Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holds Up Well
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWagner is loaded.
Additional information about JWagner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nice and holds up well in outdoor weather. We can usually get a couple seasons with this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!!
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Galt is loaded.
Additional information about Galt could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
It's plastic but very nice!! If stored properly it can be used again & again!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect float decoration & waterproof!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about OTfan1 could not be loaded.
from SE PA
Purchased to make a rusty car carrier look pretty for a Memorial Day parade. It was great! The parade was rained out, but the float looked wonderful in our front yard in spite of a weekend of rain.
Pros: quality, weather resistant
Cons: colors may bleed
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It did the job
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimshine01 is loaded.
Additional information about kimshine01 could not be loaded.
from PA
I bought this item to use as along the bottom of a memorial day parade float. It looked great, I have leftover for next year and the price was right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs but hard to detach when taking down.
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suebmama is loaded.
Additional information about Suebmama could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs but hard to detach when taking down - Tears and the tape or adhesive stays sticky on it so, you need to be very careful if you want to use again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a float!
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtCowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about MtCowgirl could not be loaded.
from Dillon, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super value and it looked great! Would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Parade
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StukinLodi is loaded.
Additional information about StukinLodi could not be loaded.
from Lodi CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Fringe looked great on our truck in the parade. Plenty long to go all way around. Tangles easily if it come loose from bundle. We wrapped it around cardboard. Held up well. We won 1st place.
Pros: quality, attractive
Cons: slippery
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A whole lot for very little
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about campfireleader is loaded.
Additional information about campfireleader could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this for a parade float. It really set it off as that little bit extra
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsskyhawk is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsskyhawk could not be loaded.
from New York, Ny
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland made my backyard look very nice
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BE Careful If Left in the Sun
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmericanDad is loaded.
Additional information about AmericanDad could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I put this garland around the perimeter of my deck. My deck is that PVC type material. This garland was in the sun most of the day and bled out considerably staining my deck. An hour with a pressure washer and 3 Mr. Clean sponges later my deck still has a faint red tint to the railings. Just be warned, this product definitely bleeds out color.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T17:33:27.555-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_305, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.