Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPHA is loaded.
Additional information about DPHA could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice display piece, the colors are very rich and the fabric is a nice quality
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but misleading
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aleeah is loaded.
Additional information about aleeah could not be loaded.
from Murray, KY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great quality bunting but the pic is misleading. This is a long flat banner that needs to be knotted or tied by some means to drape as displayed in the pic,
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisabeau is loaded.
Additional information about lisabeau could not be loaded.
from IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was surprisingly good quality for the price. It definitely could use some grommets - we had to rig it with thin wire - but it was bright and sturdy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special event
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrahareRunner is loaded.
Additional information about GrahareRunner could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Was not sure I could use the item as I envisioned , but thought it was versatile . It worked perfectly for the price and is reusable. Very Satisfied and it helps my patriotic theme.
RWM AKA Grahare
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, patriotic/reusable
Cons: none for me
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun to decorate with
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4xTexan is loaded.
Additional information about 4xTexan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The fabric is very nice - can use these for years. It would be nice to have grommets at least on the ends, but I made it work.
Pros: patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone in town loved it
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pa.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was one of the best purchases I have every made-draped it through the grape vine I have hanging on my front porch-I live in a small town so everyone who walked by would comment on how beautiful it was-I just love it-will keep it up till it is time to put up the fall stuff-thank you so much for offering this-had been using flower garland for the other holidays-maybe you could have something like this for the other holidays-you are the best!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Watervliet, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this bunting. The colors are vibrant and there is so much for the price. I decorate my front fence, porch and pool area and it looks wonderful. Great way to show your patriotism. I imagine this will last for a long time. It seems very durable.
Pros: quality, vibrant color, quantity, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration for the money
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Madison, SD 57042, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased bunting because it was the least expensive that I found. Very happy with the quality and delivery time. Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Product
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Richmond, TX,
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A so,so product for the money, no clips to swag the bunting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for! Fit around our entry door perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T13:57:45.603-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.