Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mikesmom
 
Please wait while more information about mikesmom is loaded.
Additional information about mikesmom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are nicely colored and perfect for the 4th of July. A nice large quantity at a decent price. I have ordered them 3 times now. You can find plain ones cheaper but hey this is the 4th of July. Make it look great!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for themed parties or just to have in the house!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasGal1989
 
Please wait while more information about TexasGal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasGal1989 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pros: fun colors and different than your typical solo cup for parties. Great for 4th of July or Memorial Day etc! Holds drinks well. Still able to play beer pong/ flip cup fine with them.
Cons: A little smaller than normal solo cups, I'd guess these are 14oz? or 12oz? Not sure. Also, fairly thin plastic for the cup, so drinks will get warm in the heat quickly.
Pros: quality, fun colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as described
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mlewall2311
 
Please wait while more information about Mlewall2311 is loaded.
Additional information about Mlewall2311 could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, GA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little thinner than I expected but overall exactly what I wanted. Shipping was fast.
Pros: Age appropriateness, simple & easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute cup just not sturdy enough!
PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Haley01
 
Please wait while more information about Haley01 is loaded.
Additional information about Haley01 could not be loaded.
from S. Jersey, New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cups are too flimzy. Not very strong cup. Cute tho!
Pros: cute cup
Cons: quality, cup is not sturdy enough.caves in while holding it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
september088
 
Please wait while more information about september088 is loaded.
Additional information about september088 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a company party. I also bought patriotic stickers to place on the cups as a promo!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great and the size is great
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Staletto
 
Please wait while more information about Staletto is loaded.
Additional information about Staletto could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love them and everyone did to....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchaser of this item
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
NBKi273
 
Please wait while more information about NBKi273 is loaded.
Additional information about NBKi273 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have bought these several times for our annual July 4th party. They are a great size for mixed drinks and beer from the keg. Kids can handle the size easily as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
no 1 pick
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
scnop
 
Please wait while more information about scnop is loaded.
Additional information about scnop could not be loaded.
from upstate western NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OUr client finds it is the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
redwhiteblue18
 
Please wait while more information about redwhiteblue18 is loaded.
Additional information about redwhiteblue18 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get them every year, and they hold up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as I exspected
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
RHODHISSRURITANCLUB
 
Please wait while more information about RHODHISSRURITANCLUB is loaded.
Additional information about RHODHISSRURITANCLUB could not be loaded.
from Rhodhiss, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hold all the goodies we gave out at our "FREE"dom Day at the Park. They worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.