Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mikesmom is loaded.
Additional information about mikesmom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are nicely colored and perfect for the 4th of July. A nice large quantity at a decent price. I have ordered them 3 times now. You can find plain ones cheaper but hey this is the 4th of July. Make it look great!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesterL is loaded.
Additional information about JesterL could not be loaded.
I bought for my 4th of July party. I love red white and blue anyway. Love them and so much better then tacky red solo cups! Ha!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dekester69 is loaded.
Additional information about Dekester69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cups were just what I was looking for at a price cheaper than I was looking for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good price
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyCaterer is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyCaterer could not be loaded.
from Trinity, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I was doing a Texas theme at my husband's political function. They added just the right color and were sturdy. The price was really good. Had plenty left over so will be using at other political functions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
red, white & blue cups
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiaSylvia is loaded.
Additional information about TiaSylvia could not be loaded.
from Pico Rivera, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these cups for our 4th of July party and wrote names for the kids with sharpie.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindaw354 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindaw354 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for themed parties or just to have in the house!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasGal89 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasGal89 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pros: fun colors and different than your typical solo cup for parties. Great for 4th of July or Memorial Day etc! Holds drinks well. Still able to play beer pong/ flip cup fine with them.
Cons: A little smaller than normal solo cups, I'd guess these are 14oz? or 12oz? Not sure. Also, fairly thin plastic for the cup, so drinks will get warm in the heat quickly.
Pros: quality, fun colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as described
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlewall2311 is loaded.
Additional information about Mlewall2311 could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, GA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little thinner than I expected but overall exactly what I wanted. Shipping was fast.
Pros: Age appropriateness, simple & easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute cup just not sturdy enough!
PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haley01 is loaded.
Additional information about Haley01 could not be loaded.
from S. Jersey, New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cups are too flimzy. Not very strong cup. Cute tho!
Pros: cute cup
Cons: quality, cup is not sturdy enough.caves in while holding it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about september088 is loaded.
Additional information about september088 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a company party. I also bought patriotic stickers to place on the cups as a promo!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T03:37:29.671-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_363, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.