Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Partie's here
PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Margie
 
Please wait while more information about Margie is loaded.
Additional information about Margie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't miss where the Party is if you use one of the many inflatables from this company. Sam is great and makes the 4th of July even festive looking. Kids and Adults love him.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
1crazygal
 
Please wait while more information about 1crazygal is loaded.
Additional information about 1crazygal could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I love to decorate for the season. This will make it so much easier and so different.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect focal point!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Auntsam
 
Please wait while more information about Auntsam is loaded.
Additional information about Auntsam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No leaks in this blow up figure---air stayed in Uncle Sam for days. Very eye catching display on my front porch for 4th of July.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cosmom2
 
Please wait while more information about cosmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about cosmom2 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved inflatable Uncle Sam used for parade float.
Pros: quality, great description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Uncle Sam
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ItIs1GoodParty
 
Please wait while more information about ItIs1GoodParty is loaded.
Additional information about ItIs1GoodParty could not be loaded.
from Grosse Pointe, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for an annual Independence Day celebration. It's perfect! I am please with the quality and believe it will certainly complement the overall aura of the party...It's super cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: if you're blowing it up manually it takes a while
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
califragilisticex
 
Please wait while more information about califragilisticex is loaded.
Additional information about califragilisticex could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It will not stay inflated even after the hole it arrived with was patched using the patch included in the package. I am very disappointed and will think carefully before purchasing anything elxe.
Cons: quality, very poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
zeus1
 
Please wait while more information about zeus1 is loaded.
Additional information about zeus1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product came to us not able to stay inflated and the placement of the tube to blow up Uncle Sam is located in the front between his legs...not a very appropriate placement. My family and I would NOT recommend this product. We were very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun! Stayed blown up - no leaks!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
marybg
 
Please wait while more information about marybg is loaded.
Additional information about marybg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
4th of July Parade. He was great! held the air and we strapped him on the golf cart and he held up beautifully.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
wadefam
 
Please wait while more information about wadefam is loaded.
Additional information about wadefam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this to decorate a float for the 4th of July. I was very satisfied for the price!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the kids!
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
concyb
 
Please wait while more information about concyb is loaded.
Additional information about concyb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought Uncle Sam for a July 4th party/family reunion. The kids loved playing with him and we got several cute photos with Uncle Sam and various family members. The attached photo is two sisters and Sam posing in the Charlie's Angels style (with Sam taking the place of a missing sister not able to make the reunion). A good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.