Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Patriotic Fringe Garland Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holds Up Well
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWagner is loaded.
Additional information about JWagner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nice and holds up well in outdoor weather. We can usually get a couple seasons with this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Float item
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Argie is loaded.
Additional information about Argie could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, Tn.
Purchased this item for a float for the Veterans Day Parade in Clarksville Tn. The float is just about ready a few more things to touch up, but will defineately let people know where the fringe was purchased at. Will post pictures later
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellreid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellreid could not be loaded.
from California
looks really great, it will be a nice addition to our float.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome decoration
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EagleRocker is loaded.
Additional information about EagleRocker could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
You get your money's worth! We even had leftovers- after decorating. Stuck to the wall with blue painters tape.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great looking
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marsie9 is loaded.
Additional information about marsie9 could not be loaded.
we used this garland to trim our float for the 4th of July parade. it is not reusable however the packaged amount is enough for us to use twice.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for certain jobs
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllyAnderson is loaded.
Additional information about AllyAnderson could not be loaded.
For some reason I assumed that this fringe banner was printed on both sides and had a draw string or something similar. I had to change my plans, but that wasn't a big deal. I do wish it was printed on both sides though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!!
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Galt is loaded.
Additional information about Galt could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
It's plastic but very nice!! If stored properly it can be used again & again!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect float decoration & waterproof!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about OTfan1 could not be loaded.
from SE PA
Purchased to make a rusty car carrier look pretty for a Memorial Day parade. It was great! The parade was rained out, but the float looked wonderful in our front yard in spite of a weekend of rain.
Pros: quality, weather resistant
Cons: colors may bleed
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It did the job
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimshine01 is loaded.
Additional information about kimshine01 could not be loaded.
from PA
I bought this item to use as along the bottom of a memorial day parade float. It looked great, I have leftover for next year and the price was right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs but hard to detach when taking down.
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suebmama is loaded.
Additional information about Suebmama could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs but hard to detach when taking down - Tears and the tape or adhesive stays sticky on it so, you need to be very careful if you want to use again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T12:02:54.639-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_305, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.