Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Bunting
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMeof6 is loaded.
Additional information about MeMeof6 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
This bunting is beautiful. Very vivid reds and blues along with white. I will be leaving it up from Memorial Day to July 4th.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked nice
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chatrbox is loaded.
Additional information about chatrbox could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Used this for my son's Eagle Court of Honor. I ordered this late at night and didn't realize that this was 20 feet long. I intended on using as bunting on a table that my son had his display of trophies, scrapbooks etc. Was too long even with knotting it as in the photo. Since this actually come flat with no knots in it, I decided to run it across the front of the stage (I bought 2 so it went right across)... It added a nice finishing touch. This can also be used as a great table runner if you have a few tables pushed together. Has Nice royal blue edging on top and bottom edge, with the red/white stripes in the middle.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScout1964 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScout1964 could not be loaded.
from Newport, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased three of these cloth buntings to use for our local Veterans Day Parade. I had approximately 60 D-A Girl Scouts marching in the parade. The older girls carried our American flag, and Girl Scout flags. We used the buntings as a way to hem in the younger girls and keep them in straight lines...boxing the edges. Worked beautifully, and kept everyone at the same pace. The buntings were cheap, but very nicely made. We'll be able to use these many times.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice accessory for parade float
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aalarson is loaded.
Additional information about aalarson could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product worked well to decorate my truck for the 4th of July parade once we figured out how to attach it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best deal out there
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about campfireleader is loaded.
Additional information about campfireleader could not be loaded.
from OK
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made of cloth and look great. we were happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schamama is loaded.
Additional information about Schamama could not be loaded.
from SoFla
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Was looking for a bunting or swag to decorate my mantel for the 4th and this was perfect. Extra long so I could pin up and drape it several times like a valance. Can't attest to outdoor use, but it is a shiny type polyester like our outdoor flag.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPHA is loaded.
Additional information about DPHA could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice display piece, the colors are very rich and the fabric is a nice quality
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but misleading
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aleeah is loaded.
Additional information about aleeah could not be loaded.
from Murray, KY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great quality bunting but the pic is misleading. This is a long flat banner that needs to be knotted or tied by some means to drape as displayed in the pic,
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisabeau is loaded.
Additional information about lisabeau could not be loaded.
from IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was surprisingly good quality for the price. It definitely could use some grommets - we had to rig it with thin wire - but it was bright and sturdy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special event
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrahareRunner is loaded.
Additional information about GrahareRunner could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Was not sure I could use the item as I envisioned , but thought it was versatile . It worked perfectly for the price and is reusable. Very Satisfied and it helps my patriotic theme.
RWM AKA Grahare
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, patriotic/reusable
Cons: none for me
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T06:15:12.109-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.