Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the frustration
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
CG2014
 
Please wait while more information about CG2014 is loaded.
Additional information about CG2014 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my upcoming July 4th celebration, but I would not recommend it to anyone. As I am opening the item up, parts are coming undone and I am having to tape them back or staple them together. It's just not worth the frustration.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Add a bit of whimsy
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
strshine
 
Please wait while more information about strshine is loaded.
Additional information about strshine could not be loaded.
from Novato, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bigger than anticipated. Well suited to elections and patriotic events.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for All Star Chili Cook-off
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ChiliGram
 
Please wait while more information about ChiliGram is loaded.
Additional information about ChiliGram could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought several of these Star Garlands and they looked terrific hung along the walls where our "Chilympiad" was held. Priced great for 9 feet of sparkle!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Merlin01
 
Please wait while more information about Merlin01 is loaded.
Additional information about Merlin01 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the stars stuck together so you had to be real careful in seperating the stars so they didn't rip..looks nice once up..
Pros: looks nice once up
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic and FUN!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim and am happy I did. I'm hanging it up on a mirror as a regular July 4th decoration. It would be great for parties as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition to the Party
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
GaBoiler
 
Please wait while more information about GaBoiler is loaded.
Additional information about GaBoiler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had some friends coming home from China and wanted to throw them a real American Welcome Home Party! This garland was great as a sparkly addition!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT GREAT FOR OUTSIDE USE
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
CHRIS9330
 
Please wait while more information about CHRIS9330 is loaded.
Additional information about CHRIS9330 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
THIS GARLAND DOES NOT DO WELL IN THE WIND, A LITTLE WIND TURNED THESE INTO A MESS.
Pros: colors are bright
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T11:49:43.540-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_320, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.