Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice accessory for parade float
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aalarson is loaded.
Additional information about aalarson could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product worked well to decorate my truck for the 4th of July parade once we figured out how to attach it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best deal out there
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about campfireleader is loaded.
Additional information about campfireleader could not be loaded.
from OK
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made of cloth and look great. we were happy with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schamama is loaded.
Additional information about Schamama could not be loaded.
from SoFla
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Was looking for a bunting or swag to decorate my mantel for the 4th and this was perfect. Extra long so I could pin up and drape it several times like a valance. Can't attest to outdoor use, but it is a shiny type polyester like our outdoor flag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPHA is loaded.
Additional information about DPHA could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice display piece, the colors are very rich and the fabric is a nice quality
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but misleading
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aleeah is loaded.
Additional information about aleeah could not be loaded.
from Murray, KY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great quality bunting but the pic is misleading. This is a long flat banner that needs to be knotted or tied by some means to drape as displayed in the pic,
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisabeau is loaded.
Additional information about lisabeau could not be loaded.
from IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was surprisingly good quality for the price. It definitely could use some grommets - we had to rig it with thin wire - but it was bright and sturdy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special event
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrahareRunner is loaded.
Additional information about GrahareRunner could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Was not sure I could use the item as I envisioned , but thought it was versatile . It worked perfectly for the price and is reusable. Very Satisfied and it helps my patriotic theme.
RWM AKA Grahare
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, patriotic/reusable
Cons: none for me
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun to decorate with
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4xTexan is loaded.
Additional information about 4xTexan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The fabric is very nice - can use these for years. It would be nice to have grommets at least on the ends, but I made it work.
Pros: patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone in town loved it
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pa.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was one of the best purchases I have every made-draped it through the grape vine I have hanging on my front porch-I live in a small town so everyone who walked by would comment on how beautiful it was-I just love it-will keep it up till it is time to put up the fall stuff-thank you so much for offering this-had been using flower garland for the other holidays-maybe you could have something like this for the other holidays-you are the best!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Watervliet, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this bunting. The colors are vibrant and there is so much for the price. I decorate my front fence, porch and pool area and it looks wonderful. Great way to show your patriotism. I imagine this will last for a long time. It seems very durable.
Pros: quality, vibrant color, quantity, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T03:37:13.731-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.