Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
46 of 52(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
46 of 52(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
46 of 52(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic & Festive
PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
katgiggles
 
Please wait while more information about katgiggles is loaded.
Additional information about katgiggles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We ordered this banner to adorn our apartment complex carports for our annual 4th of July BBQ & Celebration. I was pleased to find that the banner was sturdy, bright and festive, and covered our entire bank of carports. We had it hung outdoors for over two weeks and will still be able to use it next year!
Pros: quality, sturdy, reusable
Cons: difficult to fold and store due to length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enough for next year, too.
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
bagladybetty
 
Please wait while more information about bagladybetty is loaded.
Additional information about bagladybetty could not be loaded.
from White Mtns., NH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a backyard party for the 4th. I decorated everything that didn't move with it, and I still have some for next years party. It looked great, held up to the rain that's typical of every outdoor event where I live and was easily held with tape. I will definitely buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WARNING NOT FOR OUTDOOR USE ON DECKS
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Rhody
 
Please wait while more information about Rhody is loaded.
Additional information about Rhody could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This decoration looks fine and I am sure would do well if left indoors. As a warning to consumers the color on this product comes off and transfers if heated even marginally by the sun. This product left red marks stained onto my white deck railing and it didn't get particularly hot out for this to occur. Like I said, works fine indoors, do not use outside as it stains easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fringe Garland
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue54
 
Please wait while more information about Sue54 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue54 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Loved this eye-catcher for our event! Long enough and strong enough to last. So easy to take down and put up too! Quality item for plastic, and all weather. Keep away from heat source though...obviously!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Garland
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SAM55
 
Please wait while more information about SAM55 is loaded.
Additional information about SAM55 could not be loaded.
from Mercedes, TX
Number of Kids:None
perfect for small float for a veterans day parade!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JLBHR
 
Please wait while more information about JLBHR is loaded.
Additional information about JLBHR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This garland was exactly what I expected. It is lightweight and not super durable, but that was fine for us since our event was all indoors. It made our company lunch room look nice for an employee event. I don't think I would use it outside. It would be a nightmare to put up and keep up if there were any wind at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Decor
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
DivaD23
 
Please wait while more information about DivaD23 is loaded.
Additional information about DivaD23 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great item to decorate the eaves and the balcony rails with. 100 ft goes a long way. Great quality.
Pros: quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for quick & easy patriotic decorating.
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SandySue
 
Please wait while more information about SandySue is loaded.
Additional information about SandySue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instantly decorates fences, doorways, vehicles etc. Cheap enough tonuse generously.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Edges
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Zumapuma
 
Please wait while more information about Zumapuma is loaded.
Additional information about Zumapuma could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and quantity for the price. Might be difficult to use as bannering since it has no string or seam at top. Would work best for stapling onto edges of a table, bandstand, roof or even taping along a window (?). Fun stuff for the creative minded. We're using it along with some of the OTC patriotic bannering for the animal shelter. Pretty fast and inexpensive way to decorate for the Fourth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bang for your buck!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
missladeda
 
Please wait while more information about missladeda is loaded.
Additional information about missladeda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a 2-year old Forth of July theme birthday party. We put it along the fencetops, and it decorated the entire backyard! It also looks great in all the photos! Great bang for your buck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.