dterri could not be loaded.
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small, had a really hard time selling these for a fundraiser, due
to size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
funguy
 
Please wait while more information about funguy is loaded.
Additional information about funguy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really like them but thought they would be a little bigger.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Find
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Kelly7
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a wonderful stuffer toy, although a bit pricey. Every year, my husband and I pack shoe box size plastic containers (Sterlite containers) for poor orphans around the world through Samaritan's Purse, an organization in association with Franklin Graham, (Billy Graham Evangelistic Association). We send 50 boxes a year - each filled with toys, school supplies and toiletries. Although something simple, it's sure to put a smile on the faces of children who have absolutely nothing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great little footballs - but chemical odor
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
FamilyFunForever
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyFunForever is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyFunForever could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these footballs for a 4th of July Celebration our family has each year. The footballs were a hit with the kids, but the balls emit a chemical odor. I aired them out for at least 48 hours, and the odor was not as strong.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
catmom2010
 
Please wait while more information about catmom2010 is loaded.
Additional information about catmom2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a 4th of July party. They were a huge hit with the kids. they could throw them at each other without it hurting. Always a plus! They were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love them
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
SpeechMaine
 
Please wait while more information about SpeechMaine is loaded.
Additional information about SpeechMaine could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my prize box and they are a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.