Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnHonestAnswer is loaded.
Additional information about AnHonestAnswer could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
We used some as bunting, and others as table runners for our event. Great product, great quality! The fabric is polyester. I had thought they would be a cotton fabric, and was surprised at first, but the polyester was fine.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSWB is loaded.
Additional information about LSWB could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This purchase was exactly what I was looking for. Even better than pictured.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VicP is loaded.
Additional information about VicP could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Better than expected.! Will probably order a second one.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrieduck is loaded.
Additional information about Carrieduck could not be loaded.
from Maryland
This is well made. It looks good around my door frame.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Effective bunting for railings.
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbeez is loaded.
Additional information about Debbeez could not be loaded.
from EW, Ct
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The buntings were perfect for decorating our 2 porch railings on the front of our church. Our church is on Main St in our town so we felt that we would join the town and add our support by decorating with patritic symbols.
Pros: Assembly, quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheRecycler is loaded.
Additional information about TheRecycler could not be loaded.
from MA
Lovely red white and blue bunting. We used the bunting for a Memorial Day parade on an Art Center float. Very good quality, color and design. We are ver pleased with this purchase
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great and is holding up well
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countrygirl119 is loaded.
Additional information about countrygirl119 could not be loaded.
I ran 4 of these through the slats of my porch and used the small part of curtain clips to secure the fabric to zip ties. I wasn't sure if it would work, but everything is holding up well with no sagging despite being out in the wind and rain for several days. I love that the curtain clips and zip ties are holding everything tightly in place. I have not even had to go out and adjust the fabric, as I was worried I would have to. We get a lot of wind, so the fabric may eventually wear where the clips are attached, but even if that occurs, the sash will still be quite usable to gather and drape for a different look.
Pros: quality, reusable, affordable, looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniKSCA is loaded.
Additional information about JenniKSCA could not be loaded.
Better quality than I expected. Love it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Resort4244 is loaded.
Additional information about Resort4244 could not be loaded.
from Lauderdale by the Sea, FL
I got this product as part of our 4th of July decorations for our timeshare resort. The quality looks great and I am sure the town would admire and ask where we got it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annelle is loaded.
Additional information about Annelle could not be loaded.
from Cary NC
Best product that I ordered for an event so I am ordering more!
Great colors!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T15:37:38.206-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.