Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the 4th!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Sweez
 
Please wait while more information about Sweez is loaded.
Additional information about Sweez could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this Uncle Sam to use as a decoration on our boat for 4th of July. It was a big hit with kids and adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
piece of junk
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Tieguy
 
Please wait while more information about Tieguy is loaded.
Additional information about Tieguy could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought that this would make a nice July 4th yard decoration but found it had no anchor points and it would not stay inflated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't hold air...
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
BernerMom
 
Please wait while more information about BernerMom is loaded.
Additional information about BernerMom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to have this at our event and loved his size - until I started to blow it up. It only has two locations to put air in - one for the brim of his hat which is small, and one for the entire rest of the body. Luckily I found a foot pump, and even with that took almost 10 minutes to inflate. Unfortunately once inflated, I found two small holes, and was unable to find the others... He only stayed inflated for a minute or two before falling over. It was very cumbersome, and not worth the effort.
Cons: quality, Assembly, difficulty in setup
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the purpose
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SallyfromtheValley
 
Please wait while more information about SallyfromtheValley is loaded.
Additional information about SallyfromtheValley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would have liked him a little taller, but as a patriotic theme item he was fine. Kids played with him in the pool, floated on him and punched him around, so he only lasted 2 days. Thought the price was a little high for him, but I wanted the item so I paid it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Ideal
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Doubleshots
 
Please wait while more information about Doubleshots is loaded.
Additional information about Doubleshots could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neighbors loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
1crazygal
 
Please wait while more information about 1crazygal is loaded.
Additional information about 1crazygal could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I love to decorate for the season. This will make it so much easier and so different.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect focal point!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Auntsam
 
Please wait while more information about Auntsam is loaded.
Additional information about Auntsam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No leaks in this blow up figure---air stayed in Uncle Sam for days. Very eye catching display on my front porch for 4th of July.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cosmom2
 
Please wait while more information about cosmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about cosmom2 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved inflatable Uncle Sam used for parade float.
Pros: quality, great description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Uncle Sam
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ItIs1GoodParty
 
Please wait while more information about ItIs1GoodParty is loaded.
Additional information about ItIs1GoodParty could not be loaded.
from Grosse Pointe, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for an annual Independence Day celebration. It's perfect! I am please with the quality and believe it will certainly complement the overall aura of the party...It's super cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: if you're blowing it up manually it takes a while
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
califragilisticex
 
Please wait while more information about califragilisticex is loaded.
Additional information about califragilisticex could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It will not stay inflated even after the hole it arrived with was patched using the patch included in the package. I am very disappointed and will think carefully before purchasing anything elxe.
Cons: quality, very poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T03:23:54.869-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_370, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.