Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the size of these labels
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
crocheter
 
Please wait while more information about crocheter is loaded.
Additional information about crocheter could not be loaded.
I love patriotic items, and these are colorful and useful for many things besides name tags. I love Oriental Trading because of the great variety of products and the swift delivery and great prices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
gvsguy
 
Please wait while more information about gvsguy is loaded.
Additional information about gvsguy could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I have purchased these labels a few times. I have used them as name tags, and as address labels, I put two together, sticky side to sticky side to make a book mark (writing "This book belongs to " and my name on
it. At our school, I used them as coupons for the kids to purchase items at our PTA Snack Shack. I labeled them "Snack Shack" & laminated them, so the could be re-useable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very appropriate for our May Meeting
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine56
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine56 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be using these for our May meeting, which has a patriotic theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sticky
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanis2
 
Please wait while more information about Nanis2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanis2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these tags for a Flag Day party I was co-hosting with my cousin. Since we invited friends of ours that had never met, we thought the tags would be a nice touch.
Everyone enjoyed writing funny nicknames on the tags, the design is great and there is plenty of space to write on 'em. Unfortunately, when attached to plain ol' cotton t-shirts, the tags only lasted around 20 minutes before falling off and there were nametags all over the ground.
Love the design, but not sticky enough.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
 
Please wait while more information about July4thBride is loaded.
Additional information about July4thBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In stead of using these as name tags on people I put them on cups that way each person knew which one was theirs. It really cut down on the "who's cup is this, were is mine" problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product & Price
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
mouselady
 
Please wait while more information about mouselady is loaded.
Additional information about mouselady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our family reunion fell on 9/11 this year so we went with a Patriotic theme. These were great for the money, stuck on clothing well and everyone had fun decorating them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MsMac
 
Please wait while more information about MsMac is loaded.
Additional information about MsMac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a political event. They are great quality, large nametags that stick well !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IDEAL ID
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Panthers
 
Please wait while more information about Panthers is loaded.
Additional information about Panthers could not be loaded.
from Owasso, OK
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very attractive name tags! Will be perfect for our alumni hospitality table using the patriotic theme for all our decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Veteran's Day
PostedOctober 28, 2009
Customer avatar
CJTJ
 
Please wait while more information about CJTJ is loaded.
Additional information about CJTJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for clubs & organizations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Name Tags
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
iteachil
 
Please wait while more information about iteachil is loaded.
Additional information about iteachil could not be loaded.
The tags are nice quality with a large enough white space to write a name.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.