Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A July 4 parade hit
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeinDenton is loaded.
Additional information about JoeinDenton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this 5' tall Uncle Sam as a prop in my MG-B for the July 4 Parade. It did exactly what I wanted it to do. The price was right and the shipping was really quick. faster than promised. I can't wait until next year. I'll get something else from Oriental. Joe
Pros: quality, parade fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carol98 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol98 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This inflatable ended up being bigger than I thought, and the quality was good. It lasted indoors for about 2 weeks. The price, however, was aweful. I needed it, so I paid for it, but I would never pay for one that price again. Also, it doesn't stand up well, I had to prop it against a wall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
held up well
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerriBerry is loaded.
Additional information about TerriBerry could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as decoration for an office party with patriotic theme. Everyone thought it was cute - great photo op! Afterward my kids used it in the pool. It hasnt deflated yet - Uncle Sal is holding up pretty well. Couple people thought it was Santa Clause in disguise. The face was more santa than Uncle Sam. But still - glad I bought it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the 2nd year that I have ordered the uncle sam. Both times it filled with holes around seams. I think this year I will send back for credit.
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lelemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Lelemarie could not be loaded.
from Jonesville Louisiana
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality of product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Difficult
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacheratSBS is loaded.
Additional information about TeacheratSBS could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult to inflate, nozzle seems awkward
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the 4th!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweez is loaded.
Additional information about Sweez could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this Uncle Sam to use as a decoration on our boat for 4th of July. It was a big hit with kids and adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
piece of junk
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tieguy is loaded.
Additional information about Tieguy could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought that this would make a nice July 4th yard decoration but found it had no anchor points and it would not stay inflated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't hold air...
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BernerMom is loaded.
Additional information about BernerMom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to have this at our event and loved his size - until I started to blow it up. It only has two locations to put air in - one for the brim of his hat which is small, and one for the entire rest of the body. Luckily I found a foot pump, and even with that took almost 10 minutes to inflate. Unfortunately once inflated, I found two small holes, and was unable to find the others... He only stayed inflated for a minute or two before falling over. It was very cumbersome, and not worth the effort.
Cons: quality, Assembly, difficulty in setup
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the purpose
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyfromtheValley is loaded.
Additional information about SallyfromtheValley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would have liked him a little taller, but as a patriotic theme item he was fine. Kids played with him in the pool, floated on him and punched him around, so he only lasted 2 days. Thought the price was a little high for him, but I wanted the item so I paid it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Ideal
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doubleshots is loaded.
Additional information about Doubleshots could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neighbors loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T17:57:50.756-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_370, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.