Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice!
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Bearsfan
 
Please wait while more information about Bearsfan is loaded.
Additional information about Bearsfan could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This looked great on our white farm house. I received many compliments. Simple but beautiful. The fabric works great for outdoors; dries quickly. The flexibility of the fabric allowed me to bunt it and tie it easily. We also bought 8 of the strips to decorate our church pavilion. Looked nice, but will order more to make a nicer finish. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
jb
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality. Very easy to put up and take down. Bright colors. Easy care.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extra Nice Bunting
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
tohlourae
 
Please wait while more information about tohlourae is loaded.
Additional information about tohlourae could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bunting is perfect and good quality. It worked perfect on the fences.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
nailtech
 
Please wait while more information about nailtech is loaded.
Additional information about nailtech could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the way this bunting looked on my railing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reusable
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
annieB
 
Please wait while more information about annieB is loaded.
Additional information about annieB could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fact that this can be re-used makes it an excellent item
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very brightly colored
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
prayer10
 
Please wait while more information about prayer10 is loaded.
Additional information about prayer10 could not be loaded.
from Wi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will be using this in our homeschool production of "Kilroy Was Here" to decorate our stage.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Patriotic Fringe
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
paradegal1776
 
Please wait while more information about paradegal1776 is loaded.
Additional information about paradegal1776 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prodcut at a great price. I ordered two rolls but only needed one. There is alot! of fringe in one roll. Plenty to work with.
The surprise was that this plastic fringe was thicker and longer than expected. Also, the colors were bright and true. Usually, for a cheap price means that the fringe will be sparse, short, poor color or tear away from the binding. This didn't.
We used it on a float and it survived well. Did not stretch, tear, or shed. We will be able to use it again.
Definitely, will buy again.
Pros: quality, good length, bright colors
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice bunting for the price
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
StarRider
 
Please wait while more information about StarRider is loaded.
Additional information about StarRider could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's homecoming party. I found it to be as described. It was, however, not as bright as the picture but still looked nice in the back yard and added to our celebration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great bunting!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
wvmawmaw
 
Please wait while more information about wvmawmaw is loaded.
Additional information about wvmawmaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these for the last 3 yrs. They wash up nicely, and keep their color good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture Is Accurate
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Traveling Nana
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered eight (8) of these buntings for July 4th after reading all the reviews. We had a rain storm before I got them down and you'd NEVER know it. No running colors. Looked the same as when I put them up. If you are expecting people to see from far off, the width may be too narrow. I hung these off a deck and a boat dock along with "Star-Spangled Bunting" 91/4128 and they looked very nice.
I looked on other online sites as well as in stores and may have found higher quality but the price was SIGNIFICANTLY higher as well.
These worked great and for the price, the quality was excellent. Together they get the 5 star rating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.