Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Inflatable Jumbo Uncle Sam Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clerk23 is loaded.
Additional information about clerk23 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Uncle Sam was just as it was pictured and it arrived promptly. It will look great on our July 4th parade float. I'm sure it will be a hit with the kids!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinomod is loaded.
Additional information about Cinomod could not be loaded.
from California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bright Happy Uncle Sam! The kids love him.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marsie9 is loaded.
Additional information about marsie9 could not be loaded.
this is a little cartoonish but for our fourth of July parade he was perfect riding in the jeep with a flag waving.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attention grabbing
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mari2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mari2 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
We used this to decorate our pontoon boat for a parade. It was a huge hit. Looked like he was waving as we breezed through the water. Just hope he holds up to use again next year.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Uncle Santa
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UncleSanta is loaded.
Additional information about UncleSanta could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
We used on our Fourth of July parade float. No complaints other than all of the children thinking it was Santa.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: looks more like santa
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A July 4 parade hit
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeinDenton is loaded.
Additional information about JoeinDenton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this 5' tall Uncle Sam as a prop in my MG-B for the July 4 Parade. It did exactly what I wanted it to do. The price was right and the shipping was really quick. faster than promised. I can't wait until next year. I'll get something else from Oriental. Joe
Pros: quality, parade fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carol98 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol98 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This inflatable ended up being bigger than I thought, and the quality was good. It lasted indoors for about 2 weeks. The price, however, was aweful. I needed it, so I paid for it, but I would never pay for one that price again. Also, it doesn't stand up well, I had to prop it against a wall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
held up well
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerriBerry is loaded.
Additional information about TerriBerry could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as decoration for an office party with patriotic theme. Everyone thought it was cute - great photo op! Afterward my kids used it in the pool. It hasnt deflated yet - Uncle Sal is holding up pretty well. Couple people thought it was Santa Clause in disguise. The face was more santa than Uncle Sam. But still - glad I bought it.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the 2nd year that I have ordered the uncle sam. Both times it filled with holes around seams. I think this year I will send back for credit.
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lelemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Lelemarie could not be loaded.
from Jonesville Louisiana
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality of product.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Difficult
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacheratSBS is loaded.
Additional information about TeacheratSBS could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult to inflate, nozzle seems awkward
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T12:44:34.489-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_370, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.