Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaccorky is loaded.
Additional information about kaccorky could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
After reading all the good reviews, I didn't hesitate to purchase this banner. But it was awkward to put up since there are no holes or ties and didn't lay evenly in most areas. Next year I will just buy traditional bunting!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsdurk is loaded.
Additional information about bsdurk could not be loaded.
from Eureka, KS
Material color is vibrant. Made of polyester. I like the fact the bunting does NOT have grommets. This way I can do whatever I want without having to deal with them. I swag it from my balcony during Memorial Day and again during July 4th. Also frame picture window with it. Lots of complements.
So much you can do with 20 ft. long bunting! I have a total of 8. I'm not sure of the resistance to fading. I'll assume, like most material, it will fade over time if kept for long periods of time in the sun.
Pros: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBobcat is loaded.
Additional information about MSBobcat could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Very pleased with quality of material and color.
Looked very nice at our entrance and around pool area for our July 4th celebration. Lots of compliments.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bunting decoration
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tzus is loaded.
Additional information about Tzus could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Was surprised by the quality and length of this bunting. It was perfect on our deck and held up nicely for the holiday .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bunting
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tnsismygame is loaded.
Additional information about Tnsismygame could not be loaded.
from Blairsville, GA
I purchased three packages of the bunting fabric and gathered it as shown in the picture. It was hung outside and survived quite a bit of rain and wind. I will be able to reuse this fabric next year. I do wish it was wider though. By the time you gather it, the resulting bunting is only about 8 inches wide.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spacemond is loaded.
Additional information about Spacemond could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Just what I wanted! Beautiful Material!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnHonestAnswer is loaded.
Additional information about AnHonestAnswer could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
We used some as bunting, and others as table runners for our event. Great product, great quality! The fabric is polyester. I had thought they would be a cotton fabric, and was surprised at first, but the polyester was fine.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSWB is loaded.
Additional information about LSWB could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This purchase was exactly what I was looking for. Even better than pictured.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VicP is loaded.
Additional information about VicP could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Better than expected.! Will probably order a second one.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrieduck is loaded.
Additional information about Carrieduck could not be loaded.
from Maryland
This is well made. It looks good around my door frame.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-24 T05:31:11.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.