Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic & Festive
PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katgiggles is loaded.
Additional information about katgiggles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We ordered this banner to adorn our apartment complex carports for our annual 4th of July BBQ & Celebration. I was pleased to find that the banner was sturdy, bright and festive, and covered our entire bank of carports. We had it hung outdoors for over two weeks and will still be able to use it next year!
Pros: quality, sturdy, reusable
Cons: difficult to fold and store due to length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BE Careful If Left in the Sun
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmericanDad is loaded.
Additional information about AmericanDad could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I put this garland around the perimeter of my deck. My deck is that PVC type material. This garland was in the sun most of the day and bled out considerably staining my deck. An hour with a pressure washer and 3 Mr. Clean sponges later my deck still has a faint red tint to the railings. Just be warned, this product definitely bleeds out color.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2016 Frank Matos Memorial Day BBQ. at H.T.S.
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJTEDDYBEAR is loaded.
Additional information about DJTEDDYBEAR could not be loaded.
from BRONX, NY
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for back yard Decor at Hispanic Transit Society Memorial Day BBq. for our Veterans.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4th of July decorations
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tazzysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazzysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for my 4th of July barbecue decorations this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As Advertised
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrahareRunner is loaded.
Additional information about GrahareRunner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have used this product in the past. It is used out side in various weather; It serves my purpose, and is inexpensive enough to be reordered, when it breaks or loses pieces.
I am happy with it and have used the flags and fringe.
Pros: quality, inexpensive
Cons: semi-fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product For The Price
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatrioticParade is loaded.
Additional information about PatrioticParade could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg, SC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the Patriotic Fringe Garland to decorate our truck for several Veteran's Day Parades. It is very durable as well as beautiful. We actual drove several miles with it still on the truck from one parade to another! We had tons of compliments!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Bad Product for Certain Uses.
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TulsaOklahoma is loaded.
Additional information about TulsaOklahoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a good product for inside use. The material is thin and I needed it to decorate a Veteran's Day Float. It was windy so I could not use this...but if you use it inside it would be good and if outside if it has something behind it it would be fine. The coloring was goodand it was festive which is what i was looking for!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WARNING NOT FOR OUTDOOR USE ON DECKS
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhody is loaded.
Additional information about Rhody could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This decoration looks fine and I am sure would do well if left indoors. As a warning to consumers the color on this product comes off and transfers if heated even marginally by the sun. This product left red marks stained onto my white deck railing and it didn't get particularly hot out for this to occur. Like I said, works fine indoors, do not use outside as it stains easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fringe Garland
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue54 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue54 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Loved this eye-catcher for our event! Long enough and strong enough to last. So easy to take down and put up too! Quality item for plastic, and all weather. Keep away from heat source though...obviously!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Garland
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAM55 is loaded.
Additional information about SAM55 could not be loaded.
from Mercedes, TX
Number of Kids:None
perfect for small float for a veterans day parade!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T19:54:13.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_305, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.