Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the 4th!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweez is loaded.
Additional information about Sweez could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this Uncle Sam to use as a decoration on our boat for 4th of July. It was a big hit with kids and adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
piece of junk
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tieguy is loaded.
Additional information about Tieguy could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought that this would make a nice July 4th yard decoration but found it had no anchor points and it would not stay inflated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't hold air...
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BernerMom is loaded.
Additional information about BernerMom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to have this at our event and loved his size - until I started to blow it up. It only has two locations to put air in - one for the brim of his hat which is small, and one for the entire rest of the body. Luckily I found a foot pump, and even with that took almost 10 minutes to inflate. Unfortunately once inflated, I found two small holes, and was unable to find the others... He only stayed inflated for a minute or two before falling over. It was very cumbersome, and not worth the effort.
Cons: quality, Assembly, difficulty in setup
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the purpose
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyfromtheValley is loaded.
Additional information about SallyfromtheValley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would have liked him a little taller, but as a patriotic theme item he was fine. Kids played with him in the pool, floated on him and punched him around, so he only lasted 2 days. Thought the price was a little high for him, but I wanted the item so I paid it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Ideal
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doubleshots is loaded.
Additional information about Doubleshots could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neighbors loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1crazygal is loaded.
Additional information about 1crazygal could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I love to decorate for the season. This will make it so much easier and so different.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect focal point!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntsam is loaded.
Additional information about Auntsam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No leaks in this blow up figure---air stayed in Uncle Sam for days. Very eye catching display on my front porch for 4th of July.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cosmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about cosmom2 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved inflatable Uncle Sam used for parade float.
Pros: quality, great description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Uncle Sam
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItIs1GoodParty is loaded.
Additional information about ItIs1GoodParty could not be loaded.
from Grosse Pointe, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for an annual Independence Day celebration. It's perfect! I am please with the quality and believe it will certainly complement the overall aura of the party...It's super cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: if you're blowing it up manually it takes a while
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about califragilisticex is loaded.
Additional information about califragilisticex could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It will not stay inflated even after the hole it arrived with was patched using the patch included in the package. I am very disappointed and will think carefully before purchasing anything elxe.
Cons: quality, very poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T11:35:04.008-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_370, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.